Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Econorent logo - rentalcars.com

Econorent Reviews Santiago

Read customer reviews on Econorent in Santiago and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 19, 2016
Nice vehicle, and costumer services.
Hiding fees, like tag, ins.to third party.
9.0
JohnApril 17, 2016
The rental counter is open 24 hours and is the only one available late or early.
I was not offered a larger car at time of rental and would have enjoyed a larger auto.
9.2
AaronApril 6, 2016
Accommodated us easily. Some English spoken was useful.
Spare tire was defective. Had to return on this defective spare tire once we had a flat. Fortunately they helped us out with getting in to a new vehicle quickly.
8.4
VeerleFebruary 18, 2016
Almost new car. ( only 1400km) & Rental car park next to airport terminal.
7.6
AlanMay 5, 2015
the GPS was with defect, it stop to work, it was first time in Santiago, about midnight and me and my wife were in very bad situation.
8.4
April 10, 2015
General condition of the car. Easiness to drop off the car in other location. The Wi-Fi router worked very well - The attendant correctly advised me to pick the Wi-Fi router up instead of the GPS.
They did not have the exact Child Booster Seat reserved. We used a simple booster, for older children instead.
7.6
DeborahApril 10, 2015
Agency was close to hotel. Staff went above and beyond to find a map for our use. They were very detailed in the checkout procedures. It went well despite the language differences.
8.8
HumbertoJanuary 9, 2015
No problem to pickup the vehicle past midnight
These was an adicional charge (10usd/day) for the "telepass" to circulante in Santiago.
5.6
December 22, 2014
Open hours
It took too long to drop my car off
8.8
December 8, 2014
Car was literally new, I was the first driver, and that makes a big difference when renting a small car
I liked everything actually.
9.2
October 13, 2014
It was not hard to find the econorent.
The time to collect the car and the question that I reserved a GPS and the company did not have one when I got there. At the end they offer me a router that worked better than the first option.
6.0
HarshadMay 28, 2014
The car came with a gps system which we absolutely loved. It was built in with the model we were given even though we did not request it. Made the whole trip very relaxed and enjoyable. The staff at the counter were very helpful and we were in and out within 10 minutes.
Did not have anything we did not like about the service or the car at Econorent.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Econorent Rating
Santiago
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations