Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sevilla

Read customer reviews on Budget in Sevilla and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 9, 2017
Not clear insurance rules / procedures
8.4
July 3, 2017
Budget has lovely helpful staff, Rentalcaes give the best price and service
9.2
April 26, 2017
Polite customer service. Good car in good condition
8.4
Jean-PaulDecember 30, 2016
upgrade to a fun car - an Opekl Adam, like a Fiat 500
took me several circuits to find the way into rental car returns at Seville airport
9.2
ManfredoJune 4, 2016
Only 2 persons attending, we were 15 people renting
8.0
May 26, 2016
the downgrade car: Fiat 500 compared to Fiat panda
6.0
May 19, 2016
The car was in good condition and staff were helpful
The signs for pick up at the station is not very clear.
8.0
May 12, 2016
Car and staff really helpful in seville
Didn't tell us what time the office shut in Granada and what to do if we got there after closing
7.8
PeterSeptember 25, 2015
Significant upgrade offered for minimal extra cost
?
8.8
August 12, 2015
Location of company. Ease of drop - off. Condition of car.
Confused by extra insurance options. Given impression that staff were trying to 'hard sell' extra products, upgraded car etc.
6.8
SidneyMay 12, 2015
Drove well it had all mod cons economical with fuel
It was all fine!
9.0
DavidOctober 2, 2014
Everything went smoothly and the car met my expectations fully.
9.333333333333334
ronanSeptember 12, 2014
I just found it very handy leaving the car back to the train station as I was getting the train back to Madrid about 15 minutes later.Many thanks.
9.11111111111111
MalkeetSeptember 1, 2014
Everything went very well and the car was fantastic thank you very much for all your help I will definitely use your company again
10.0
August 24, 2014
Highly efficient staff. Easy collection and drop off. Lovely car. Manual included.
Car manual in English would have been perfect.
10.0
August 13, 2014
Easy to find rental desk. Staff very professional and friendly
Queue at desk
7.777777777777778
July 26, 2014
CAR
Price difference between picking car up at railway station & dropping off at airport with the price of pickup at airport & drop off at airport.
8.444444444444445
June 14, 2014
Very friendly staff (once I got to the counter) Car pick up and drop off very close to terminal building
Queuing to be served at the counter. We waited around 40 minutes even though we had pre booked and pre paid and there were only 3 people ahead of us. This is far too long.
6.0
May 19, 2014
Everything except the drop off
The only way I could find how/where to drop the car off at Almeria Airport was by the kind assistance of the Goldcar rep!!
8.222222222222221
May 6, 2014
Slow computer system - they couldn't find our booking and I had to call rentalcars.com to sort it out (which they did and were very helpful). Otherwise the car was fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would use Seville Budget again.
First went to Goldcar hire who were terrible. Their shuttle took nearly an hour and when I called them to see why it was taking so long they did not pick up. They were rude and unhelpful and in the end we walked away disgusted and rebooked through rentalcars.com with Budget. They were far better.
6.888888888888889
May 1, 2014
Overall condition of the vehicle.
Locating the Budget counter and lack of staff. Took a long time to wait in the queue and collect the vehicle.
6.666666666666667
April 13, 2014
Good car ad services
The rental desk is not so easy to find when you don't come from the station but from town
8.88888888888889
KeithApril 11, 2014
Brand new vehicle. Attractive pricing. Short rental so appreciated full to full fueling option. Convenient rental location. Flexibility for no cost drop off option to different location. Polite and professional staff.
No warning that this vehicle had stop / start feature. I nearly returned the vehicle as I thought it had a fault that caused it to keep stalling. No advance info to tell me that AVIS are the local operator for Budget so wasted time walking around and looking for non-existent operator. Should have been told to go to AVIS.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sevilla
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations