Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Ibiza

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro in Ibiza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 23, 2017
No queues at checkin and checkout
I didn't like the car much, a fiat 500 it was ok but not th best
8.2
July 22, 2017
The place is a bit hard to find to take the car back afterwards, but not that bad really.
I couldn't really understand the woman who i hired the car from, her english was better than my spanish, but that didn't help as i only know the word ola.
7.6
July 20, 2017
Friendly staff
8.2
CATALINJuly 12, 2017
Great employees and great service.Very good car.
9.0
June 28, 2017
Car was damaged before I collected it. I was told to check for damage myself and report it back to the staff, as this was my responsibility?.
7.6
SalvatoreJune 27, 2017
The courtesy and the car
The car was nor in optimum status
6.8
June 25, 2017
Good price
Nothing
8.0
MichaelJune 13, 2017
Car and service at desk
Poor instructions as you come out of airport this caused unnecessary delays
7.6
KenJune 12, 2017
Good value
Requirement to bus between airport and depot
7.6
June 11, 2017
The price
Having to get a shuttle bus - It was a chaotic system on arrival
5.4
ThoreyMay 31, 2017
The staff was friendly
Location of Centauro
8.4
RebeccaMay 17, 2017
Very easy to find & close to airport Car was as described Good value for money
Sometimes a little slow but you're on holidays so guess it's not terrible
7.8
May 3, 2017
They gave us a brand new car. Everything was fast and easy.
Off airport rental location.
8.8
NicholasApril 17, 2017
Brand new car, courteous service, not pushy on insurance. Off airport but shuttle bus very regular and only 5 minutes by bus to counter.
8.2
October 18, 2016
Refund in petrol not used. Helpful when needed to up grade to larger car as family arrived.
Change in airport pick up point P1-P3 Quality of child's car seat could of burn better.
6.4
September 30, 2016
Service was helpful, car was as expected,
Had to wait over 60 mins for the Car to be prepared after I had queued up!
7.2
LYNDASeptember 29, 2016
Great service. Very helpful staff
8.8
OliverSeptember 26, 2016
the windshield wiper were very bad, it was not possible, to clean the window in a good way. it was second time, that i rent a car. both times there was no windshield wiper water in the tank. car was very dirty , when i got it...
6.4
June 25, 2016
Everything.
Nothing.
8.6
PaulJune 20, 2016
The team dealt with my booking and vehicle allocation effectively and were friendly and courteous.
The allocated vehicle developed an engine fault. There was no answer on the 'emergency' response phone number and I resorted to returning to the Centauro depot to exchage the vehicle (2hr round trip). To their credit the team had a replacement and exchanged it without question.
6.0
MarkJune 12, 2016
Very fast and efficient service, car was spotless.
Difficult to find fault, maybe a quick guide to driving on the island would have helped, was handed the key and off you go, which coming from the UK was a bit scary.
8.8
June 10, 2016
Alles was goed
Niets
9.2
May 28, 2016
Right car and clean
Transfer from airport
8.0
May 22, 2016
It was a bit difficult to find the entry when dropping off the car. Signs from the road would be helpfull.
8.0
ElzbietaMay 13, 2016
Customer service.
Location, location, location
7.6
DavidMay 9, 2016
Good English spoken by the staff
The queue at the check in desk was very slow moving. It too an unacceptable length of time to complete paperwork. No the car hire firm I have ever used took as long as Centauro.
7.4
ViniciusMay 8, 2016
Centauro is so far the best company ever , great staff and brand new car . I will Definately use the company next time
There was no negative point from my experience
8.4
LindseyMay 1, 2016
The shuttle service was quick, simple and very efficient...would definately use again
No negatives
9.2
johnApril 29, 2016
the free upgrade car was very good.
I like a small car when on a small island.
7.6
KeithApril 29, 2016
I would recommend this company to my friends
Nothing
8.8
April 27, 2016
Yhe people of centauro where verry helpfull
5.4
JohnApril 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Upgraded our car when they saw we had a child with us.
First arriving at the airport, we were confused on where to go to catch the shuttle bus to the rental location. There was another company in the spot that we were told to go to. Many people standing in line and not being sure where to go. We did finally see our shuttle and made it to our rental.
7.6
anthonyOctober 29, 2015
The service
N/A
9.4
September 22, 2015
Car was comfortable
There were no directions at arrivals as to where to go for the shuttle bus pick up
8.0
September 16, 2015
Efficient service . Explained excess insurance effectively
Overcrowding when returning to airport . More passengers than seats . No assistance loading luggage .
7.8
StuartAugust 31, 2015
Very straight forward good service
We always book late flights, it would be good to pick up anytime. I had to get a taxi back to the airport in the morning to catch a courtesy bus
8.6
August 28, 2015
They charge way too much for the gaz
7.0
August 17, 2015
The car was of a high spec and nice to drive.
Off airport is always a drag. Car could have been cleaner.
5.8
SeanAugust 14, 2015
Cool premises when arriving to a hotter climate.
Not being able to arrange all aspects of insurance before travelling. Because I didn't use of my fuel it cost me quite a lot more.
7.6
FrankAugust 4, 2015
Nice and to the point centauro people
7.2
SEANJuly 15, 2015
Very happy with the friendly staff and advice on taking out extra insurance which I did The staff member who served us on arrival and drop off was David Martinez a credit to your company
8.8
July 4, 2015
The fact you had no choice to buy a full tank of petrol at the price you set.
7.0
JulieJune 26, 2015
excellent car and price.
I had to wait ages to collect it !
9.0
June 25, 2015
When we arrived at the desk I was not happy with the make of Car so the guy from Centauro said to choose which one I liked in the parking area he was fantastic from start to finish nothing was to much trouble
Nothing all fantastic
8.8
TerriJune 24, 2015
Cleanliness of car and service from car rentals.com
Length of time we were waiting
5.8
June 23, 2015
The car was clean and the one we ordered.
We had to wait for the bus to go to car hire station where car was parked. I filled in all the details on the website to save time but had to fill in everything all over again. Returning the car also took 30minutes. There was no manual of the car nav system
6.6
June 21, 2015
gve money back on fuel new car good service better than green car
had a little trouble finding bus at airport and where to take car back
8.8
AndrewJune 11, 2015
It would be a good idea to tell people where and how to get the bus to take you to the hire company
7.4
RaduMay 29, 2015
The car was good and the usb port for the music was there.
It wasn't the car we booked.
7.2
May 24, 2015
The price
The counter staff
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Ibiza
Very good
7.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations