Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 17, 2017
The price is excesive
7.2
ZiadDecember 27, 2016
Quality of service. I was told that I had returned the car in good condition.
The GPS I was provided with appeared to be out of date as there was some confusion with regard to directions at times.
8.4
November 20, 2016
the helpful staff
landing at terminal 3 and having to make our way to terminal 1 and then returning to terminal 3 for our departure.
7.8
November 9, 2016
Car
Landed term 3 car was in 1 had to get shuttle bus with three kids and luggage was stressfull
7.8
October 31, 2016
Reactive for the toddler seats demand
no GPS additional taxes (e.g Toll) building of final pricing
8.2
September 29, 2016
Great Service
There are always hidden costs that are not explained from when the car is booked such as pick up Airport Fee, guaranty fee hold up...
8.8
September 8, 2016
dubai
more offices in dubai, and car delevery
7.2
July 9, 2016
Staff friendliness and efficiency
Basic car equipment
7.6
June 26, 2016
Difficult to get exact time for drop off and collection so a lot of wasted time.the rep who dropped off and collected the car seemed able to add lots of incorrect information to the hire contract but unable to remove it when I pointed this out.
5.6
May 16, 2016
Great once we got to the booking desk
No signage from Terminal 1, was expecting a budget counter with transfer to terminal 1. Was told to take the bus as it would be quicker than waiting for a budget car to pick
6.8
May 14, 2016
Null
I get lost to find the location of rental cars parking.
7.8
May 9, 2016
good car and service
Slow speed and system on change the option on the site. No refund of cancellation
6.2
PeterMay 2, 2016
i was arriving to terminal 3 but the rental desk was in terminal 1. the company's representative met me at t3 and took me to t1
it was a trouble to accept my hungarian driving license (even i have international driving license)
7.4
April 10, 2016
Generally happy.
Not a full tank to begin with.
8.2
farzadMarch 28, 2016
Price and condition of rental car
The location of budget counter was in different terminal and nobody inform me .
7.6
March 25, 2016
There is no office in the terminal 2 which I should go to the terminal one to collect the car.
7.4
AbdulazizMarch 17, 2016
Helpful staff and they provide me good recommendations
Nothing
9.8
ABDULLAHMarch 6, 2016
quick response
nil
7.6
BassamFebruary 15, 2016
there are extra charges that were not presented during the booking like the airport and parking fees.
6.0
MustafaFebruary 1, 2016
The car condition
No GPS in the car. Car color was not as I want.
7.4
January 23, 2016
Car was clean very well The staff really good to deal with they explain every thing
I got old model The car has some scratch small one
7.6
January 17, 2016
GPS provided useless, did not help get to my destinations, Made my holiday very stressful.
5.2
ShafiqJanuary 16, 2016
The rate was good for car.
The car has a dead battery....I almost got stock but have managed..... I called the support desk and they sent me a new battery after about 2 hours,which was a waste of my time ....
8.6
January 4, 2016
Staff was courteous when car was delivered
They picked up car from hotel I had to make several calls instead of them calling me to update me about delay in picking up the car But when the person did come he was very courteous
6.8
January 3, 2016
Car was almost new
Service is close to average
6.0
January 1, 2016
MOST EVERT THING
COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF THIS EXCELLENT CAR WAS EQUIPPED WITH PARKING SENSORS
9.2
December 29, 2015
must have a office in Terminal 2 for Budget.
8.0
AlisdairDecember 13, 2015
Staff at the rental desk were very helpful.
9.2
FURKANNovember 24, 2015
We rented the Navigation as well. But it was not working very well. We used our phones instead.
8.2
October 19, 2015
How are we finalising the bill, because there was nobody on reception
8.8
AbdulrahmanOctober 17, 2015
Efficiency and politnes of the staff
Budget have no proper office in Dubai terminal 2 airport.
8.0
October 14, 2015
Easy access to car
On arrivals it was difficult to locate the rep.
7.0
October 11, 2015
The car stunk of smoke. It was disgusting as I am a non smoker. If I wasn't in such a hurry I would of demanded to change it.
6.2
MohamedOctober 4, 2015
The car needs regular maintenance, it was shaking when drive after 100KM/H.
7.0
October 2, 2015
Car provided was in excellent condition and the representative are very friendly and helpful
Nothing
8.6
September 27, 2015
More detail to be sent by e-mail, like the same details was entered in the start of the booking
9.6
September 17, 2015
The customer service was ok
Improved communication We were only given basic model
7.6
September 1, 2015
Drop car it's not taking long
The deposit in office 2000 wien you go to the pickup office the charge you 1000
6.0
August 28, 2015
He Didnot give me the car was i rent he give me nissan but i alradey rent chavarolate
7.0
NAUSHADAugust 27, 2015
Friendly staf and did give me a lift From T3 to T1 when I drop the car of it was very nice of them
1 downfall was the very first day they had the car ready but did not have satnav for me which I request it early so I had to pick my car the next day. With the satnav overall I'm quite happy
7.0
NabilAugust 26, 2015
Efficient value for money
Paying parking fee does not make any sense for me. I felt it was a rip off.
8.4
August 24, 2015
Overall everything was good but the air-conditioning didn't work as it should of. But it was an excellent service and I got the car I wanted
7.0
August 22, 2015
Car electronics is manual like back windows and side mirror
6.2
August 13, 2015
They provide me innova in the beggeing so it took time after the arrivals
6.4
WALIDAugust 11, 2015
Everything is ok
Nothing
9.6
August 9, 2015
The air condition was poor + the mirror for the side of the front door was not outomatic
7.0
OsamaJuly 31, 2015
Clear communication Friendly and helpful staff Easy access to office
7 signature on renting form! High amount was blocked from credit card!
9.4
AbdiJuly 29, 2015
Got the exact vehicle as I reserved.
Budget has no office at Dubai T2, and this information was not shared before I landed there. The phone number on the receipt (and budget website) is not functional. However, I managed to locate someone from Budget who was waiting for me at the Airport with the help of Airport info desk and I had picked up the car rather quickly.
7.0
May 30, 2015
Fair enough
although car was in clean but it wasn't in perfect condition comparing with price ( e.g. Many scratches, not completely clean from outside and one wheel cap was missing)... It is first time using budget here in Dubai airport T1... I always hire car from Hertz which their car usually in perfect condition regardless which category.
7.2
May 29, 2015
Thanx a lot for the way u dealing with client
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Dubai
Good
6.74286 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings