Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo -

Buchbinder Reviews Munich

Read 50 customer reviews on Buchbinder in Munich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


KaidoMarch 2, 2018
Nobody takes over the car in drop off counter.
February 25, 2018
I upgraded a car, but it was my personal choice. Good value for money
BorissFebruary 11, 2018
Very fast car pick up time, good car with all winter staff in
Too high benzin consumption
STEFAANFebruary 7, 2018
speed of the process and very professional drop off organisation
February 5, 2018
A new car
There was no personal from buchbinder to check the car dropping off
December 27, 2017
Quick service
Additional payment
December 8, 2017
It was soomth drive with bmw 2 series.
Windscreen wipers was old and some annoying noise came from rear tires, but it wasn't that bad, that i couldn't drive.
LoukasDecember 5, 2017
fast and easy pick up and drop off all covered protection
AdrianDecember 1, 2017
Great upgrade. Hassle free service
November 20, 2017
At drop off no receipt was given
November 13, 2017
I booked a bmw but was given a skoda yetti.
October 30, 2017
Car was ok. Service at the desk was very slow.
Had to pay a supplement to drive into another country.
October 29, 2017
Nice price
Car wasn’t available when I got to counter; had to wait to see if a similar type would turn up
October 29, 2017
Lovely car.
October 19, 2017
Car in very good condition and price- value.
Upon return at the airport, no agent was available. Only an agent from a competitor told me that I can drop off the car without a formal check out if I am running out of time.
October 16, 2017
Quality and practicality of the car
Drop off location was not easy to identify
October 15, 2017
Quick Return, helpful staff
Have to wait sometime for the car, always popup change oil warning
annSeptember 27, 2017
friendly and courteous
wait for car
September 24, 2017
The return procedure , but still not been mailed a copy of the bill !!
The care I booked was not there !!!
September 20, 2017
Staff are helpful.
There was an accident on the right side of the car.
AbdullahSeptember 18, 2017
Every thing very goog
Every thing very good bbbbbbbbjjhh
September 3, 2017
nice persons at counter well organized drop-off
line at pick-up counter no staff at parking, hard to locate the child seat and car.
SimonSeptember 2, 2017
Pick up was quick - no queues Car was an upgrade - very high spec vehicle with lots of toys Free second driver Very good rate compared with going direct to car hire companies
Inside of the car could have been cleaner Drop off was slightly disorganised - had to wait while other people who had arived after us were dealt with and not clear what was happening. Having said that it was still pretty quick.
September 2, 2017
Good representation of the company very helpful and friendly agent
Very very very long and wating line To get the car
August 30, 2017
Everything was good and the company magnificence and the car was nice and excellent thanks
AdelAugust 29, 2017
Car was excellent I like it very much.Time was very short for pick up from Munich airoport as I purchased qune jump.It came with it is won GPS. Team was very nice. They drop me at departure with my family after I return it at VIE airport. Car has multi sensors help for car parking. I will rent agin from this company and Do not hesitate it to rent.
I could not find any things. Everything was excellent.
MusaedAugust 29, 2017
The service desk staff was welcome and understanding.
No Cam in the car.
MohamedAugust 23, 2017
Best service I ever had
August 21, 2017
Good value for money and east to collect.
The drop off at Berlin was confusing - we were told that all cars should be taken to a particular compound but there was a hold up so we were told to leave the car and key. Hence there was no return contact or paperwork.
JassimAugust 21, 2017
Smiling stuff Giving options to the customers
MereliAugust 20, 2017
Special thanks to the lady at the desk when picking up the car, very professional and fast.
August 19, 2017
Good staff and services
KhamisAugust 17, 2017
very good company the stuff was very helpful
FahemAugust 15, 2017
New car Friendly staff Easy car return
August 11, 2017
Everything was alright
Nothing was bad
DavidAugust 8, 2017
Decent price for the deal.
The processing at the counter when picking up the car took ages for each customer (average about 20-25 mins each) - only two representatives and a long queue of frustrated customers!
August 7, 2017
The car not good for family. Not comfortable. I
August 6, 2017
They pushed the insurance very heavily
August 4, 2017
Very easy and fast to complete the paper work
Their reply to the phone is long
fahadJuly 29, 2017
The car was new and the GBS device was very good
I was traveling from terminal 1 and there was no drop off point there so i go back to terminal 2 then i take the sky line back to terminal 1.
EbraheimJuly 19, 2017
MeravJuly 6, 2017
I got new car Very clean car excellent service and excellent price.
No problems
KarinJune 26, 2017
I got an automatic car even though I had booked a manual car.
June 24, 2017
It would be helpful to have a map of the airport showing the nearest petrol filling stations
PaulJune 12, 2017
Really Pleased...
May 26, 2017
Widely seats and comfortable
Very high in tall that cause very rear choose in car parking specify the car which is less then 1.9 meters high.
May 17, 2017
Time to pick up the car
May 11, 2017
Car size and make
Navigation was nit available for france and itsly, so we had lot of trouble and then company gave us tom tom navigation in other city of Germany, that wated our 3 hours
March 5, 2017
Very helpful staff.
Didn't get the car I booked.
February 21, 2017
The quick and easy picking up and dropping off the rental car.
The interior had no food mats and would have preferred some mats, especially in the winter time when a lot of dirt and salt is carried into the car.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
6.875 / 10
1000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.