Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ABDOctober 3, 2017
Car is new and clean
None
7.6
September 28, 2017
Nothing!
8.8
September 23, 2017
easy to drive & comfortable in all 4 seats.
a long walk to collect at the air port & back again.
8.4
MOHDSeptember 19, 2017
love the car n svs
8.6
September 18, 2017
I wasn't told about 2 airportsand l was at the wrong one.
7.6
KIEWSeptember 16, 2017
Staff at both the pickup and return counters were nice and friendly. We got a brand new car.
Nothing!
9.2
September 12, 2017
Good service, good product
9.0
September 11, 2017
the ease of everything from picking it up to dropping it off
Nothing
9.0
RichardSeptember 11, 2017
Good experience
Nothing really
7.8
DanielSeptember 11, 2017
easy and convenient
7.6
September 8, 2017
The car went well and the lady who we returned the car to was very nice
7.0
wayneSeptember 8, 2017
fairly easy pick up. did not get the car i ordered but very happy with the one i got. Easy to find and get around
8.4
September 6, 2017
From the moment we booked it was very easy and efficient. No problems which is what you want on a holiday.
9.2
September 5, 2017
Very helpful staff attended. Excellent car condition.
Everything is perfect
8.4
September 5, 2017
Everything. The car is perfect for all of us. I do enjoy driving it & the whole family loved the car so much . Definitely will choose Europecar again in the future.
9.2
September 4, 2017
Service.
NA.
9.4
September 3, 2017
Great new model car.
Cannot get my choice,Toyota Camry.
6.6
September 2, 2017
Staff service and cleanliness of the car
There is 1 tyre that seems to be need to be change but still use at that car
7.6
September 2, 2017
Overall is good.
Third party hirer did not specify insurance coverage clearly.
7.2
StaceyAugust 30, 2017
I loved this car thanks so much
No dislikes as of yet
8.6
GeraldAugust 30, 2017
Smart, efficient and friendly service. Good car all very good.
All OK
9.2
August 28, 2017
Everything was organised and i changed the car to an automatic for a small extra fee.
All rental cars should have cruise control and GPS standard as this would be easier for travellers.
7.2
CliffordAugust 28, 2017
Car drop off options to be advised at the counter
everything was great
9.4
ZamrahAugust 28, 2017
The Car
The Service at the Counter
7.8
August 24, 2017
Got the car that I really wanted which is really important to me.
Car could have been cleaner.
5.6
August 22, 2017
Booked an elentra but got issued an I30.Seems like a downgrade with smaller boot but it was late and I just wanted to move my family to the hotel so just accepted the rental.
6.2
August 20, 2017
Good condition
No instruction to return car
5.6
GeoffreyAugust 18, 2017
Upgraded clean vehicle. Vehicle was almost new and suited our short holiday
Could have been shown the vehicle at pick up ... took a while to find out how to unlock the boot.
8.4
BruceAugust 16, 2017
Service at counter, and quality of car
9.2
PangAugust 15, 2017
Drop Off Car Location is so convenient and the staff was so friendly. Car engine in good condition
The car cushion is dirty, lots of coffee stain and etc...need to clean up. The car mat is dirty.
7.4
August 14, 2017
Suggest to have selection of full insurance coverage at the time of booking.
8.6
PeterAugust 13, 2017
A Navman in the car would be helpful
9.0
August 10, 2017
spacious car
would still have preferred the camry rather that the sonata
9.0
syedAugust 9, 2017
Staff very informative
nothing
7.8
KyleAugust 8, 2017
Just the smell inside the car was quite strong, it wasn't a pleasant smell, almost a musty damp smell
7.8
JenniferAugust 7, 2017
Staff at pick up helpful and friendly
Had to wait far too long for acknowledgement from staff on drop off
7.0
WahAugust 5, 2017
Fast and convenient. Service was very good.
Nil.
9.2
August 1, 2017
Car lock is not functioning very well. GPS is not working at certain location.
6.8
July 28, 2017
Great value
Nothing except the confusing signs at Perth airport but that is not your problem.
9.4
July 12, 2017
Staff very helpful.
Nothing
8.0
NishanthaJuly 11, 2017
Loved the upgrade to a luxury Volvo XC60 T5
In terminal counter was unmanned.
8.0
DJOKOJuly 3, 2017
car is relatively new
car type does not have cruise control
8.0
ENGJune 27, 2017
Good service
Nil.
7.2
June 21, 2017
Cleanliness of the car n the size of the car that we are looking
The condition of the car could have been better
5.4
KWOKJune 17, 2017
The availability of Premium cover which made the whole experience stress free!
8.6
June 14, 2017
Difficulty finding the way into the drop off zone. Poor signage. Long walk to and from terminal with suitcases.
8.8
WoonJune 14, 2017
The man at the counter - Tom, he's helpful and informative. Thank you Tom and thank you Europcar.
8.6
June 13, 2017
Reasonable price Good tidy modern little car
8.4
BrettJune 9, 2017
customer service
need an email confirmation that we are going to get our Cr Card Deposit back as when we delivered the car back the attendant said they would be checking it out the next day. The car was returned in immaculate condition
8.4
June 9, 2017
We didn't have any serious dramas with our rental car but were disappointed not to get the car of our choice(we had asked for a rav4 & got a captiva).Our other issue was that in Perth there are 2 drop off zones. We took our car back to where we picked it up & I should have gone to the other terminal due to different airlines. should have been told
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perth
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings