Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Budget in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CatherineJuly 3, 2016
all expectations met
nothing
8.2
June 29, 2015
Took to long to get car on arrival as we had booked it on line expected car to be available quickly
7.8
LeeJune 10, 2015
Staff were efficient and pickup and drop of was uncomplicated.
Unsure where I was returning the car to at CDG as it was different location to where I picked it up at CDG. Manual for the car was in French and I can only read English purhaps this is something that could be looked at.
8.8
March 4, 2015
every thing
7.2
GerardFebruary 27, 2015
New car , easy to lcollect and leave back.
Staff tried to sell collect full and return empty , a
7.8
FernandoJanuary 11, 2015
Excelent company !!!
8.8
PilsSeptember 14, 2014
Lack of liquid for windows washing - fuel stations in France do not provide water...
9.333333333333334
August 18, 2014
Clean and efficient staff and cheap
10.0
DesmondJuly 17, 2014
Ease of getting to Budgets desk.
Delay waiting to be served. Waiting to be served was just about the same time as our flying time from Exeter - approximately an hour. Other customers seem to have numerous problems. Printer failed and I had a hand written invoice.
7.777777777777778
KarinJuly 8, 2014
Very comfortable car. Good service.
Return place badly signed. And I was a bit surprised at the casual return procedure. Usually the car and the fuel get checked,and I know that you know I have brought the car back. This time the staff person was very friendly, but I just hoped that that I gave the key to the right person. I suppose everything is O.K. and I enjoyed the car ride very much. I would certainly do it again.
9.11111111111111
July 6, 2014
Very helpful counter staff and great upgrade.
Hard to find parking on return. Suggest keep instructions for airport return on GPS!
8.222222222222221
June 20, 2014
clear instructions
long line and a only one clerk at coming level at the CDG and that one lady clerk on mon., 16 of June was unkind and unwilling to help Staff on the parking lot was slow and unprepared for the crowd, they even didnt fill the printers with the blank paper forms to fill
7.333333333333333
June 16, 2014
Easy to locate them and the returns were quick as it was 6 in the morning.i liked rental cars booking system as it was very quick and simple.will use rental cars again as they give unlimited mileage even though I only used very less (less than 300km).its just a peace of mind.
The staffs at front desk were not many and also looks like they are a bit slow.
7.333333333333333
May 23, 2014
Nice car and fast drop off.
Slow desk staff.
7.333333333333333
May 5, 2014
Good car, good service
A little pricey, but not too bad for a big car in France.
8.222222222222221
AndrzejApril 7, 2014
pleasant staff
9.333333333333334
DanielApril 2, 2014
After a wait, they provided us a brand new car with 12 Km on the mileage!
They initially didn't provide us the category of car I paid for initially. While I ordered a Citroen DS5, they offered a VW Golf. Although relatively new, it was not the necessary size for my family to travel the distance we were going to with the luggage we had.
8.444444444444445
February 23, 2014
The procedure for returning the car in CDG was very unclear. Signage etc.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Very good
7.63333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings