Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Aix En Provence

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Aix En Provence and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2016
Ease of car collection and return. Staff excellent.
Nothing
9.2
April 19, 2016
Car condition was new and safe.
-
8.6
April 15, 2016
We changed the location of pick-up and drop-off office easily. The staff was helpful. As the car we booked wasn't ready, We got an upgrade.
The interior part which closes the trunk was missing which we were told only after we did all the administrative work. As we were travelling with luggage, it was annoying.
8.4
RichardJune 24, 2015
Received a better grade of car booked.
Existing damage to car - more than was noted on agreement, so had to go back to desk to get the damage updated.
8.4
October 26, 2014
The car was in good shape, easy to drive, equipped with GPS which is a "must" for tourists in France.
Turned car in the CDG area outside of Paris, and internet address for closest Eurocar office was wrong. So spent some extra time finding the correct location (Thanks to GPS)and when we got to the office the staff took care of us in great manner.
8.222222222222221
RonnieOctober 14, 2014
The staff was friendly. The car was clean and comfortable. The rates were good.
1.There was no sign outside the rent a car office and it was really hard to find it as it is not part of the TGV train station but next to it. It took me about 15 minutes to find it going around the station with a lot of luggage. 2.The reverse gear was jumping out of gear on a couple of occasions. 3.The petrol tank was only half full and it took time to convince the staff that it was so when I returned the car.
5.777777777777778
IanSeptember 14, 2014
the type of car was perfect for our use while in France
1. the right hand window would not go down or up for the entire journey. 2. The GPS frequently sent us the wrong way because it did not have all the toll roads and roundabouts. It was very frustrating at times!!
8.222222222222221
elizabethApril 26, 2014
New vehicle, nice, helpful, friendly staff
Very expensive- did not get the make of car I wanted. Very uncomfortable badly designed vehicle- speedo etc. not visible because steering wheel blocked the view Seats extremely uncomfortable and the ride was bumpy Expensive to hire, definitely NOT value for money
5.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Aix En Provence
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings