Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 20, 2017
Upgrade was good. Staff were helpful
7.4
WilliamFebruary 11, 2017
No Airport location or shuttle to hotel
7.0
February 8, 2017
Everything overall
Nothing
9.2
MichaelFebruary 7, 2017
The car was perfect and comfortable for our travelling purposes. No complaints.
9.0
February 5, 2017
All good I would recommend the car
9.0
ColleenFebruary 5, 2017
The car was wonderful and roomy and i was so surprised at how economical it was. I was able to fit my mums roller walker in the back with ease and take her all around perth. A great choice and great value.
It was a bit of a surprise to us to not find the desk at the airport. As i had booked it from perth airport. But i had to call to get picked up.
8.2
February 2, 2017
Friendly staff. Quick pickup from airport.
Fuel tank was not completely full at pick up despite being full to full tank rental
9.4
MohdJanuary 22, 2017
good counter staff after check in
no information that ace car rental booth is not located in perth international airport
6.8
RobertJanuary 15, 2017
Helpful staff
My wifi in my room at hotel did not allow me to read the simple instructions to follow for pick up at airport.
8.4
LukaszJanuary 2, 2017
Easy online booking, friendly staff
8.0
December 23, 2016
Friendly, helpful service and the ease with which we completed the formalities upon arrival.
9.0
December 12, 2016
Overall good
That I couldn't pick up.or drop off from airport
7.0
December 11, 2016
Felt welcome and nothing was too much trouble.
Car was a little old but did the job well.
8.2
KhairilDecember 3, 2016
Vehicle is ready. Smooth handover/takeover of vehicle.
No counter/instructions at the Airport. We were a little lost upon arrival at the airport.
6.2
November 15, 2016
The camry was a better car for our purposes
ripped seat - minor compared to the larger car.
7.8
November 4, 2016
Great staff. Friendly and helpful!
9.0
ISMAILNovember 4, 2016
Car is ready, clean, Full tank and in good condition.
The person handling the counter was handling other customer over the telephone without giving priority the customer came in person who have booked a car 2-3 months earlier. More time was waiting to be served properly at the counter. The GPS was not set properly before handed over to the customer, thus the initiation of the GPS took longer.
7.0
RossNovember 3, 2016
Nothing
9.2
RobertOctober 25, 2016
The Hire Vehicle was clean and tidy, presented as well as it could have been. It was economical and a smooth and easy vehcle to drive. The cruise control in the vehicle was excellent as we were in areas where we were not familiar with and speed control is essential. Thank you for your service and pleasant staff to deal with.
I think that the only thing that I could disagree with was the minor scratched and dents that were clearly visible to other road users. I think that this could detract from the otherwise excellent service of Ace Rentals.
8.6
KevinOctober 11, 2016
The value was fantastic for the type of vehicle
The rental company not being at the airport is a small inconvenience
9.0
October 4, 2016
The staff member was very helpful. W were able to upgrade without too much trouble and just paid the difference.
We booked a compact car - Toyota Corolla or similar - and upon arrival were given a Nissan Tiida. This was a smaller car than we expected and extremely uncomfortable.
7.0
September 27, 2016
Better service than we expected for the value
Still don't appear to have received the bond back. Fair distance from the airport.
7.8
September 21, 2016
helpful staff
car tailgate very difficult to close. don't like slamming doors.
7.8
CorneliaSeptember 20, 2016
The price - more than worth to call a shuttle and spend a little more time. The car - I gifted myself with an upgrade and that was well worth it, too. A nice car and one I won't buy myself anytime soon-it made my days in WA a special adventure! The staff - incl. the driver of the shuttle, nice talking and tipps where to go. Thank you all!
8.0
GarySeptember 5, 2016
Good little car. Very comfortable.
8.6
August 14, 2016
ease of pickup and drop off.
20 Min wait for shuttle to arrive at car rental place for return trip to airport.
8.0
July 31, 2016
Great value for money, friendly staff.
Finding no kiosk at the airport, then waiting so long after 2 long flights.
8.2
HUATJuly 22, 2016
Engine & Cleanliness
Boot space, Hub cabs were loosely fitted(2 drop off),car got creaking sound.rear view mirror keeps going down.
5.8
June 22, 2016
Price and condition of car.
Off site location.
7.6
June 19, 2016
Being picked up from airport. Found staff to be very friendly and helpful.
8.8
DarrenJune 5, 2016
Value
Not located at airport, was off site.
6.6
LionelMay 29, 2016
The service and helpfulness of the staff, especially when I got lost returning the car.
Off airport drop off creates difficulty if unfamilar with the area. Next time I would use a navman which unfortunately adds to the cost.
9.0
JohnMay 26, 2016
Ease of booking and follow up
There were numerous dents on the body of the car
7.6
May 14, 2016
Competitive price good clean car
Delay in picking car up however the lady was dealing with a very difficult customer who possibly should have been made to wait when he couldnt make his mind up on anything.
8.0
May 9, 2016
Shuttle service was very good
Shuttle to the hotel would have been good
7.8
AnthonyMay 9, 2016
The cost and the upgrade
Trying to phone the office to confirm the address and the location of the pick up,
8.4
DiannaMay 3, 2016
Easy cheap rental, pick up from airport is good.
Older car, was very tired and banged about but went OK. Remote was faulty. but otherwise OK.
5.6
TimothyMay 2, 2016
Booking it on line they did not tell us that you shut at 5pm and we did not have a car at the airport because we where stuck on the plane.
6.6
FrancisMay 1, 2016
Gave me a Perth Street directory when I asked for one.
N/A - all good.
9.0
MichaelApril 29, 2016
it was all good thankyou
9.4
GavinApril 26, 2016
Economy
The age It was over 4 years old Had no cruise control It was not how i have picked up hire cars before....spotless and modern
5.2
davidApril 20, 2016
Car and prep in general.Service staff on picking up and drop off.
Only 3/4 to7/8 full fuel tank.
8.4
April 10, 2016
Friendly staff excellent value for money
Unable to contact the office on arrival as only had international mobile on me had to ask a local to call for me. Wanted to drop the car off in the evening but no out of hours service available.
8.0
DongMarch 30, 2016
The price
Pick up / drop off location is a bit far from the airport but free transfers were provided.
8.8
March 10, 2016
a shuttle service was provided to and from the airport.
I had requested car seats for my two children, but they weren't in the car. I understand that I was the one who was to install the seats, but they weren't even put aside for me to do that. I had to request them....again.
7.6
OliverFebruary 11, 2016
Friendly, car pick smooth, quick to check out.
Had no issues
8.6
January 19, 2016
Helpful & friendly
10.0
March 10, 2015
no major problems on trip
auto needed service soon, harsh shift from 2nd to 3rd in stop/start traffic - advised rep
8.8
IanFebruary 22, 2015
The cost of the car. Given model as expected
Car a few years old
8.6
PeterJanuary 5, 2015
The pricing and ease of pick-up
The length of time to drop off the car a customer in front was hiring an there was only one assistant in the office
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Perth
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Perth

Nearby Locations