Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Stuttgart

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Stuttgart and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2017
the kind of the car
8.0
September 5, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff at pick up. Easy pick up and drop off.
SatNav not working despite being a selling point for the "upgrade" which I had to pay 5€ per day being a diesel. Engine not as powerful as expected
7.6
August 14, 2017
Service at the desk was good
Nothing
9.2
July 30, 2017
Good car, easy service
There was an old bottle in the car when picked it up, apart from that clean
7.4
July 8, 2017
Great car, service was quick and efficient
Nothing. All was good.
8.8
July 5, 2017
When we advised being charged wrongly for car returned not fully fueled, you confirmed immediately you would refund us. Much appreciated.
Being charged for under-fuelling in the first place by InterRent when car was checked on drop off and we were told it was OK!
8.4
June 15, 2017
The car was great and process to pick it up and return was quick and efficient
Nothing - all good.
8.8
oliverJune 12, 2017
Very nice staff on pick up.Friendly and making jokes etc . Easy access from airport to Autobahn .
Sign posting in Stuttgart for returning car is a nightmare - one of the worst I have ever experienced. When returning car, you should be given a voucher or something as proof of time, mileage, tank status etc.
8.6
April 17, 2017
Car, free milage, price, availability.
8.8
DanutApril 4, 2017
Everything was perfect, the car was good and reliable.
8.6
March 21, 2017
car very clean
Had 2 messages on the dashboard, one about the oil level and one about Adblue. The first one I would not have expected and the second one I didn't understand. The handbook was in German and when I rang the yourselves you directed me to Intercar at the airport. When I rang them on Sunday the desk was closed.
8.8
walterMarch 21, 2017
Great staff, both at the airport pick up and at the drop off.
9.6
KristjanMarch 20, 2017
The car was brand new, only 2700km on the dashboard. And it handled great. Everything was top notch. 10/10
9.4
sebastianFebruary 27, 2017
No problems. very easy. will use it again
8.0
January 30, 2017
Car was standing outside InterRent area on not marked floor. Skoda Rapid instead of Hyundai i30.
7.4
IsabellaJanuary 27, 2017
Good on fuel, smooth drive, clean car
Windscreen spray wasn't working and caused significant problems when driving in snowy and icy conditions. This wasn't checked in advance. Potentially dangerous when driving in winter.
7.2
PanagiotisJanuary 8, 2017
Service was fine and staff was friendly enough
Child seat had to be carried out from the car rent desk to the car pick up point which was not an easy task at all. I was expecting that seat will be in the car allready (if not mounted allready)
8.0
RobertSeptember 26, 2016
Nice car, good price
Took a bit to find the car
9.0
September 19, 2016
Eventually finding a company who did not add on extra charges!!
7.4
MarioJuly 17, 2016
Everything
nothing
8.4
RodolfoJune 26, 2016
Excellent car.
Be carefull with your license type. If it is not international, they will complain.
9.2
June 4, 2016
Car upgraded to diesel
Fiat 500 suv very uncomfortable rear seats. Also no information given on driving in Germany. We drive in France, Spain and Portugal, and we're not alerted that there are no speed limit signs and that we should know to drive at 50km in towns unless marked 30 . . . Luckily we were in traffic and worked this out.
8.0
JohnMay 25, 2016
In a strange car with a lot of gadgets it would be helpful to be able to look at a handbook. Why do hire companies so often take them out of the car
8.0
christopheMay 13, 2016
New car with gps and automatic
None
9.4
April 30, 2016
The fact that the car does not automatically come with a GPS.
9.2
BorislavApril 18, 2016
Extras
9.0
BengtFebruary 12, 2016
Very nice personal who could not help that the printer did not work.
8.4
AndrewJanuary 21, 2016
Sandra on the reception desk was very pleasant and helpful.
very busy on car return, and you have to push for a receipt that you have handed the car back in the correct condition. it concerns me that that basically you have to get out the car and let it go down the production line to the car wash.
9.2
October 24, 2015
That it was only 250km.pr.day.
8.8
DavidAugust 26, 2015
Being able to rent a Sat Nav. Being able to change order after I realised I booked at wrong airport.
Might be an idea to have the airport as home address on sat nav.
9.2
johnMarch 4, 2014
Everything was superb. Will definitely investigate my next booking with you.
Only point is that the breakdown service does not cover Switzerland (or outside Germany)
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Stuttgart
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations