Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Caen

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Caen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KlaasJuly 30, 2017
Perfect car and price
The car was not compleet filled with diesel
8.0
CedricJune 8, 2017
Nice welcoming staff
1 light broken
7.8
May 3, 2017
Counter staff was great.
Didn't like that the office was closed at 1:30 pm in the afternoon when we were dropping off the car. It's the middle of the day. Why isn't it open?
8.0
JonathanSeptember 5, 2016
The car I had booked was a manual. The car i picked up was an automatic, which was more useful when driving in France for me. It would be useful to have this option clear on the website!
8.4
williamApril 9, 2016
Great car, everything you could possibly want. And some features we didn't know existed. Great price! Hassle free drop off and pick up.
Luggage space a bit small for 3 large bags.
9.0
JohnOctober 19, 2015
The car we were given
This car had a vibration, we didn't realise until we were on open road, we drove 400k, swapped it in bordeaux which took a couple of hours as office was extremely busy, also they did not give a car with gps, so had to take back. It. Was very frustrating as we were on a tight time frame
6.8
August 29, 2015
Cleanliness of car
Car was not near booking office and wasn't even in the parking area
8.2
July 19, 2015
The car was better than we expected (larger). It had also automatic gears instead of manual.
Fuelconsumption was huge or it wash´t fully tanked by the former user. Information of the gas station´s location by the rental desk was inexact.
7.2
June 8, 2015
The car hire was extremely expensive. If I hired on the spot it would have been 3 times cheaper. I feel ripped off.i requested a large car to fit 5 adults the car supplied was smaller and we were squashed in the back seat.
6.8
January 5, 2015
Helpful and friendly staaff
9.8
August 15, 2014
Only one staff member on duty so she was working very constantly to meet the queue of clients.
7.555555555555555
BRIANJune 13, 2014
EVERYTHING, staff brilliant, thank you guys and gals.
Nothing
10.0
JohnApril 12, 2014
Everything went like clockwork, a great experience.
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Caen
Very good
7.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations