Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 21, 2017
The desk was in the Airport and the distance to the car was a short walk.
The car was not handed over and any damaged (which I found) would mean a walk back to the Airport. The car when returned was not checked over so I have no idea if any charges have been made.
5.6
RodziFebruary 20, 2017
Excelent Fuel Economy
No floor mats
9.2
February 10, 2017
Very spacious car, good vision, very clean.
Wrong parking bay number written on my envelope. Parking bay number did not exist so I was looking for a non-existent bay in the rain.
7.8
February 5, 2017
fast drop off
cleanliness of the car is on the low side
6.4
January 30, 2017
Everything was great service/car/location Thank you
9.2
January 30, 2017
car was nice and easy to drive.
n/a
6.8
January 23, 2017
booking process was easy, car was great on fuel
N/A
7.6
January 22, 2017
The gentlemen at the kiosk where the car was picked up were fantastic and very, very helpful.
The ladies in the booth inside the airport were a little inflexible. Although we ended up upgrading, I was annoyed at continually being asked to upgrade. I was disappointed that some cars do not come with a sat-nav: This should be standard.
6.6
January 21, 2017
Easiness of everything, politeness and manner of all the staff which dealt with me
The upgrade
9.0
January 19, 2017
No fuss.
Others waiting in queue behind me - I was the 2nd person in 4. Happened to be Fri evening?
8.6
January 18, 2017
The horn on the car was not working from the time we picked the car up. At drop off counter people waiting to pick up cars and keys given to Euro car workers from carpark
8.4
January 12, 2017
The car was great - fuel efficient Loved that it wasn't obviously a rental car so you blended in. Drop off was super quick
not much to not like. Would have been great to receive some drive information for areas to see and do in destination.
8.8
RobertJanuary 10, 2017
Friendly prompt staff, great car
9.2
AlbertJanuary 10, 2017
The car drives nicely....
Everything is fine...
8.6
ChrisJanuary 10, 2017
Due to the airport terminal layout found it confusing as to the correct location to drop off the vehicle.
8.8
January 9, 2017
did not charge us for GPS unit due to booked car not there
booked car was not there,
7.2
January 7, 2017
Great car and very good service.
Not much
7.2
January 5, 2017
6th gear made good fuel economy
9.2
JohnJanuary 2, 2017
car was energy efficient.
Finding Europcars at the airport as they had moved location.
9.4
DavidDecember 24, 2016
Clean, almost new, car in excellent condition. Suited our needs with sufficient space for luggage. Impressed that this basic car had many facilities usually only expected in much more expensive vehicles. These were welcomed and added to the feeling of safety, reliability and comfort.
7.8
December 22, 2016
Friendly service at the desk. Lady even told us to follow her to get out of the air port. She was taking a seperate vehicle to be cleaned. Excellent customer service.
8.4
stephenDecember 19, 2016
good car need a bit more instruction like owners manual to work out all of the functions
Desk was away from where I landed and you had two desks one attended the other not, so went to wrong desk at first seems to be set up close to cars bit away from Qantas more for the budget flyers Jet star etc
8.2
MOHDDecember 18, 2016
Good service
7.8
RamlahDecember 14, 2016
The staf was very helfful and friendly
None
9.0
December 12, 2016
The staff were great. They did have issues with their computers. But can't help that. Very friendly.
Felt sorry for the staff with the issues with computers not their fault.
8.2
TongDecember 12, 2016
the car is well maintain. the staff is helpful
to return the car is difficult. i get in the wrong parking area.
8.4
NealDecember 7, 2016
Hyundai Sonata allocated. Good performance. My wife found steering a little 'heavy' compared with her own car a Hyundai Elantra.
Would have been helpful to have had in vehicle a road map of Perth and of WA.
7.4
PeterDecember 6, 2016
Unlimited kilometres.
9.0
December 1, 2016
everything about that car.
none
8.2
GrantNovember 28, 2016
Upgrade to a higher model
The petrol tank was only three quarters full.
8.0
AbelNovember 20, 2016
Professional timely service
N/a
8.4
November 18, 2016
excellent on fuel, the quietness of the car. Reverse camera was great and how comfortable it felt driving. It even had automatic door lock and made you feel safe. I'd definitely want this car again when i come back in 9 month's time!
There was nothing about the car i didn't like. Truly amazing to drive!!
9.2
JohnNovember 15, 2016
The customer service was good and the enthusiasm of Mr Lim in the car park makes the p.u and drop off very easy and pleasant he maintains high standard of cleanliness of the cars and is always cheerful and friendly
we picked the wrong car and had to re arrange the seating to suit to fit the wheelchair
8.0
November 11, 2016
Great to drive
9.4
JohnNovember 10, 2016
Competative rates
8.4
November 7, 2016
Had to pay extra on pickup to upgrade to vehicle (class) I booked. Car delivered with a slow-leak tyre (down 10psi).
6.2
November 6, 2016
Strong warnings in the documentation with regard to consequences of even minor car damage mean that I would prefer closer examination of the Car with a representative present prior to me driving off.
8.2
November 5, 2016
Brand new car
Wasn't the car I booked, Toyota Corolla and the Kia Rio wouldn't pull the skin off a rice pudding!
7.2
November 5, 2016
The follow up support staff were extremely helpful.
8.8
November 5, 2016
Staff helpful, car in good condition
Windows were filthy, especially inside of windscreen
7.0
November 5, 2016
Value for money.Ease of collection and return. Had a new car -same type to the one requested with must 150kms on clock. No hard sell of additional policies at check in counter. Unable to refuel car prior to return but was no problem. Refuel charged within 24hrs. Great experience courtesy of Europcar and Rental Cars.com I may add.
It would have been good to have been told where the nearest service station to Perth Domestic airport was situated. This would have assisted refuelling at an inflated price.
8.2
November 2, 2016
The help full person at the pick up
Windows in the car needed cleaning on the inside
8.4
JohnOctober 30, 2016
Good small car
Manual, not auto. Hand brake needed adjustment
6.6
StephenOctober 28, 2016
Car was ready and it was a comfortable and economical vehicle
9.0
October 21, 2016
The euro car counter inside the Perth airport was unmanned so had to walk 20 minutes thru a carpark to find them. Difficult when you have luggage with you. Perhaps they could have someone at the counter if a client is due to arrive.
6.6
October 18, 2016
Car was close to brand new.
Nothing.
9.0
October 18, 2016
Staff were very helpful. Perth airport drop off staff member named Lim was fantastic
9.4
JeffOctober 17, 2016
Good service and efficient staff Car well presented
N/A
9.2
MichaelOctober 14, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Car performed well.
No staff on first or second kiosk, then directed to portakabin in car park. Second kiosk could have been avoided with correct directions.
7.2
October 14, 2016
Very hard to locate the return locations.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perth
Very good
7.76667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Perth