Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SusanMay 23, 2017
Friendly staff, on pick up and the lovely gentleman in the carpark at drop off bringing a trolley! Fabulous
Found it a bit hard to find the drop off point.
8.6
KwokMay 23, 2017
Friendly staff
Perth airport rental car return directions not clear for 1st timer
7.8
May 22, 2017
Good condition of the car. Boot size was great for golf clubs. Engine was very silent.
Nothing really. I was initially disappointed when I did not get a car of my choice, a Camry. The good condition of the car more than made up for the setback.
7.6
May 21, 2017
Great service
9.4
May 21, 2017
Good price. New low kilometer car. Helpful car park attendant.
Drop off was a little confusing, a map of the drop off car park at the air port would be useful. All the Europcar car parks were full, had to leave car park to reenter to find a park, more parks would be useful.
9.2
May 18, 2017
condition of car.
time to arrange a replacement veh, the one I booked was not ready/available. admin time, in spite of providing details on previous hires, seems long.
9.4
EdwinMay 15, 2017
Very positive experience for the second time!
Nil
8.8
May 15, 2017
Ease of pic-up and drop-off generally ok compared to other airports
Confusing signage on drop-off, not helped by enormous No Entry sign right next to Car return. Drove past into Short Stay and reversed back, which was not allowed really. Person behind did the same. They did not have manual transmission, which normally accustomed to, but 99% of those in Australia, don't drive manuals.
8.0
DanielMay 15, 2017
Economical vehicle
9.2
May 14, 2017
Service was great
No comments
8.2
DevinMay 14, 2017
Easy to book. Easy to collect and drop off. Car clean and ready to go. Good value.. we cancelled a competitor booking that am as priced had increased....
7.6
May 14, 2017
come with usb charger.
usb charger capacity too low .
7.8
AndreasMay 10, 2017
Friendly staff at Europcar counter.
Waiting time at pick up. The procedure of selling additional insurance etc. takes too much time. Only one staff at the counter, long waiting line in comparison to other car rental desks.
7.6
GavinMay 5, 2017
Fuel economy, comfortable, easy to drive, clean.
I asked for GPS and it didnt have it so we had to use the data on our phones to find accommodation and places we were travelling to. It took an hour before the lady on pickup attened to us, not her fault but very frusting after you have been on a 7hour flight and it was late at night.
7.6
CHYRApril 29, 2017
The car is so powerful.
8.4
April 29, 2017
I returned the keys to the counter inside the airport instead of the one near the carpark. The staff was helpful enough to return it on our behalf. Many thanks.
Perhaps just a suggestion to include the number of luggage the car could fit. We couldn't tell how big the car is from the pictures! Thanks!
9.4
April 28, 2017
Counter staff forgot to hand us the mobile GPS. We wasted half an hour in the carpark trying to figure out where and how to use the GPS.
7.6
TonyApril 25, 2017
Excellent car. No problem with drop off.
Pick up counter was closed at arrivals so had to go to departures area.
8.2
April 24, 2017
Very helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
April 24, 2017
I think car may have been in an accident as the front suspension made creaking noises when turning corners or parking.
7.8
April 18, 2017
The car was clean, and handled well.
I had booked an auto, Hyundai i20....but got a manual Hyundai Accent... Lucky I know how to drive a manual!
7.6
April 17, 2017
The condition of the car which is around 5000 kms
1. It took about an hour to pick up a rental vehicle at the Eurocar's counter. The staff need to work a lot faster because this is not only my opinion, but others who waits in line as well. 2. I did not get the vehicle that I reserved, however, the upgrade was worth it.
7.8
April 17, 2017
quick and convenient
the usual hassle over insurance
7.8
IanApril 7, 2017
Nice to drive, comfortable, quiet & good visibility
not very fuel efficient
8.4
April 7, 2017
Return is very good.
It takes a long time to get a car.
6.8
markApril 4, 2017
easy to deal with late model car located at air port
9.4
ElizabethMarch 31, 2017
The car was fine
We had to wait nearly an hour for the right member of staff to appear. Another staff member rang him to find out where he was. When he finally appeared there was no apology for keeping us waiting.
6.0
PaulMarch 17, 2017
Very efficient staff and the process of getting the car to dropping it off was all very easy. Location of the Europcar desk was simple to find in the airport and the location to dropping it off.
9.2
AndrewMarch 15, 2017
ALL WENT VERY WELL
8.0
MichaelMarch 13, 2017
Everything was ok, as expected but nothing outstanding, car was clean and in good condition.
no local maps/sat nav or cd player in car.
7.4
christopherMarch 13, 2017
slow at the desk,not the car i ordered
7.0
ChrisMarch 9, 2017
Problem less rental eaxactly as wanted
9.2
JaneMarch 9, 2017
Quick and easy pickup, no fuss return..
Nothing to not like...
8.8
March 2, 2017
The staff were great, very helpful
9.6
February 24, 2017
Detailed directions given by counter staff for getting us out of airport and towards our first destination. On return, instead of just checking us in the receiving staff reminded us of the fuel policy and took time to direct us to a local fill up point. Much appreciated.
No representative handover of the vehicle to carry out initial condition checks and familiarise us with vehicle controls.
8.2
TerenceFebruary 24, 2017
we appreciated being met in the car park on our departure from Perth. the car was inspected and we were on our way very quickly.
9.4
February 21, 2017
The desk was in the Airport and the distance to the car was a short walk.
The car was not handed over and any damaged (which I found) would mean a walk back to the Airport. The car when returned was not checked over so I have no idea if any charges have been made.
5.6
RodziFebruary 20, 2017
Excelent Fuel Economy
No floor mats
9.2
February 10, 2017
Very spacious car, good vision, very clean.
Wrong parking bay number written on my envelope. Parking bay number did not exist so I was looking for a non-existent bay in the rain.
7.8
February 5, 2017
fast drop off
cleanliness of the car is on the low side
6.4
January 30, 2017
Everything was great service/car/location Thank you
9.2
January 30, 2017
car was nice and easy to drive.
n/a
6.8
January 23, 2017
booking process was easy, car was great on fuel
N/A
7.6
January 22, 2017
The gentlemen at the kiosk where the car was picked up were fantastic and very, very helpful.
The ladies in the booth inside the airport were a little inflexible. Although we ended up upgrading, I was annoyed at continually being asked to upgrade. I was disappointed that some cars do not come with a sat-nav: This should be standard.
6.6
January 21, 2017
Easiness of everything, politeness and manner of all the staff which dealt with me
The upgrade
9.0
January 19, 2017
No fuss.
Others waiting in queue behind me - I was the 2nd person in 4. Happened to be Fri evening?
8.6
January 18, 2017
The horn on the car was not working from the time we picked the car up. At drop off counter people waiting to pick up cars and keys given to Euro car workers from carpark
8.4
January 12, 2017
The car was great - fuel efficient Loved that it wasn't obviously a rental car so you blended in. Drop off was super quick
not much to not like. Would have been great to receive some drive information for areas to see and do in destination.
8.8
RobertJanuary 10, 2017
Friendly prompt staff, great car
9.2
AlbertJanuary 10, 2017
The car drives nicely....
Everything is fine...
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings