Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Adelaide

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Adelaide and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherMarch 17, 2017
Quick drop off.
Collecting car took longer than it needed to. I booked a swift and got a tilda.
7.4
March 12, 2017
The car was clean and in good condition, and ready to go.
There was small but significant damage which hadn't been listed....but when I pointed it out, it was recorded immediately and apologised for.
9.0
March 7, 2017
Simple and hassle free
9.2
March 7, 2017
Quick and efficient
9.2
March 7, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off car
I got charged an international transaction fee on my credit card which I wasn't aware would happen.
8.0
February 10, 2017
not very clean on pickup
7.8
JILLFebruary 2, 2017
The car was fairly new
8.8
January 30, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff Clean, low mileage car
Long walk to pickup point and lack of sinage
8.2
LeslieJanuary 28, 2017
Car had a lot of room inside.
Inside of car had not been vacuumed as there was a lot of sand and debris in there.
6.6
January 22, 2017
Gps was very helpful for travelling Around and the car was very responsive.
Nothing to report
8.4
markJanuary 21, 2017
everything it was really simple
nothing
9.0
January 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
January 14, 2017
The staff and car exceeded expectations
Nothing
8.4
January 13, 2017
Price for style of car. Time was able to pick up car and return car Helpful staff
9.0
SylviaJanuary 9, 2017
Trouble free and good advice re extra cover.
nothing to say
9.4
RichardJanuary 9, 2017
Ease of the process
Nothing to say
9.4
January 8, 2017
Staff on pick up good
One staff member on drop off very offhand
8.8
VitautsJanuary 7, 2017
Clean comfortable vehicle with a short drive to drop off
Huge walk from arrival to office
8.6
November 16, 2016
This car is good for the city.
I got another car than booked.
7.2
October 24, 2016
Waiting for several cars to be moved around before I could get out. Couldn't get through on the phone when I required some assistance with parking on return to the airport.
6.8
October 19, 2016
Excellent service - would use rentalcar again
Nothing to not like yet!
7.4
October 18, 2016
Speed of service
Nothing really
8.6
October 16, 2016
The camera check upon departure and return
All was good
7.8
October 15, 2016
fast service
add ons
7.4
MarkOctober 11, 2016
Nothing to fault. Service via internet booking and staff at Europcar was first class thank you.
Nothing service was good - thank you
9.2
PeterOctober 10, 2016
Staff were excellent and ensured we had a vehicle big enough for our group. Car was reliable and comfortable.
Car was not available and we got a 4WD. It was dirty and dents not noted.
8.0
October 9, 2016
ease of pick up and return
nothing
8.8
October 3, 2016
How easy it was to pick up and drop off.
9.0
GrahamSeptember 1, 2016
everything
no think
9.4
August 23, 2016
Comfortable,roomy &I easy to drive.
Rattling sliding door which I reported.
8.8
August 4, 2016
The car
Rental cars overbooked and last minute changes were stressful and I was shuffled from one company to another.
6.8
DavidMay 6, 2016
We just needed a basic car as a runabout for our stay, and this was provided in a friendly and efficient manner at a very reasonable cost.
9.0
May 5, 2016
Nice Upgrade
7.6
April 22, 2016
Speedy, friendly service.
No verbal advice on use of 95 octane fuel for car. I filled with 95 after reading the rental requirements, but many users would assume 91. Suggest sticker on windscreen.
8.4
SamanthaApril 22, 2016
Perfect
8.6
BenjaminApril 18, 2016
Everything apart from not getting the car I booked
Not getting the car I booked
7.6
AndrewApril 16, 2016
Swiftness of the staff. Very professional.
No comments as there is nothing to dislike.
9.4
April 14, 2016
Reasonable rates and good availability
Service at the beginning was rude. Car was smaller than advertised.
7.4
RaymondApril 13, 2016
Ease of access and timely presentation of the car to get on the road
Car a bit low on power but that is not the hire company's fault
7.6
DavidApril 11, 2016
The Manager had time to explain things and was very helpful.
The only thing that I didn't like was the cost, but you would not be in business if they were too cheap.
8.4
April 8, 2016
We hit a rock while turning back. The alarm was't working .. After the hit, it worked ...!
7.8
PeterApril 8, 2016
Car was great. Did everything asked of it. Comfortable. Spacious. Drove well.
Waiting in line at the rental desk for well over 30 minutes knowing we have to drive 460kms that day was frustrating and disappointing.
8.0
April 7, 2016
The staff were excellent , they gave us an upgrade which will make me come back to Europcar over other companies which I usually use . I was late for my flight and the staff again were great Cheers Steve
The car was good
9.0
April 5, 2016
Happy with almost everything - only thing is the cleanliness of the car. It was dirty on the inside and it was smelly ( from being damp). Had to buy an air freshener for the car as we had it for a week.
6.6
PaulApril 5, 2016
all good great price , deal location etc.
Them tring to hit us up for extra insurance when we already taken it out with you guys (the nil excess) Basically said that was still no good.
9.0
April 5, 2016
Friendly staff both inside the office and in the car park. Andwered any questions i had.
8.4
April 4, 2016
Ease of use through rental cars. Price was good as well. Easy drop off
Staff at Europcar took longer than expected, car wasn't ready even though we were 3hrs after booking expectation. Then had to wait for another type of vehicle to be brought up for us. Was given keys and told what bay car was in. Was not taken through car and basics of things such as GPS use, interior buttons etc. Had to work these out ourselves.
7.2
April 4, 2016
The gentleman that served us was excellent - he was efficient and lovely.
8.8
PeterApril 1, 2016
Easy access from the terminal
nil
6.6
RosemaryApril 1, 2016
Extremely friendly happy staff
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Adelaide
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings