Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Alicante

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Alicante and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2017
Good service from the lady which help me from the desk. And I get some help with the NAV in the car from some guy on the floor.
Would like to get some teaching sample catalog for the NAV in the car. For older custommer which is not used to it.
7.4
SusanSeptember 1, 2017
Like this hire company very much
7.4
NigelAugust 30, 2017
Value and ease to deal with firefly
8.6
August 29, 2017
Excellent car
Could not get Navi to english
8.0
August 29, 2017
Friendly staff
Car windscreen was so dirty it was difficult to see through
5.4
AmandaAugust 29, 2017
Really helpful staff
Bit difficult finding the car
8.6
guyAugust 27, 2017
Good New car. East to find
6.8
August 26, 2017
Ease of getting the car
Nothing
9.4
August 26, 2017
friendly efficient service - thank you
8.6
August 25, 2017
The car
The service , poor
6.2
August 25, 2017
Staff were polite ,helpful
N/A
7.4
August 22, 2017
All of the above plus, for the first of many rentals from Firefly this year the fuel tank was in fact nearly full when we got the car! Long may this continue.
Only having to wait for the car to be examined at end of rental, but appreciate that this is absolutely essential, for all concerned.
9.2
August 21, 2017
I didn't like the extra service charge for booking with a third party.
6.6
August 21, 2017
Easy rental
Difficult to understand options being offered at the desk. Already had Rental Cars full cover but not break down cover.
7.2
August 20, 2017
More reps to deal with drop off
Lack of reps at drop off
5.8
DaisyAugust 18, 2017
The car was very modern
I couldn't be the sole driver because I don't own a credit card
7.4
August 18, 2017
Great no problems
10.0
ErikAugust 17, 2017
The Fiat 500
9.6
August 15, 2017
Small queue at desk
6.8
August 14, 2017
I left my purse in the car when we dropped it off and it was given back and I am so very grateful. Fiat 500 is not for any more than 2 adults!
8.0
August 14, 2017
was quick to sort out booking at desk
there where more marks and dents on car than on paperwork
6.2
WilliamAugust 14, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff at Alicante airport
High mileage, over 90 km on the clock
7.2
August 13, 2017
Speed of service compared with last year when we used you
6.6
GrahamAugust 12, 2017
Fast efficient service
Car could have been cleaner and less battered
7.4
August 11, 2017
Excellent service
the car does not have power but it is the model
8.4
August 10, 2017
Unleaded would have preferred diesel
7.6
August 8, 2017
The price and product received was excellent! Loved everything!
7.8
August 8, 2017
Nice car
TOo expensive ...
6.6
ChrisAugust 7, 2017
Quick service
Wasn't the car that we wanted, and paid for
7.8
August 6, 2017
Quick to process on return
Queue on arrival for about 30 mins
6.6
ANNEAugust 4, 2017
Being encouraged to take full cover (after seeing standard of driving in Alicante!)
Not having existing damage pointed out when picking car up. I was worried it had happened during my rental period
8.6
August 2, 2017
Ease of collection and dropping off the car
The car was not as clean as it could have been, especially internally
8.0
August 1, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff - definitely the best car hire experience we've had.
8.8
DavidJuly 30, 2017
Excellent staff and service. Also good to get the car requested.
None
9.4
JohnJuly 28, 2017
staff at airport friendly and helpful.
problem with electrics; holding on phone for 20 min. took a day to sort out , had to drive from torrevieja to Alicante with faulty car to get replacement.
8.2
July 27, 2017
there wasnt much waiting and the staff were exremely helpful we always use firefly and reccomend to friends
9.4
PhilipJuly 27, 2017
Excellent new vehicle Staff friendly efficient and not pushy with the extras
Wait time for service on pick up should have been shorter but wasn't as bad as some
8.6
July 23, 2017
Wait time to pick up the car
7.2
MARIANNEJuly 19, 2017
Their F2F policy doesn't mean they take the cost of a full tank of petrol off you on your credit card when you pick up the vehicle, then refund when returned like Centaur do
8.4
July 19, 2017
Reasonable price. Car in good condition.
Charge for use of credit card, ( soon to be made unlawful, I think) Surly attitude of the member of staff at return, unusual for Firefly.
7.4
DarrenJuly 19, 2017
Helpful service from the staff, quick and efficient.
Car had 17 damage points to check over, I asked for a slightly less dented car, bur apparently none were available.
8.2
JohnJuly 18, 2017
Good Car Very Clean and new
All Good
8.2
July 18, 2017
Nice car
Too slow in the rental counter
8.0
July 17, 2017
Easy and efficient especially at the hire desk
9.4
GeorginaJuly 17, 2017
Staff very friendly, no problems collecting or returning the car very goo service, second time with this company and would definately use again
Nothing
8.8
July 17, 2017
Very helpful counter staff telling you everything in details
Didn't like that the exact amount that was gonna be blocked on my credit card wasn't mentionned before the d-day
7.6
JamesJuly 14, 2017
Ease of use, helpful staff and accessibility
8.8
NigelJuly 14, 2017
All
Nothing
7.4
July 14, 2017
5/6 year on the trot, and all great
9.4
July 12, 2017
Ease of collecting and dropping off car
Being pressured into buying more insurance when we had already bought it- this happens every time and wastes time
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Alicante
Very good
7.8 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations