Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohammadFebruary 13, 2017
Describtion for the car was not exact as describe like number of luggages and number of people .. It was not enough !
7.4
JamesFebruary 9, 2017
Reasonably easy collection. Very easy and quick drop off.
Not easy to find in the car park. Quite a long walk to get to it through the car park. The car had quite high mileage, and wasn't in very good condition, with quite a few scratches and dents on it.
6.6
January 8, 2017
I like employee behavior and his efficent work to deliver and receive car
clearence deposit delay
7.4
MahmoudJanuary 4, 2017
overall experience was excellent
lack of available upgrades
9.2
December 7, 2016
Far too slow, too many staff didn't seem to be doing anything!
5.8
December 5, 2016
Initially I was told that they would have to downgrade my car selection due to unavailability of the Pajaro I paid for. Then another customer just delivered a Pajaro and I was given that car, yet had to wait for it! I could not get Emirates skywards miles on the booking although Europcar is a partner of Skywards.
6.2
December 4, 2016
Everything was quickly and professional!
No minuses.
9.2
AbdullahNovember 10, 2016
Very good service very good staff Thank very much
Nothing
10.2
November 6, 2016
Car was OK, working without problems
they do not issue bill in paper format, only over email i miss forward sensors for parking
9.2
FabrizioOctober 12, 2016
This time the delivery of the car at pick-up was very fast. Vehicle in good conditions.
Nothing to complain.
9.2
SouhelSeptember 25, 2016
I got brand new car, it was only 44 KM.
Nothing.
9.4
Kyoung-HoSeptember 14, 2016
Kind staff, practical tip and good information about local traffic regulation especially about fine. I love it.
GPS did not work at all. I can certainly say the money used for the GPS has been wasted. I used my iPhone to use as GPS instead.
9.2
September 14, 2016
Acutely free cancel.
Must be on Europcar there is hot line mobile 24hours customers service.
6.2
July 21, 2016
Europcar is located in Terminal 1 only and we were arriving in Terminal 2.
6.0
June 6, 2016
Car quality, staff kindness, location.
Navigation obsolete
8.8
June 3, 2016
Good and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
medhatJune 3, 2016
Every service in DXB is satisfactory
Nothing
7.2
May 23, 2016
The car,
The baby Seat, the GPS, the time it took to get t register the rental, waited way too long to get the car
5.2
DenisApril 30, 2016
Easy to find in arrival hall. Easy and efficient to drop it off.
Wait for about 15 minutes for car delivery in Dubai heat. Not very pleasant.
8.8
April 29, 2016
The fast and easy services
I pay for full insurance in the rental car. Com but in the dxb airport I pay more for that :-(
8.0
April 23, 2016
The first car they wanted to give me was very dirty and it was half full of gas. The second one I had to go to the eurocar parking which was outside the airport area ..
6.2
April 23, 2016
Cigarette smell
7.2
April 21, 2016
The car tank was announced full by the clerk at the pick up desk and I realized having already left that it was just full at 75 %
8.0
SohailApril 18, 2016
Excellent handling of the affair and very quickly executed .
Did not get the car I wanted (Chevrolet Cruze) - although was given a similar rated car - Mazda .
7.4
BECHARAApril 8, 2016
clean, reliable
had to wait more than 20 minutes to pick up the car
8.6
April 6, 2016
base model was provided for the car.
8.0
BranislavMarch 27, 2016
Attitude of employees was very nice...I can really recommend to others.
9.6
March 24, 2016
The Child share cost was not clear on the request
8.8
March 20, 2016
Car model 2016 brand new
They did not upgrade me to a Ferrari
9.6
March 16, 2016
The car was in good condition and staff were helpful
I was expecting the car to have some safety features compare to other car in its price category. It didn't have backward sensors or camera.
5.8
February 28, 2016
Will like to comment about this next month once i get to know how much i have been charged for salik etc once i receive my credit card statment
8.0
February 15, 2016
the car condition and the price
Some few damages in the car body
9.6
February 14, 2016
Great, everything as expected.
Nothing
9.0
February 10, 2016
Car was clean and good. Overall good experience.
7.2
FAISALFebruary 8, 2016
Staff was good
The car renting is overpriced compared to size, power and features of the car itself. It was not worth the price we paid.
7.8
February 7, 2016
The AC was horrible..
7.4
IoannisFebruary 6, 2016
No comments
Every time I book a car in UAE I always have to pay extra fees to the local company which are not agreed between you and I and that's an issue. Please make sure that this is not happening next time. Thank you
6.8
ibrahimFebruary 6, 2016
Nice car Great value Courteous staff
10.0
February 1, 2016
The staff very friendly
Nothing
9.0
AbdulwahabJanuary 27, 2016
The fastest pick up and dop off , the two staff at their desk are gentlemen really they will explain everything in easy way. The full insurance. The car was Passat and it was really new and so clean.
The car is a little bit high for Passat.
9.2
AnthonyJanuary 25, 2016
The upgrade to a Mazda 6 (replacement) was very acceptable. (We had to drive to terminal 1 for drop off.)
On arrival at Dubai Airport 17th Dec.16.the car that was presented had 27 scratches and marks on the bodywork.I refused to accept it but was advised that it was the only one available.I was promised a replacement car delivered to my address on 20th.which happened satisfactoraly.The new paperwork advised that we should drop it off at Terminal 3.
6.6
YassminJanuary 20, 2016
The gps didn't work the whole time and I paid for something did work I should be refunded
6.2
January 18, 2016
Enjoyed the upgrade.
Long waiting before getting the car.
7.8
January 11, 2016
The service.
The fact that my long time membership to EUROPCAR was not recognized!
8.6
RiaazJanuary 10, 2016
Check in counter under staffed
8.6
mohammedJanuary 8, 2016
car, price and convienance
- Check in time only 1 person serving. Took over 30min. - No Sat Nav built in to car or available to rent, everytime rented in UK from enterprise complimentary Sat Nav given. - Run out of baby seats,give option of booking in advance. - On returning car no facilities of calling a porter for me, had 7 items to transports with 2 kids,not good.
7.4
January 6, 2016
it was good
It would be nice if it was a navigation system with it
8.8
AbeerJanuary 2, 2016
every Thing was super
8.6
SarahDecember 31, 2015
Counter staff were helpful in trying to resolve my issue despite being unsuccessful.
There was no record of my booking on their system.
8.2
December 30, 2015
Friendly people Good car
Long waiting to reach you by phone , for pick up 45 minutes to get you on the phone !
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dubai
Good
6.91818 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings