Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DermotApril 17, 2016
Rented in Sevilla, could have done with a road map of city or instructions on how to find my way out.
8.0
KattyMarch 20, 2016
the upgrade of the car, quickness and friendliness of staff
the car had a lot of small dents (stones or hail damage) on roof, sides... They weren't all indicated on the car condition state, which took a bit of time before leaving.
8.0
CarterFebruary 4, 2016
Perfect car for narrow streets. Counter staff spoke English.
GPS did not direct us correctly back to the rental location to return the car.
9.2
JAmesOctober 25, 2015
Very easy return to Malaga airport. Very fuel efficient car
Rather tatty car, smelling of smoke when picked up. Car was clearly not ready at required time and we needed to wait for 30 plus minutes
6.4
October 9, 2015
Efficiency of the staff, easy locations in both airports.
The price for renting an automatic geared car in Europe. But, can't do much about it.
9.0
RUXANDRASeptember 1, 2015
Difficult not to be confused about where you have to leave your car in the airport of Sevilia because Firefly and Hertz have some areas that they share, according to the signs, but they seem to be practically independent. The clerks kept sending us back and forth because we had parked in a spot marked both Firefly and Hertz.
8.8
April 28, 2015
It was small and easy to park in the mountain villages
It was underpowered, and therefore dangerous in certain situations, and the steering was sloppy.
6.6
EleniJanuary 10, 2015
The fact that the staff at Hertz desk spoke English
I wish I had a plan of the location of Hertz at the Atocha train station, it took a while and a few inquiries to find out.
8.0
PeterOctober 8, 2014
Much more pleasant experience than other companies
Airport car return signage
9.555555555555555
JoaquínSeptember 22, 2014
Everything was easy-going; efficient and professional. Vehicle in very good condition. Easy check-in; easy and fast check-out.
9.777777777777779
adrianJune 14, 2014
Staff at both Malaga, and especially Sevilla, are so friendly
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.05 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations