Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IJASSeptember 4, 2017
The helping mentality of the staffs The non attending staff also came up to assist Very pleasant people
Nothing
7.4
September 3, 2017
When we arrived it was one staff and many customers
5.4
September 3, 2017
quick drop off, respectful behaviour
the car's interior wasn't in immaculate condition (not cleaned perfectly) they gave us Mazda3 instead Chevrolet Cruze. a bit slow in counter
6.6
September 1, 2017
upholstery was stained and dirty
7.8
September 1, 2017
Got an upgrade, pick up in reasonable time
Blocked my card for a certain amount while checkin, while checkout did not receive any invoice nor was told of the amount that i will be charged nor i got the release from the card, car was not fully clean
6.0
August 28, 2017
We hired a sat nav which was very out of date and not easy to use
6.0
yasserAugust 22, 2017
Great car, great stuff, great rentalcars company... Thank you
8.2
August 19, 2017
It takes long time to pick up my car.
6.8
HazemAugust 15, 2017
Easy and fast process
The fuel tank was half empty when i received the car
7.6
August 13, 2017
The easy way a got the car.
I had to go to Terminal side to return back the car which is different than and away from my flight terminal. The 2nd thing, I can't handle the car to any Europcar office except that on the airport..
5.6
August 11, 2017
DXB T1 is the old airport terminal. All the rent companies are in an old and small room without services.
8.4
kennethAugust 9, 2017
Friendly and efficient. Great experience
9.4
August 6, 2017
Counter staff.
Waiting too long to get car and returning car under the hot sun.
6.2
ABDULRAHMANJuly 28, 2017
The car in general and the price
the car did not have navigation
6.8
July 23, 2017
good service
none
9.2
MEHRDADJuly 18, 2017
The fuel level was indicated in the rental form above the actual gauge level
9.2
July 4, 2017
I've got dead battery, need one hour to fix it. Replacement car quite far in airport. Staff helpfull. Replacement car better, but I've got flatt tire once.
I open the hood. Wow the engine cover by the desert dust. Very dusty.
6.4
AbdulrahmanJuly 3, 2017
The car was the one I ordered and it was clean and the newest model
I had to wait for 30 minutes in the hot weather to pick up the car. Seriously it was very unprofessional
7.2
GrzegorzJuly 2, 2017
Excellent service
10.0
June 27, 2017
got the car I wanted
inside seats were badly stained. long way to the rental desk when the heat is 38 degrees after a flight
8.6
May 29, 2017
Europcar staff was V helpful and fast.
Just the car radio was not working properly , also, changing the radio to a Bluetooth enabled is good for the full experience.
8.0
BoguslawMay 16, 2017
Full service and also the car change when I had an issue with the broken key and central door locking. Had the car replaced with the same. Excellent service.
Hate Dubai what a messed up place fake artificial and incredibly expensive.
10.2
May 11, 2017
Personal commitment of the staff
I had to replace twice the car due to a default and I lose some time for that changes.
7.0
May 9, 2017
office location the car condition
the pick up of the car at parking.
7.2
April 28, 2017
Fast pick up
8.8
April 13, 2017
The rental office is within walking distance from the airport.
I arrived at the counter to pick up the car and I have to wait for 20-30mins before someone show me and assisted me.
6.2
zuhairApril 12, 2017
it was a new car
when they receive the car he took very long time to check the car
10.0
March 25, 2017
Very good company i always will be tere costomar
9.2
March 10, 2017
Every things
6.4
March 10, 2017
no front window washing liquid
7.6
MartinMarch 7, 2017
Vehicle Drop off and Collection by Europcar staff
Nothing
9.2
JohannesFebruary 25, 2017
Nice people,
Process seemed quite analog and old fashioned but efficient enough.
8.4
February 24, 2017
Have the same car. Employee on the counter fast
8.4
MohammadFebruary 13, 2017
Describtion for the car was not exact as describe like number of luggages and number of people .. It was not enough !
7.4
JamesFebruary 9, 2017
Reasonably easy collection. Very easy and quick drop off.
Not easy to find in the car park. Quite a long walk to get to it through the car park. The car had quite high mileage, and wasn't in very good condition, with quite a few scratches and dents on it.
6.6
January 8, 2017
I like employee behavior and his efficent work to deliver and receive car
clearence deposit delay
7.4
MahmoudJanuary 4, 2017
overall experience was excellent
lack of available upgrades
9.2
December 7, 2016
Far too slow, too many staff didn't seem to be doing anything!
5.8
December 5, 2016
Initially I was told that they would have to downgrade my car selection due to unavailability of the Pajaro I paid for. Then another customer just delivered a Pajaro and I was given that car, yet had to wait for it! I could not get Emirates skywards miles on the booking although Europcar is a partner of Skywards.
6.2
December 4, 2016
Everything was quickly and professional!
No minuses.
9.2
AbdullahNovember 10, 2016
Very good service very good staff Thank very much
Nothing
10.2
November 6, 2016
Car was OK, working without problems
they do not issue bill in paper format, only over email i miss forward sensors for parking
9.2
FabrizioOctober 12, 2016
This time the delivery of the car at pick-up was very fast. Vehicle in good conditions.
Nothing to complain.
9.2
SouhelSeptember 25, 2016
I got brand new car, it was only 44 KM.
Nothing.
9.4
Kyoung-HoSeptember 14, 2016
Kind staff, practical tip and good information about local traffic regulation especially about fine. I love it.
GPS did not work at all. I can certainly say the money used for the GPS has been wasted. I used my iPhone to use as GPS instead.
9.2
September 14, 2016
Acutely free cancel.
Must be on Europcar there is hot line mobile 24hours customers service.
6.2
July 21, 2016
Europcar is located in Terminal 1 only and we were arriving in Terminal 2.
6.0
June 6, 2016
Car quality, staff kindness, location.
Navigation obsolete
8.8
June 3, 2016
Good and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
medhatJune 3, 2016
Every service in DXB is satisfactory
Nothing
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dubai
Very good
7.01538 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Dubai