Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 20, 2017
How quick was to leave the car Flexibility renting
The company is not at the airport
8.4
December 12, 2016
Really helpful staff.
Car was a bit battered and smelly. Pick up and drop off not as convenient as those on the airport site.
7.8
KatyNovember 19, 2016
We liked our car, which we thought was great value for money, and found all the staff friendly and helpful.
It was initially a little difficult to work out where to find the Centauro shuttle bus when we arrived at the airport.
8.2
WilliamNovember 8, 2016
Fast efficient service by Centauro.
9.0
BRIANNovember 5, 2016
Centauro were very efficient and professional. Everything went very smoothly.
7.8
November 4, 2016
Great service and price
Hard to find to drop off the car
8.8
October 30, 2016
Excellent service
Have to find the rental company when returning the car
8.8
JohnOctober 24, 2016
Very helpful staff. Quick shuttle bus to off site pick up. No wait once we got there.
Was a little tricky finding the shuttle bus. It was bright yellow and knowing this would have made it easier. This wasn't a problem though.
8.2
October 22, 2016
Helpful staff.
Nothing.
8.6
October 21, 2016
Locating the yellow bus to take us to the car rental was extremely difficult.we were sent around the airport to different locations, there did not appear to be any signs up for Centuaro
8.2
October 15, 2016
Price
Interior had strong tobacco smell
7.6
ChristopherOctober 13, 2016
trying to check condition of car when i picked it up in the rain and at night. Staff were no help
7.6
JaroslavOctober 9, 2016
everything went well with both the pick up and the drop off.
8.0
HowardOctober 3, 2016
Speed of processing of the hire when we got there and dropped it off.It was an excellent car and suited us perfectly. There was no pressure to up-grade or take on extra things like I have come across with other car rental firms.
There were no directions at the airport to the shuttle bus and we had to ask for help at the airport.
8.0
MichaelSeptember 17, 2016
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff during pick-up and drop-off. The transfers from and to the airport were very well done, very easy and efficient!
Some basic information about the car in English, e.g. #1. How to start the car (I knew from previous experience that you had to depress the clutch pedal when turning the key). #2. How to open the boot lid (trunk). #3. What fuel required, gasoline or diesel. Simple information! Also, I would have preferred the car I booked, not the car I was given.
9.0
September 14, 2016
The off airport facility - much better than the Airport chaos
lack of signage at the airport to find the shuttle bus point
5.2
GraemeSeptember 4, 2016
Quality and condition of the car.
Time it took waiting at the office to pick the car up.
7.6
September 2, 2016
I really like Centauro they are efficient and friendly.
9.0
DavidAugust 25, 2016
excellent service, friendly staff and confidence in vehicle.
8.6
August 23, 2016
Car upgrade and cheap cost. Relatively quick drop off.
Took ages for bus to start journey from airport to pick up depo. Took an hour to get the car.
6.2
August 14, 2016
Counter staff were very helpful. Quick pick up and drop off once you get to the rental place.
Have to get the minibus at the airport to the compound and it's not absolutely obvious where to go and then had to wait 10 minutes for the minibus. Not really a problem as this is the same for most of the rental companies.
8.6
JuhaAugust 1, 2016
Everything went well. Quick pick up from the airport and not as long queues in the car rental desk as on the other rental companies at the airport. In generally everything went quickly and OK.
7.2
July 25, 2016
very helpful staff in reception and when we dropped the car off
nothing
8.8
marcoJuly 17, 2016
cleaness of the car
-
7.6
July 3, 2016
Exactly as promised
Nothing
9.2
June 28, 2016
Price of automatic against geared cars seems expensive
8.4
June 24, 2016
The staff are professional and helpful.
A was a little confused on where to meet the shutle bus at the airport. I went to the 1st floor to departures on arrival only to be told by centauro driver (flagging him to stop) that the meeting place is in the carpark at ground level. No worries!
9.6
June 22, 2016
Good car at competitive price
Uncontrolled way the office handled the waiting customers
7.4
June 19, 2016
Staff were very helpfull
Time to get vehicle
8.2
June 19, 2016
We got what we paid for.
The queue at the counter and wait time.
7.6
NigelJune 6, 2016
Not enough signage for rental car shuttle bus location. More an airport management problem than the rental companies.
8.6
May 25, 2016
It was easy to spot the Centauro shuttle at the airport when we arrived and the drive took under 1o min. to their office.
The car was ok, but it was not up there with the Clio I was hoping for. The staff might want to take a quick course in greeting their guests. It almost felt like we were at a police station trying to register a complaint. The a/c was not working properly , which is a minus for people coming to Majorca from Iceland.
6.0
May 15, 2016
nice car good price
pure customer service
6.4
May 8, 2016
The waiting time to collect the car and the speed of the driving by minibus driver.
6.6
May 2, 2016
All of the above.
Nothing
9.0
peterApril 17, 2016
The comfort of the car the vision parking sensors
The drivers seat belt very difficult to buckle up
8.8
April 5, 2016
It wasn't exactly clear where the bus stopped to pick you up and we have to run up and down the mini buses to make sure we found it and we had to wait about 15/20mins. Also I didn't realise that I hadn't clicked a return full button and so was charged for fuel. Not too happy about that.
8.0
March 27, 2016
Staff, not having to fuel up prior to return
Location, lack of presence & clear signage in terminal
5.6
March 27, 2016
I did not like finding on my return that my credit card within two days of the hire had been charged for fuel usage, when the car was returned full. I then had to phone the company the clarify and had an E mail to confirm the refund.
8.6
February 25, 2016
Brand new car. Helpful staff
A bit difficult to find the shuttle to the rental place
8.4
November 2, 2015
The speedy and efficient shuttle service between car hire site and the airport.
Price a bit high, premium for school holiday ?
8.4
Antti-JussiOctober 31, 2015
Quick car drop off.
Car outside condition and uncertainty responsibility of damages. Deposit refund have now take over 7 days.
6.2
IngaOctober 20, 2015
Radio did not work and airco to
8.4
GraemeOctober 18, 2015
The ease of collection and vehicle, very good.
Lost the map and struggled to find the drop off place easily.
8.6
SveinungOctober 8, 2015
It was diffecult to find Centauro at the airport. After long time we find the shutlebus...
7.0
September 28, 2015
Speed of pick-up and drop off. Courtesy of counter staff. State of car. Fairness of Petrol policy: only paying for fuel used.
Finding the depot on return!
8.4
September 28, 2015
Good car
Perhaps longer than expected to pick up.
8.4
SorenSeptember 25, 2015
Great service at the desk - and also at check out...
A little long wait at Pick up - but the good info and service more than made up for it :-)
8.0
JohnSeptember 23, 2015
Very satisfied no problems at all
Nothing
8.6
September 21, 2015
Efficiency - speed- clarity of information
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Mallorca
Very good
7.3 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations