Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Adelaide

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Adelaide and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 16, 2016
This car is good for the city.
I got another car than booked.
7.2
October 24, 2016
Waiting for several cars to be moved around before I could get out. Couldn't get through on the phone when I required some assistance with parking on return to the airport.
6.8
October 19, 2016
Excellent service - would use rentalcar again
Nothing to not like yet!
7.4
October 18, 2016
Speed of service
Nothing really
8.6
October 16, 2016
The camera check upon departure and return
All was good
7.8
October 15, 2016
fast service
add ons
7.4
MarkOctober 11, 2016
Nothing to fault. Service via internet booking and staff at Europcar was first class thank you.
Nothing service was good - thank you
9.2
PeterOctober 10, 2016
Staff were excellent and ensured we had a vehicle big enough for our group. Car was reliable and comfortable.
Car was not available and we got a 4WD. It was dirty and dents not noted.
8.0
October 9, 2016
ease of pick up and return
nothing
8.8
October 3, 2016
How easy it was to pick up and drop off.
9.0
GrahamSeptember 1, 2016
everything
no think
9.4
August 23, 2016
Comfortable,roomy &I easy to drive.
Rattling sliding door which I reported.
8.8
August 4, 2016
The car
Rental cars overbooked and last minute changes were stressful and I was shuffled from one company to another.
6.8
DavidMay 6, 2016
We just needed a basic car as a runabout for our stay, and this was provided in a friendly and efficient manner at a very reasonable cost.
9.0
May 5, 2016
Nice Upgrade
7.6
April 22, 2016
Speedy, friendly service.
No verbal advice on use of 95 octane fuel for car. I filled with 95 after reading the rental requirements, but many users would assume 91. Suggest sticker on windscreen.
8.4
SamanthaApril 22, 2016
Perfect
8.6
BenjaminApril 18, 2016
Everything apart from not getting the car I booked
Not getting the car I booked
7.6
AndrewApril 16, 2016
Swiftness of the staff. Very professional.
No comments as there is nothing to dislike.
9.4
April 14, 2016
Reasonable rates and good availability
Service at the beginning was rude. Car was smaller than advertised.
7.4
RaymondApril 13, 2016
Ease of access and timely presentation of the car to get on the road
Car a bit low on power but that is not the hire company's fault
7.6
DavidApril 11, 2016
The Manager had time to explain things and was very helpful.
The only thing that I didn't like was the cost, but you would not be in business if they were too cheap.
8.4
April 8, 2016
We hit a rock while turning back. The alarm was't working .. After the hit, it worked ...!
7.8
PeterApril 8, 2016
Car was great. Did everything asked of it. Comfortable. Spacious. Drove well.
Waiting in line at the rental desk for well over 30 minutes knowing we have to drive 460kms that day was frustrating and disappointing.
8.0
April 7, 2016
The staff were excellent , they gave us an upgrade which will make me come back to Europcar over other companies which I usually use . I was late for my flight and the staff again were great Cheers Steve
The car was good
9.0
April 5, 2016
Happy with almost everything - only thing is the cleanliness of the car. It was dirty on the inside and it was smelly ( from being damp). Had to buy an air freshener for the car as we had it for a week.
6.6
PaulApril 5, 2016
all good great price , deal location etc.
Them tring to hit us up for extra insurance when we already taken it out with you guys (the nil excess) Basically said that was still no good.
9.0
April 5, 2016
Friendly staff both inside the office and in the car park. Andwered any questions i had.
8.4
April 4, 2016
Ease of use through rental cars. Price was good as well. Easy drop off
Staff at Europcar took longer than expected, car wasn't ready even though we were 3hrs after booking expectation. Then had to wait for another type of vehicle to be brought up for us. Was given keys and told what bay car was in. Was not taken through car and basics of things such as GPS use, interior buttons etc. Had to work these out ourselves.
7.2
April 4, 2016
The gentleman that served us was excellent - he was efficient and lovely.
8.8
PeterApril 1, 2016
Easy access from the terminal
nil
6.6
RosemaryApril 1, 2016
Extremely friendly happy staff
8.6
CarolynMarch 31, 2016
Helpful staff at Adelaide airport
9.0
ZeMarch 31, 2016
Was served excellently by Alice who was very professional, friendly and helpful! Explained everything clearly and even gave visiting tips and was very friendly and efficient making me have a top impression of Europcar!
Nothing
8.2
JulieMarch 30, 2016
The upgrade was brilliant especially to a bigger car for the distance we covered.
Nothing we didn't like.
8.8
AnnetteMarch 29, 2016
Fast return and car drove well
Car was very smelly. Smokers and possibly alcohol had impregnated the interior. Nothing could remove the odour.
7.6
GuanMarch 28, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff
N.A.
8.8
ChristinaFebruary 23, 2016
The efficiency of the staff in picking up my prepaid car
The drivers seat was too uncomfortable for me - I was unable to adjust the height and lumbar. I borrowed cushions to make myself more comfortable.
8.0
February 10, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.0
January 28, 2016
europcars staff where friendly and helpful. would recommend them again.
9.4
SuzyJanuary 2, 2016
Very economic fuel wise and easy to drive.
Xmas rates very high compared to normally.
8.0
December 29, 2015
Very patient and helpful Europcar representative, Nelson.
Wasn't happy we didn't have full insurance cover through rentalcars.com. Thought i had paid for full cover, didn't read the fine print. Paid extra to Europcar to upgrade to full cover.
8.8
ChinDecember 25, 2015
Car is new and tidy.
Nothing!
9.0
December 15, 2015
Europcar representative was very helpful.
We returned the car early in the morning at 0500, there was not clear instruction of where to drop the key and what kind of document that we should leave in the car. where should be put the GPS.
6.8
TerenceDecember 15, 2015
Excellent staff at Adelaide Airport. Friendly, attentive and competant.
8.6
JohnDecember 6, 2015
Nothing
9.2
DuaneDecember 5, 2015
Staff helpful. Small issue with marks over fuel gauge were recoeded when noticed peior to drive off
The windscreen wiper blade was damaged. This did not effect the driver but reduced the passenger visibility. Sugget wiper is checked as part of cleaning.
8.4
November 30, 2015
I always hire Europcar when travelling great people to deal with.
9.2
scottNovember 29, 2015
Cost, ease of drop off
Unmanned desk in terminal, if there is a desk, man it!
8.8
November 25, 2015
It was a very busy weekend in Adelaide if we had not gone through rentalcars we would not got a car. We are regular traveler with family in Adelaide (very convenient and easy service)
the Line waiting for processing (fully understand it was a busy weekend)
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Adelaide
Excellent
8.63333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings