Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AbirDecember 25, 2016
The car was so good and the officers were so helpfull and friendly
The drop car location and parking
6.8
December 5, 2016
Ease of pick up, help with changing sat nav into English, provision of all winterisation equipment in the car. It was helpful that sat nav was set up with return address. Very quick and easy drop off.
9.2
IanAugust 15, 2016
Car was very economical
Would have liked the Mercedes
8.0
January 2, 2016
Why I still need paper version of voucher?
7.8
ANDREWDecember 14, 2015
I was disappointed that the car wasn't as requested. I didn't have time to challenge the booking. The car received was not a good size for passengers,and baggage. Also the car controls were not explained and took time to time to understand..
8.2
HjalmarOctober 19, 2015
Good car, clean and new.
Drop off location in Munich is not easy to find. Took us 30min to find it, as the GPS indicates it is inside of Munich central station. Perhaps a note for future customers on this detail can help to save time.
8.0
EWAOctober 9, 2015
We were very satisfied for the service Europcar provided to us. The agent-lady( forgot her name) was very nice and helpful not even with the car we wanted to rent but also helped us to arrange the hotel in Berlin as we had to stay due to luggage problem. We really appreciate that. For sure we will use your service for next year. Thank you again
8.6
ChristineJuly 23, 2015
Quick pick-up /drop
Really basic interior of the car with missing covers and visible cables
8.2
LiamJuly 21, 2015
Staff really lovely. Everything simple.
Unbelievably poor signposting at Tegel Airport to indicate where to drop the car off. Not Europcar's fault, but something should be done about this!
8.4
July 9, 2015
Price was very reasonable and although I did not get the car I ordered the replacement was a very decent car.
The car was clean inside and out, however there was an open water bottle on the floor. I did not get the car I ordered, different brand and in my mind disappointing.
7.4
DavidJuly 7, 2015
many cars to choose from
efficient and friendly service
8.0
June 28, 2015
We had to wait for the car quite a long time and it was a bit problematic as we had a little baby.
7.4
HazelApril 15, 2015
The sat nav needs to be updated,as a few of the roads have changed.
8.6
January 4, 2015
Clarity in where to drop of needs to be improved as there were many locations In Munich and was very confusing.
8.4
liorOctober 21, 2014
we enjoy very much the vehicle.value for money was excellent
10.0
SANALKUMARSeptember 30, 2014
Easiness in picking up and drop off.It was very fast.
Car was not properly cleaned externally. vehicle stability beyond 120 k mph was not comfortable.
9.555555555555555
August 11, 2014
Drop off procedures are excellent.
It takes time to find the car at the parking deck if you are not familiar with the airport, especially after a long flight.
9.11111111111111
AndrewJuly 27, 2014
Everything but the size
The size didn't feel like the car I ordered
8.88888888888889
NeilJuly 3, 2014
Well worth hiring a Mercedes... Great on the Autobahns.
Perfect
10.0
shoshanaJune 12, 2014
EVRY THING!
TO GO BACK HOME...
8.88888888888889
June 10, 2014
the car
petrol prices. :) haha
8.444444444444445
May 5, 2014
Very fast, efficient staff. Good rental agency overall.
n/a
9.555555555555555
April 13, 2014
I had an accident, as a person broke a set of red lights & the car was damaged significantly. This resulted in me having to get a new vehicle, which was smaller in size than what I had rented. The counter staff were very helpful, unfortunately they could not offer me a vehicile of comparative size or any price discount.
7.333333333333333
January 31, 2014
Quality of service provided.
It was quite difficult to find the entrance to the parking to return the car.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Berlin
Excellent
8.35 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings