Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Great service
8.2
August 31, 2017
Distance from the airport
7.8
AlanAugust 25, 2017
The friendly staff and the vehicle comfort & economy'
The confusion over area allowed to travel as stated in the lease agreement 500 km radius of Perth ." The weather"
9.0
MahatharAugust 22, 2017
Very friendly & accommodative staffs, responsive to enquiries.
7.4
SAADIYAHAugust 8, 2017
The gentleman who also drove the shuttle from and to the airport was very friendly.
There were two people at the counter. A lady and gentleman. The lady was not very friendly.
7.2
ColinAugust 5, 2017
The guy who took us to the airport was a very courteous and engaging young man. I am sure that I will be using Ace again every time I go to Perth. We normally do a couple of trips there for a week or two.
With a head wind and a flight delay we arrived after the office had closed. Our fault I guess but the inability to be able to communicate with a real person and not the automated answering service was very very frustrating. I think you should stress on your website that you can only pick cars up during office hours.
8.2
JohnJuly 30, 2017
Personal service
Long wait to be served
8.8
July 28, 2017
Brilliant
.
9.0
GregJuly 22, 2017
Great staff especially Carol and the service man out the back.
9.2
MichaelJuly 20, 2017
no hassle
8.4
July 17, 2017
Couldn't drop off at airport even though Ace is affiliated with Hertz.
7.2
July 14, 2017
New car
No
7.8
JANIEJuly 7, 2017
Best price I could find in/near Perth Airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Convenient pick up/drop off.
8.8
ZulkiplyJuly 2, 2017
Great service
Nothing
7.2
July 1, 2017
I downloaded the app and one email but must have missed printing the critical info so arrived at Perth airport without knowing what to do. A hertz lady helped.
6.6
SanjeevJune 26, 2017
Good and economical car
Side panels of car was not too clean
7.2
CatherineJune 22, 2017
Easy, efficient, reasonable price, convenient.
All good. Car a bit scratched, but not badly.
6.6
FayeJune 21, 2017
no waiting time
l am arriving in at 00.45 next and l can not get a car from you
9.6
GordonJune 15, 2017
Good car
All good
7.0
AnkicaJune 12, 2017
The economy of the car,model and the staff of rental of ACE hire company.
N/A
9.0
June 6, 2017
They were friendly and helpful, car was great
From phone call for courtesy bus to being able to drive off with our car took 2 hours!! Need more counter staff
6.0
May 31, 2017
Overall is good
If can pick up the car direct at airport most prefer
6.4
BrettMay 30, 2017
Great service from the lady at the Ace counter at Perth. Very friendly and professional.
Nil
7.8
May 27, 2017
Use again. Happy.
8.8
RossMay 22, 2017
Friendly pick up driver
All good
7.8
May 15, 2017
Once the car dropped off, there was no available shuttle to take us to the airport, and the shuttle was going to take too long, with the possibility of us missing check in. We had to hire a taxi to take us to the airport. The staff were helpful in booking a taxi for us and it did arrive promptly however.
7.2
May 9, 2017
The car was fine but a Kia compared with a corolla don't really compare.
The brakes were grinding in the Kia, which needs to be looked at for safety.
7.8
JulioMay 9, 2017
Good service. I will rent it out again
N/a
8.6
May 6, 2017
Service of the counter staff was very helpful
9.0
April 29, 2017
Incoming telephone calls take precidence over people standing at the counter.
8.6
April 27, 2017
The car was in top condition. It was our first time to drive an automatic. It started first time every time. Having the car added a lot to our holiday.
Nothing.
9.0
April 14, 2017
Very friendly staff Good price
Nothing
8.6
April 3, 2017
Efficiency of staff
7.2
March 23, 2017
the staff were friendly the car was clean the car drove great and i had no concerns over its performance
not having a mobile phone i could use in australia and no change for the phone was a problem but luckily the hertz desk phoned you for me and we arranged to be picked up
7.4
PeterMarch 22, 2017
Excellent customer service
8.6
March 21, 2017
Pick-up service from the Airport. Cost compare to rentals direct at the airport.
Although there were no issues with the car, the condition of the car could be better.
8.4
TrevorMarch 16, 2017
Everything was fine. Car was clean and well prepared. Bus to take us to Rental desk was easy to spot and there within 10 minutes.
No return address on any of the paperwork resulting in us taking a good while longer to return the vehicle.
8.8
BrendanMarch 15, 2017
Very good service and great price.
N/A
9.0
March 7, 2017
Confused our paperwork with my brother who also hired a car from Ace and was going to give us a small car which he had booked, even though we booked a Mitsubishi Outlander because we had our 3 grown up sons with us. It eventually got sorted out.
7.4
MartinMarch 7, 2017
The Corolla I booked was upgrade to a Camry
The upgrade I did from a Corolla hatch to a Corolla Sedan on the web was very difficult and confusing and I would never attempt to do it again.
8.0
March 7, 2017
The service of the staff
No acknowledgement receipt of cars during return of the car back to Ace Rental Cars. This make me feel uneasy.
8.8
March 4, 2017
Value for money & good size small car.
Waiting time on pick up at the airport.
8.4
February 20, 2017
Upgrade was good. Staff were helpful
7.4
WilliamFebruary 11, 2017
No Airport location or shuttle to hotel
7.0
February 8, 2017
Everything overall
Nothing
9.2
MichaelFebruary 7, 2017
The car was perfect and comfortable for our travelling purposes. No complaints.
9.0
February 5, 2017
All good I would recommend the car
9.0
ColleenFebruary 5, 2017
The car was wonderful and roomy and i was so surprised at how economical it was. I was able to fit my mums roller walker in the back with ease and take her all around perth. A great choice and great value.
It was a bit of a surprise to us to not find the desk at the airport. As i had booked it from perth airport. But i had to call to get picked up.
8.2
February 2, 2017
Friendly staff. Quick pickup from airport.
Fuel tank was not completely full at pick up despite being full to full tank rental
9.4
MohdJanuary 22, 2017
good counter staff after check in
no information that ace car rental booth is not located in perth international airport
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Perth
Very good
7.73333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Perth

Nearby Locations