Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertAugust 31, 2017
Although not in Lanzarote Airport it only took 5 Minutes to drive to location, to collect the car. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would book again as no walking to find car in the 100's of cars outside Airport under the shelters and no waiting for other passengers in the busy arrivals hall. Rob..
8.2
August 29, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful on both ends. The employee in Tenerife actually drove us to the airport terminal himself as we were running late! Excellent service.
Car was very old, although clean and in good condition.
7.8
VanessaAugust 10, 2017
very straight forward process
8.0
August 2, 2017
It was all so easy
9.2
AdrianAugust 2, 2017
I got a really nice clean car what i did like. No problem at all. Flight has been delayed but the managed to wait for us more.
8.6
July 26, 2017
Collection and drop off very slow and waiting to long for shuttle bus
6.8
July 23, 2017
The staff were all helpfull
That the was no desk to report to or inform you were to go to get the bus to the pick up point
8.2
July 22, 2017
helpfulness of staff
5.6
VLADUT-DANIELJuly 20, 2017
Great value for money. Newish car, in good condition, not too worn out.
The waiting time could have been shorter.
7.0
RichardJuly 20, 2017
Cost of car was very good compared to other providers and I actually like the office not being in/on the airport made it easier.
Condition of the car was shocking, dents, scratches and marks on almost every panel including the roof! Interior was worn, old and not in full working order; but it could explain the price.
5.8
July 19, 2017
Got to Orlando I did not get the car we asked for they said I have to come back tomorrow and they give me a small car had to go back the next day and pick up another car which was the one we asked for but was full of scratches and dents
5.2
July 18, 2017
beside the early booking, 5 months in advance we did not get the car that was reserved.
6.2
JohnJuly 15, 2017
No real hold ups obtaining or leaving back the car.
7.2
MichaelJuly 8, 2017
Condition of car was excellent.
Having to be brought from airport to collect the car.
8.0
MichaelJuly 3, 2017
Friendly service, good price, car met our requirements and needs for our holiday.
8.4
DennisJuly 2, 2017
Good car plenty of room
Gears on car Location at airport for pick up bus was not well signed and did not really know where the bus was coming to.
8.2
RachelJune 23, 2017
The price of the rental was very reasonable.
The wait at the airport for someone to take us to the Orlando desk. Waited over an hour and a half.
7.8
June 23, 2017
Pick up / drop off at airport Friendly staff
We had a small vs polo It was what we ordered but car but old and smelly But it was cheap so comes wth the territory
5.2
FranciscJune 22, 2017
Staff was helpful. Everything went smooth
8.0
EMMANOUILJune 22, 2017
Really helpfully staff. Meet them at the meeting point on the airport, next to the spar supermarket INSIDE the airport. They will come to pick you up.
The car was a little bit old, but fully function!
6.8
PaulJune 20, 2017
The overall package was very comprehensive and excellent value. All that's needed is patience to transfer to the off site office. Very nice, quite new, neat and maintained car/vehicle.
The time you might have to wait sometimes for the transfer minibus
8.4
June 18, 2017
Car was in good condition ,
Pick up at the airport was very poor .
5.8
MarkJune 18, 2017
Helpfulness of staff.
Car was 6 years old and probably needed a good service. Also we had to wait 20 to 30 minutes for the rep to arrive. But the plane was early.
5.8
MarkJune 17, 2017
Cost Free additional driver No deposit or excess
Pick up point difficult not clearly marked No one really checked over vehicle with me before or after hire
6.8
MarioJune 14, 2017
Navetta dall aeroporto, circa 10 minuti di strada direzione maspalomas. Preso l auto in 5 minuti, auto con 1600 km, lucida. Rispettate tutte le condizioni di prenotazione. Lasciata l auto al termine noleggio e andati subito in aeroporto senza attese. Perfetto
7.4
June 13, 2017
Very low cost
Had to get a bus 10 minutes from the airport and then it took 30 minutes to get the car. Also the baby seat was in poor condition.
6.6
darrenJune 11, 2017
Easy to find,car clean,good staff.
Only staff member at shop so had to wait out side locked shop when collecting car.it was parked away from shop and had to wait 15mins for staff member to return with it.
8.4
June 9, 2017
Ordered a 3 door Kia Picanto, but when we turned up we got s 5 door VW Polo brand new with less than 500km on the clock. Excellent car and excellent condition. No trouble with returning my deposit in full. Easy trip back to the airport after drop off, just had to wait for the mini bus to return.
Couldn't find the mini bus on arrival to the airport. Instructions said a man in a red and white uniform will wait at the exit. None there, half an hour later and my boyfriend noticed a mini van (once all other transport buses left) with the Orlando logo on and they were about to leave without us. Nice that they had waited for us.
7.0
TadasJune 8, 2017
Staff was great when picking the car. Offered perfect insurence for my trip.
Staff was hidding when i was dropping the car.
8.6
DanielaJune 8, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly staff
All was great
8.8
June 6, 2017
Price and car type. Staff very good.
time it took to get the car and then time to drop off.
8.6
DieterJune 4, 2017
Very good value Nice car No hidden charges
9.2
LewisJune 3, 2017
I liked the car and the service I received
Nothing
7.6
RichardJune 2, 2017
Car was fairly new, was very clean, drove well and was very good value for money. Would definitely recommend.
8.4
June 1, 2017
The first car was in poor condition
6.6
markMay 30, 2017
good service. Helpful staff.
8.2
FedericoMay 29, 2017
wait at the rental desk no indication of the rental desk
7.4
May 28, 2017
Perfect vehicle for local conditions. (Hardly used 3rd gear or above!)
Steering wheel on wrong side!!
8.4
LAZARMay 27, 2017
everything was fine !
It would have been great if the car had gps !
9.4
IanMay 27, 2017
Once we got to the renatal location it was very good.
Hard to find pick up from the airport. Instructions were not correct for meeting point.
6.6
peterMay 23, 2017
Everything
7.0
May 22, 2017
Rental agent was helpful, car was inexpensive.
Agency a bit tricky to find, car was appalling but didn't break down. Probably the worst car we've ever hired - it had over 130,000 km on the clock - you get what you pay for. Some other cars from this agency looked much better.
6.4
WayneMay 19, 2017
On arrival could not find courtesy bus for 20 mins. Not sign posted and parked outside departures and not arrivals
8.4
WernerMay 18, 2017
Distance to the rental desk
7.6
May 17, 2017
The value for money and the quality of the car.
The rather forceful notes about cleanliness of the car and being told that you could not travel on any unpaved road.
8.4
BarbaraMay 17, 2017
Very nice, new car for a little money
7.8
May 17, 2017
Car cleanliness. Car supplied.
No signposting for Orlando desk at the airport anywhere. Had to ask 2 members of airport staff for directions to the desk that was located on level 2 of the car park. This was frustrating.
7.2
mattMay 16, 2017
Really helpful staff with excellent English speaking which was needed as my Spanish is poor.
Could do with a more detailed map so finding the depot was a bit easier.
7.6
GeorgeMay 15, 2017
Good economical little car..
Abit hard to find..
8.2
May 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy process
No fluid in the wipers.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Very good
7.526 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Orlando Worldwide