Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

NU Car Rental logo - rentalcars.com

NU Car Rental Reviews Tallinn

Read customer reviews on NU Car Rental in Tallinn and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 9, 2016
It was all good.
Nothing to mention.
8.4
July 9, 2016
It was a nice car to drive
My only complaint was the hear rest wasn't easy to adjust for comfort
9.0
March 13, 2016
Confirmation of my order took a long time, too long.
9.2
May 7, 2015
The car was new, in excellent condition with full equipment
-
9.8
KonstantinApril 7, 2015
Excellent service!
8.2
MariusMarch 24, 2015
Very good and dynamic staff
Surprisingly expensive renting cars in Estonia.
9.4
LuisMarch 24, 2015
upgrade
When renting did not mention the tax for leaving the country. person who received the car did not know exactaly what to do.
6.8
AndrewMarch 14, 2015
Found the address but couldn't find the car rental company, they need a sign on the door to the street!
7.6
January 5, 2015
God car and sservice.
7.4
RuthOctober 16, 2014
I liked the car and the ease of booking online. The price was fine.
I had difficulty getting the car because I don't have a credit card, so the operative wasn't very polite about this and it took a call to my bank in the UK to clarify a debit card is technically fine it's just the company were playing difficult. As it was he took the deposit in the end after a fuss with chip and pin. This could have been done all along as it really wasn't difficult! Once all of this was sorted the arrangement was fine, the car was good and the whole affair was forgotten. I would still use again.
6.444444444444445
September 21, 2014
Great service of NU Car Rental.
Fuel consumption of Toyota Auris is rather high for the car of this size and power.
9.777777777777779
August 28, 2014
Had to travel to the rep office on collection.
8.222222222222221
July 29, 2014
Good new cars and good service! Would rent again!
7.555555555555555
DanielJuly 23, 2014
Professional of the representative - I did not rent a car finally becouse my driving licence experied. He explain me to write an e-mail to get money back. Now I am waiting for answer.
9.11111111111111
IgorMay 29, 2014
Nice big car friendly staff
The car was booked for 7 travellers and would be great to gave a storage space on the roof of the car. We did not have any space to put our suitcases anywhere and additional storage was not offered....
7.333333333333333
May 22, 2014
proximity to rent the car and give it back. and the price.
Everything was what i expected, so nothing
10.0
NunoMay 21, 2014
Value for Money; Efficiency on the pick-up; Cleanliness of th car.
The staff didn't check the car with me; The office was closed during the drop-off, and i had do drop the keys and documents on a mailbox.
9.555555555555555
February 4, 2014
everything was very good and especially want to point out the good winter tires which were really useful for the time I used the car.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
NU Car Rental Rating
Tallinn
Excellent
8.56 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations