Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ianFebruary 16, 2017
Price,quickness of drop off,swift return of deposit (crefit card refunded within 48 hours)
Distance to walk from airport arrival terminal to collect the car. Instructors where to go were not very clear
8.4
DaleFebruary 15, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
patFebruary 13, 2017
Having to take shuttle bus from airport.
8.0
February 13, 2017
The friendliness of Antonio, and the reliability of the car.
8.4
TerenceFebruary 12, 2017
Friendly staff value for money
time taken to find the mobile office
8.4
JoeFebruary 8, 2017
2nd rental with Orlando on this trip - good service.
Car was a bit "elderly", had no boot area cover (was a hatchback)and had no wheel trims so looked poorly.
7.0
February 7, 2017
The Staff were polite, professional, and helpful. The car was perfect for driving in LA Palma.
My wife did not like the car because she cannot drive a a Stick shift in steep Mountains. I am from Hawaii, which is very much like La Palma and found the car perfect for 2 people with light luggage.
8.8
MatthieuFebruary 6, 2017
For our rental for 2 persons, we had a Ford Fusion which was really fair for all our trips around the island. We booked a full/full which was respected. No extra fee to be expected, great! Only credit card are accepted as a guarantee is to be given at the pick up. It was correctly transferred back at the drop off. Good experience!
The desk is to be reached thanks to a representative. It can be annoying for some people but it is really fine. There is a meeting point to find the representative and it is very simple to find. Just take 2 minutes preparing your arrival ahead.
8.2
February 6, 2017
Lanzarote Airport "desk" for this operator is in the back of a van in the airport car park. There was no indication where this van was located i.e. By Parking slot A13. Only two operators, and the cars had to be brought from another site, so the time to get my cars was close to one hour, whilst they processed 5 clients ahed of me.
7.0
JohanFebruary 5, 2017
Great car, good value for the money. Clean and tidy.
It took a long time to pick our car up. The staff were helpful but seemed stressed. The phone constantly rang, so we had to wait quite a bit of time. It was a bit difficult to speak to the man behind the counter since he wasn't that good at English.
8.0
RobertFebruary 4, 2017
The fuel was not full to full but to return it with the same amount of fuel was in it when picked up
8.4
February 3, 2017
The guy at the rental desk - very helpful
The car was battered and scratched when we collected it
7.8
JosephineJanuary 31, 2017
Impressed with the Peugeot model I had.
Nothing major really. The slight damage on the rear passenger side....I kept getting 'knowing' looks from male drivers !!
8.6
KJanuary 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, hassle free. Car had a few minor bumps and scratches - I like that because another one is not so obvious! Not that I incurred any damage, but it's reassuring that even the tiniest defect will not stick out like a sore thumb.
Office is a 5 minute ride from airport due to car park and office space in airport being so prohibitively expensive.
8.6
KarineJanuary 26, 2017
Our car break down on Saturday afternoon, at around 4pm, by 5.30we were delivered a new car, no trouble. Excellent service. Thank you very much.
9.0
AntonyJanuary 23, 2017
Very pleasant service minded assistance. Also I got the car I expected.
A bit time consuming to and from the airport. The vehicle was a bit more worn than expected.
6.2
January 23, 2017
Didn't get that car what we booked. Didn't get full to full tank the car as we booked.
7.6
January 21, 2017
Town centre location
Old car, smelly, engine made noises that an engine should not make.
6.6
MarkJanuary 17, 2017
Great car. Great value for money. There was no hard upsell at the Comapany desk. Everything was well explained and the staff were helpful.
Wasn't that sure where to go at Fuerteventura airport, and the bus took a while to arrive knowing that my flight had landed.
7.4
January 12, 2017
Very good, clean car; friendly service; we could drop off car at our hotel
8.4
January 10, 2017
Great service - especially easy as my details where on the Orlando database and I got a newer model for being a good customer
Nothing
9.4
JanJanuary 10, 2017
All of it.
Nothing.
8.6
January 8, 2017
Orlando Car Hire
website priced in euros and charged in pounds
7.2
OksanaJanuary 6, 2017
It was my first time in Fuertaventura. Car we got was very nice and comfy, no regrets. Shuttle bus just outside airport waited for us, even we got flight delay for nearly 2 h, they didn't forget about us. No trouble to return car. Fast easy process. Reccomend.
7.8
January 6, 2017
Very easy to locate and a taxi rank is a short walk away as well.
Location appeared to be different to Google maps.
8.8
PetrJanuary 4, 2017
professionality of rentals
8.4
TomaszDecember 28, 2016
Customer service
The fact I requested different car. Awaiting time to pick up the car at the airport. Lack of unit at the airport.
6.0
BogdanDecember 24, 2016
The exsact pick up meating point for shutle buss in the airport is a litle hard to find.
8.2
GiseleDecember 21, 2016
At the desk very efficient and friendly
Nothing
9.0
PerDecember 21, 2016
Excelent straf, and car. Easily pick up.
8.6
December 20, 2016
Affordable price, friendly staff
-
8.2
RaymondDecember 18, 2016
Everything good no complaints
9.0
JeremyDecember 9, 2016
Car was clean and not very old.We were asked to return with same min fuel in tank. no extra charge.Avoided queues at Airport desk. returned car to depot in San Miguel with no hassle and swiftly taken to airport nearby
This time we had to wait at airport taxi rank for about 30 mins,whilst people carrier came out to collect us. We didn't have any clear indication that anybody was coming to get us.Once collect it continued smoothly.
7.2
STEPHENDecember 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and they dealt with me very swiftly, thanks to all for making it a painless operation both picking up and dropping off.
Nothing to say.
8.8
ManishaDecember 5, 2016
Ease of drop off, cleanliness of car
Difficulty in finding Orlando rep and pick up point. Queue to pick up
6.4
December 4, 2016
Service light was on as soon as we picked car up
7.8
EricDecember 3, 2016
Overall the hire worked well, liked the inclusive insurance
The car was dirty inside and out but as we were in a hurry we didn't mention it
5.6
FareedDecember 1, 2016
Clean car, helpful staff
We did not realise Orlando were not located in the Airport, but on an industrial estate outside of the Airport.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Helpfully & friendly service
Hard to find location. did not show up on Google.
8.4
November 28, 2016
Have used Orlando three times now, and have always received good service.
Nothing.
8.4
stephenNovember 24, 2016
car was dirty scruffy old Peugeot 207 158000km drove like an old car but got us around and air con worked and was very cheap so cant complain
they don't have their own parking spaces you have to wait till the shops opposite close to enable you to find a space
6.2
HeinzNovember 24, 2016
very uncomplicated processes, nice car in good condition
Transfer from the airport: waiting time over 45 min, not clearly marked pickup-location for the shuttle. The pick-up at the office took over 45 min. mainly because of groups booking directly at the counter, whereas we had already paid in advance by credit card. Suggestion: Handle clients who have already paid with priority.
7.8
November 14, 2016
There was no preasure to buy un necessary extras
It was only a van for the office
6.8
EoinNovember 14, 2016
Car and accessories were great
When we dropped back the car there was no one at the Orlando office. We had to ring 3 different numbers before getting someone who eventually arrived. The opening hours were 16:00 to 19:00 and we arrived at 16:30.
6.8
RobertNovember 10, 2016
Nice staff and good car
8.8
November 7, 2016
location and lack of a0dvertising.
7.6
November 5, 2016
The car was new, so it was in excellent condition
When dropping of the car at the Meloneras office, there was nobody at the office, I called the number on the door, and the person picking up would send someone within 5 to 10 minutes, but I ended up waiting 45 minutes, the lady showing up did not even appologise. In my opinion opening hours shoud always be respected.
6.2
SorinNovember 4, 2016
It was perfect to take it at North Tenerife airport and drop it at South Tenerife airport
7.8
FredNovember 2, 2016
That we were given an upgrade.
There was no indication at the airport on where the Orlando pickup point was. The water tank for the windscreen wash had a leak, so we had no windscreen wash for a week.
5.4
November 2, 2016
The car had a problem with the pollution control system. I went back to Orlando with the car and they changed it in 20 min.
The first car was quite old and a bit under what I had booked but the second car was great.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Very good
7.312 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Orlando Worldwide