Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Adelaide

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Adelaide and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2017
Low fuel consumption Ease of driving
Nil
8.2
September 27, 2017
cheap and fast
cost of insurance
9.2
September 10, 2017
Best car rental
All good
9.2
NormanSeptember 3, 2017
Totally met my expectations. Car was excellent. Staff very helpful taking and returning the car
9.0
September 1, 2017
It was a great experience
8.6
August 29, 2017
That Rentalcars matched and then beat the price of the rental car.
That it costs so much for insurance. You really don't have a choice but to have it.
7.0
JoeAugust 4, 2017
Staff were very helpful
The inside surface of the windscreen was filthy an smeared.
9.2
GrantJune 22, 2017
easy to pickup and drop off
8.8
May 15, 2017
Price When booking car online didn't relise the insurance was per day. And all the extra hidden cost and sir charges Was not very happy
7.0
BarryMay 10, 2017
Total professionalism and friendliness of Europcar staff. Very helpfull and sensible advice about rental extras, road and local conditions. Good price
8.6
May 3, 2017
Cleanliness of the car We had the vehicle we ordered Staff friendly & efficient
It was tricky driving into the drop off zone, a very tight left hand corner. Signs beforehand to explain the tightness of the corner would have helped
8.8
PooiApril 23, 2017
Staff were friendly and efficient.
Should have more staff in attendance at pick up.
7.6
ChristopherMarch 17, 2017
Quick drop off.
Collecting car took longer than it needed to. I booked a swift and got a tilda.
7.4
March 12, 2017
The car was clean and in good condition, and ready to go.
There was small but significant damage which hadn't been listed....but when I pointed it out, it was recorded immediately and apologised for.
9.0
March 7, 2017
Simple and hassle free
9.2
March 7, 2017
Quick and efficient
9.2
March 7, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off car
I got charged an international transaction fee on my credit card which I wasn't aware would happen.
8.0
February 10, 2017
not very clean on pickup
7.8
JILLFebruary 2, 2017
The car was fairly new
8.8
January 30, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff Clean, low mileage car
Long walk to pickup point and lack of sinage
8.2
LeslieJanuary 28, 2017
Car had a lot of room inside.
Inside of car had not been vacuumed as there was a lot of sand and debris in there.
6.6
January 22, 2017
Gps was very helpful for travelling Around and the car was very responsive.
Nothing to report
8.4
markJanuary 21, 2017
everything it was really simple
nothing
9.0
January 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
January 14, 2017
The staff and car exceeded expectations
Nothing
8.4
January 13, 2017
Price for style of car. Time was able to pick up car and return car Helpful staff
9.0
SylviaJanuary 9, 2017
Trouble free and good advice re extra cover.
nothing to say
9.4
RichardJanuary 9, 2017
Ease of the process
Nothing to say
9.4
January 8, 2017
Staff on pick up good
One staff member on drop off very offhand
8.8
VitautsJanuary 7, 2017
Clean comfortable vehicle with a short drive to drop off
Huge walk from arrival to office
8.6
November 16, 2016
This car is good for the city.
I got another car than booked.
7.2
October 24, 2016
Waiting for several cars to be moved around before I could get out. Couldn't get through on the phone when I required some assistance with parking on return to the airport.
6.8
October 19, 2016
Excellent service - would use rentalcar again
Nothing to not like yet!
7.4
October 18, 2016
Speed of service
Nothing really
8.6
October 16, 2016
The camera check upon departure and return
All was good
7.8
October 15, 2016
fast service
add ons
7.4
MarkOctober 11, 2016
Nothing to fault. Service via internet booking and staff at Europcar was first class thank you.
Nothing service was good - thank you
9.2
PeterOctober 10, 2016
Staff were excellent and ensured we had a vehicle big enough for our group. Car was reliable and comfortable.
Car was not available and we got a 4WD. It was dirty and dents not noted.
8.0
October 9, 2016
ease of pick up and return
nothing
8.8
October 3, 2016
How easy it was to pick up and drop off.
9.0
GrahamSeptember 1, 2016
everything
no think
9.4
August 23, 2016
Comfortable,roomy &I easy to drive.
Rattling sliding door which I reported.
8.8
August 4, 2016
The car
Rental cars overbooked and last minute changes were stressful and I was shuffled from one company to another.
6.8
DavidMay 6, 2016
We just needed a basic car as a runabout for our stay, and this was provided in a friendly and efficient manner at a very reasonable cost.
9.0
May 5, 2016
Nice Upgrade
7.6
April 22, 2016
Speedy, friendly service.
No verbal advice on use of 95 octane fuel for car. I filled with 95 after reading the rental requirements, but many users would assume 91. Suggest sticker on windscreen.
8.4
SamanthaApril 22, 2016
Perfect
8.6
BenjaminApril 18, 2016
Everything apart from not getting the car I booked
Not getting the car I booked
7.6
AndrewApril 16, 2016
Swiftness of the staff. Very professional.
No comments as there is nothing to dislike.
9.4
April 14, 2016
Reasonable rates and good availability
Service at the beginning was rude. Car was smaller than advertised.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Adelaide
Excellent
8.53333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings