Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Drivalia logo - rentalcars.com

Drivalia Reviews Mallorca

Read customer reviews on Drivalia in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PETERNovember 18, 2016
Very good value. Brought the car back 2 hours late but no extra charge.
Off airport site so be prepared for a bus ride of about 7-8 mins
7.8
HenryOctober 23, 2016
Good car, excellent friendly, helpful staff
Serious difficulty finding coach pick-up point on level 2 in the airport
7.4
October 11, 2016
The extra charge for the CASKO insurance that I had to pay at the desk.
7.4
MichaelOctober 5, 2016
No issues. Car as advertised. Not new but ran well. Cheap cost.
Instructions on how to pick up transport at airport not clear. Would help if told pick up point at far end.
7.6
October 5, 2016
Info clearly explained.
Distance from airport - not as convenient as onsite.
8.4
RobertSeptember 14, 2016
Off the airport. 10 min shuttle bus from 2nd floor of airport. Low Price. Good service. No Hidden fees like a lot of other car hire companies. Paid no more than the amount on my original rental plus a tank of petrol as I had opted for full to empty fuel policy.
9.2
GrahamSeptember 11, 2016
Quick easy service
8.8
September 11, 2016
quick service
poor communication, very impatient at explaining the insurance
7.0
September 10, 2016
Staff were pleasant and fair
Pick up location information could be made clearer. Trying to upsell extra insurance when picking up car.
6.6
PeterSeptember 8, 2016
Staff were extremely helpful and flexible when returning our vehicle. Thank you.
A long wait when we were picking up the car.
7.4
July 18, 2016
No hard sell on the optional insurance, quick pick up and drop off
Not totally clear where to meet courtesy bus. Level 2 at far end
8.8
July 3, 2016
Excellent car in good condition. Low mileage. Brilliant air con
9.0
RobertJune 26, 2016
car was great
getting there from airport terminal a bit unclear (no signs, had to call)
6.6
IanJune 25, 2016
Excessive fuel charge!
7.4
TimothyJune 18, 2016
Value and helpful staff
The problems I had were my own fault. However more prominence for where to go to pick up could help. Drop off a more prominent Drivalia sign. Or it could be just me
8.2
May 30, 2016
The service was amazing
The lack of understanding with booking agents
9.0
WillemMay 25, 2016
That the car had navigatiemenu system F.O.C.
8.4
May 8, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.4
April 25, 2016
A brand new car that behaved perfectly.
It was not the model booked and was smaller than we had anticipated in having less luggage space, but was manageable as there were only two of us.
7.4
March 28, 2016
to big a car
7.6
March 27, 2016
No one understands the fuel charge's so lots of argument slows the queue to pick up the car
7.0
September 14, 2015
Comfort and room
To much Petrol for a week
8.0
JustinAugust 10, 2015
Didn't mind the shuttle service
Did not find finding the shuttle bus initially very easy
5.8
August 4, 2015
The staff were very helpful as I hadn't printed the correct voucher.
The Drivalia base is hard to find and it's some distance from the airport.
7.8
PaulJune 22, 2015
Staff helpful and ease to work with even on return when they noticed small damage from another cars door which wasn't there the day before.We had to pay for damage
7.0
March 1, 2015
Efficiency and courtesy
Nothing
8.6
TomNovember 10, 2014
Very helpful staff particularly when we had a couple of problems. Thanks for your patience and speedy responses.
The map for getting out onto the main road could be a bit clearer.
8.88888888888889
davidNovember 10, 2014
The car and staff were excellent
When arriving at the airport the pick up and signs for pick up did not exist. Our phone had no signal and it was annoying.
9.11111111111111
BrianSeptember 13, 2014
we have been hiring cars at least twice a year for twenty years in Majorca this has been by far the best experience.
n/a
10.0
kevinJuly 30, 2014
Staff were nice and car was nice
Did not say when booked you had to get a bus to pick up your car. Thought you picked it up at the airport. Didn't know where to get bus from
8.0
July 24, 2014
New,clean car.
We had to pay full tank and we was not able to use it. Baby seat is to expensive
9.333333333333334
GordonJuly 21, 2014
everthing will certinatly use them again and would recomand drivalia to all my friands
9.555555555555555
JoseJuly 17, 2014
Fast delivery services
The transport between airport and the Drivila site, should have a sign explaining where the mini bus stop to collect us...
9.555555555555555
July 16, 2014
The staff know exactly what they were doing, once you are at the desk, you will have your keys in 10 minutes.
Lack of direction to the shuttle service.
9.11111111111111
July 14, 2014
Friendliness of the staff, specially the van drivers.
Too far from airport, waiting for the van to be taken to/from airport.
5.111111111111111
GaryJuly 9, 2014
Very helpful staff. Quality car. Good shuttle service (once I found it)and best value for money.
The only problem is finding the rep. The airport is actually poorly signed inside. A sign hints that you are on the second floor when it actually means that it is pointing to a lift to the second floor which is were Drivalia pick you up. The main car hire pick ups are on the floor below so there is a sense of false security. Slightly clearer instructions would help but this aside if I was going to rent a car again at Palma and the rates were the same I would 100% recommend Drivalia
8.88888888888889
thomasJune 13, 2014
Friendly staff, excellent vehicle
Maybe a sign outside the airport as to where to collect the hospitality bus
9.555555555555555
June 9, 2014
Fuel costs
9.777777777777779
May 29, 2014
No indications in the hall of Palma Airport about Drivalia. Finally, the shuttle bus was waiting on the parking outside, but no indications where to wait. Happyly, somebody show us the place where we had to wait.
9.555555555555555
DarrenMay 19, 2014
Friendly staff, quality of vehicle
Finding the courtesy bus (but that was my fault)
9.11111111111111
AnneApril 17, 2014
Completely new car! Quick pick-up and drop off.
Difficult to figure out where the shuttle left from the airport. The car was filled with diesel = 60 liters, which we were charged for. No refund for diesel left on the tank, when returned. Mallorca is not big enough to use all that diesel making it very expensive km and no longer a bargain to rent at Drivalia.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Drivalia Rating
Mallorca
Very good
7.15 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations