Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Montreal, QC

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Montreal, QC and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 16, 2017
The package i booked.
nothing in pasrticular.
8.6
November 12, 2016
Fast and efficient service.Nice staff.
I did not have the car I booked and it was a pity because I wanted to try this specific car.
9.0
October 25, 2016
very good staff and good car - easy to operate
The GPS was very difficult to operate - often it did not work or find connection
8.4
VirgileOctober 16, 2016
Quick and efficient
nothing
8.6
July 13, 2016
staff helpfulness the car
Montreal traffic
8.4
June 13, 2016
The service was very professional.
Cleanliness (2 fries left behind front seats)
7.4
March 27, 2016
The reservation process was really easy as was pick up and return. The staff couldn't have been more helpful
The relatively long walk through the car park to the rentals office would have been better if it was shorter - just because of the cold. If you got a chance to respite the office nearer the terminal this would improve the customer experience ( certainly in the winter months!!)
9.0
martijnMarch 18, 2016
The service. The people were verry Nice. Everything was perfect.
9.2
March 12, 2016
Staff very friendly , very good service
9.4
August 28, 2015
while dropping the car during off hours there is no way to learn about the extra charges. They come to your card unexpected and getting explanation after is not possible especially if you came from a distant country.
6.4
August 7, 2015
nice car
Wrong manual in the car, indicating it was a diesel, which it wasn't!!! Trying to reach the helpdesk ... failed 3 times in a row!!!
7.4
June 27, 2015
Clean and brand new car, very attentive staff
Nothing
8.6
MohamadJune 1, 2015
Location, friendly staff, simple pick and drop off process
First I didn't like the similar car then they have offered an alternative which I highly liked ...thank you
9.0
March 10, 2015
Car was spacious and drove well on ice and snow
The car smell cold smoke. That was the only down side
8.2
March 2, 2015
Value
First car had to be changed due to oil light.
7.8
January 28, 2015
good service and time taken at return, complaint handling super
7.0
AdamNovember 22, 2014
God car. Easy to drive. Good on snow.
8.4
November 14, 2014
The charge for returning the car in Ottawa instead of Montreal
8.222222222222221
September 2, 2014
The guy at the counter offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price as well as an offer on the price of the deductible and second driver, which we appreciated.
We needed to reduce the time of the rental but this was not permitted according to the contract. So we had to use the car for the last three days even though we did not really need it.
9.11111111111111
June 17, 2014
Very nice almost brand new car
9.777777777777779
May 25, 2014
The driving comfort, the size of the chevrolet...
9.777777777777779
May 5, 2014
Car is OK
it was not easy to use the GPS...
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Montreal, QC
Excellent
8.25 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations