Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Cairns

Read customer reviews on Jucy in Cairns and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Competitive price and good car.
Collection and return wait times.
6.2
May 18, 2017
Sun roof
Low front bar
7.4
SureshMay 17, 2017
Convenient and helpful staff
N/a
8.4
MariaMay 13, 2017
Staff very helpful.
Nil
8.0
May 13, 2017
It was fantastic! Car and service was great!
Had some information on the phone that wasn't exactly accurate but staff at the counter were wonderful, helpful and friendly :)
9.4
QuentinMay 8, 2017
Ease.
Transmision played up a bit
8.4
RichardMay 5, 2017
helpful and patient staff.
had flight delays which resulted in difficulty getting paper work at airport terminals and returning. + a late pick up fee.
8.6
ElenaMay 3, 2017
value for money and a good condition
far from the airport, not a smooth drive. it's because of this model of the car.
9.0
RogerApril 26, 2017
found the car location a little inconvenient as our destination was in the close by area of Cairns airport where we being met by family.
8.0
April 25, 2017
the car is a bit old
7.8
ThomasApril 18, 2017
All very smooth renting
I returned the car at 8-25am and there was nobody at the premises.
8.8
April 12, 2017
clean car - no problems
Length of time having to wait in line to collect the car. feedback already provided to Jucy
7.0
paulApril 11, 2017
Very customer friendly
Nothing well orginsed
8.0
AnthonyApril 2, 2017
Just about everything.
A Jucy stand at the airport woudl eb better, but i understand that costs money. I was not told we needed to take a taxi to Jucy and you woudl pay for it. That would have been helpful before arriving.
9.4
March 29, 2017
The price.
That it was so far away from the airport.
8.8
TracyMarch 23, 2017
i hurt my ankle just before i got on my flight to cairns so when i got to juicy i was limping badly. the beautiful young people there gave my a frozen supa doopa as it was all they could find to put on my ankle.i was so touched.
9.6
DavidMarch 22, 2017
Frendly helpful staff.Great car at good value. Would definatly use Jucy again
8.6
March 11, 2017
Excellent value for money
8.2
March 5, 2017
great experience no worries
8.0
March 1, 2017
Easy going! Staff was very friendly and helpful - in Cairns and in Sydney!
Juicy tel.-hotline didn't know, that their cars have tags (tollroads) and so they weren't very helpful.
8.4
CliffordDecember 4, 2016
The service was terrific staff were outstanding.
7.8
MarkNovember 9, 2016
good clean and reliable car
nothing
9.0
October 25, 2016
The staff at Jucy were super friendly, thanks
I was a little inconvenient to have to catch a taxi to Jucy in Cairns - so it wasn't really an Airport pick up or drop off. But Jucy covered the cost of the taxi to and from so it was fine.
8.4
October 17, 2016
Excellent service from the counter staff - friendly and helpful.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Cairns
Very good
7.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations