Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Menorca

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Menorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 2, 2017
very good service and friendly/helpful
9.2
YvonneFebruary 28, 2017
Ease of renting
9.6
February 13, 2017
Location on airport.
Nothing all good.
8.6
lenNovember 8, 2016
Just easy as always at mahon airport.
9.0
davidOctober 13, 2016
Car was very good though not the exact model we had hoped for...a seat mii.... though we never saw any of these on the island.
There was nobody as available to check the car over when we returned it to the airport. A person turned up in the europcar office in the car psrk but he was the only employee in at 830am and hadnt time to check the car.
8.4
BrianJuly 21, 2016
good car Exactly what we had booked good price and service
8.4
MartinJuly 11, 2016
Easy to find
7.0
June 29, 2016
Courtesy and friendliness and speed of processing the rental.
8.8
June 28, 2016
the price and ease of dropping off and the fact the collision damage waiver was included
the print out stated the interrent desk was in the arrivals hall next to another co but it wasn't it was outside the arrivals hall. we queued in the arrivals hall for half an hour only to be told to go out into the main airport hall
7.2
DouglasJune 8, 2016
Lovely New Car
No dislikes
8.8
October 9, 2015
Spacious, cleanliness
Fuel cost was hidden in contract, unclear costing
7.0
MarkOctober 5, 2015
Ease and speed to get car and drop off... No hassle.
9.2
PaulSeptember 18, 2015
The price and the courtesy of staff
Initial inability to find the office of the rental company - told it was handled by Eurocar, but then after 20 minute queue told it was elsewhere. A simple sign was all that was needed!
7.0
August 19, 2015
No hidden extras. How refreshing!!! Thank you.
None.
8.6
ChristopherAugust 15, 2015
Getting what we'd paid for.
Car felt old
7.2
Jean-SébastienAugust 10, 2015
Car condition
Time for pick-up Oil tank policy of the company: a real trap, with an empty tank to give back which is almost impossible with low distances on the Island.
7.2
WilliamJuly 30, 2015
Very pleasant staff.
Sign for InterRent at wrong desk. Wasted around 20 minutes in wrong queue.
7.2
MichaelJuly 29, 2015
nothing further to add
nothing further to add
8.2
RonaldJuly 24, 2015
Ease of drop off
Long wait for picking up vehicle
8.0
July 9, 2015
Lady at InteRent booth. Car was in line with expectations although a little rough around the edges.
Lack of signage at InteRent booth - I walked up to car storage before being redirected to a booth with very little to identify InteRent.
6.2
SarahJune 9, 2015
All of it...
8.6
June 3, 2015
Booking was easy, staff was helpfull
The model I booked (Fiat 500) was not available. Europcar told me that interrent did not even have Fiat 500 so it is weird they announce them.
7.6
MichaelMay 31, 2015
The car was clean, new and of the required size. Your rep over the phone refunded (or said he would but I haven't checked yet) the smaller car hire and booked this one for us before we went - and this was very easy. I will only use you in the future to book my cars
Nothing - really
9.0
JanetFebruary 26, 2015
Everything was great, no problems at all. Thank you.
8.8
October 29, 2014
This was administered by the Europcar desk and the staff were very courteous and efficient.
8.88888888888889
jamesOctober 27, 2014
Excellent service from the lady at the rental counter, who was very efficient and helpful.
We had a long wait to collect the car - however, this was entirely due to the fact that the people in front of us in the queue had clearly not taken the time to understand the terms fo their rental and seemed intent on arguing the terms with the lady at the counter. I was seriously impressed by her professionalism in dealing with them as they were totally ingorant of the contract they had signed up to when pre-booking their vehicle. I do think that Interrent should adopt a full-to-full fueling policy.
8.88888888888889
PaulOctober 19, 2014
The car was presented in a very clean way both inside and out Staff were very helpful and polite No fuss when returning car
Nothing of any significance although it would have helped to show that Inter rent was administered by Europcar on the confirmation.
8.88888888888889
September 14, 2014
We chose the right car for our requirements
Long queue and tedious wait to do form filling on arrival. Told not to fill tank when returning car but petrol bill much higher than it would have been had we returned tank full.
8.444444444444445
paulAugust 12, 2014
Easy to book. Helpful polite staff at Menorca. Smooth and quick to gat and return car.
Your policy of charging for a full tank of petrol is exorbitant. I think it was 71 euros for a full tank - tank capacity is 37 litres. Cost of a litre in Menorca was 1.11 euros. That's 41 07 for a full tank. Despite using the car daily we still returned it with over a half full tank.
7.777777777777778
AdrianJuly 13, 2014
Price, service, and efficiency of staff at desk
vehicle was small for estate vehicle as we had lots of luggage and 4 passengers.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Menorca
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations