Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Localiza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2017
Rental Desk
The car could be newer
8.2
LucasMay 11, 2017
Serviço muito bom e de qualidade,me deram toda assistência possível e muito bem educados. Concerteza irei voltar novamente.
8.2
LUISMay 8, 2017
The reception of the employees was very good.
They did not have the car I had firstly chozen in the site.
6.2
May 8, 2017
Staffs speak English.
Nothing
8.0
FernandoMay 8, 2017
Easy process Good price / service for the money
Nothing
8.2
JohnMay 4, 2017
Location and service.
8.4
ChristopherMay 3, 2017
Good friendly service. Cover of wing mirror was lost during the rental but they didn't make any charge
Nothing
8.6
PhilipMay 3, 2017
Return team very helpful...drop off of hire car was late due to traffic congestion ...Flávio + Marcelo organised lift to departure terminal immediately....many thanks
9.8
April 20, 2017
It was not very convinient we had to drive to town to get the car.They don't have an office at the airport. A reprasantative waited for us at the airport and took us to the office in the city
7.6
GerardoApril 18, 2017
Great service, great product
9.0
AndersApril 12, 2017
Car in very good order and staff very service minded.
Car was returned at the airport and the drop off address given and using the GPS did not get us to the drop off. Car rental return badly signed at the airport.
8.4
AnthonyApril 10, 2017
The guys at the office were very helpful and professional
nil
9.0
April 5, 2017
The Versa is of the same group of the HB20 I booked. But I was desapointed with it.
8.4
April 2, 2017
We got a GPS without extra charge
7.8
AlexandreApril 1, 2017
The customer service
The car was too small.
8.0
March 21, 2017
Good service
8.6
adrianMarch 21, 2017
it got me through a desert I slept in it 5 nights
a Renault. don't like French cars. they are best at wine making
9.0
emmaMarch 18, 2017
The car was too far from the airport
6.8
March 14, 2017
The courtesy of the staff
Nothing
9.6
March 10, 2017
profesionalismo
9.4
RogerMarch 8, 2017
Reliable car
No office at the airport and rep did not come until later
7.0
March 7, 2017
Very helpful lady who spoke good English.
Car hire is very expensive compared to other countries
8.0
March 1, 2017
Price of rental was high compared to renting comparable car in other countries.
9.2
JohnFebruary 25, 2017
Car was in good condition and enjoyable to drive. Plenty of room.
No pick up counter at the airport makes it more difficult to manage p/u and drop off.
6.0
February 25, 2017
Localiza staff also gave very usefull information about local traffic rules.
N.a.
9.0
February 22, 2017
Customer service
Clear not instructions to look for the car in the airpor
8.8
ArvidFebruary 20, 2017
Very happy. Great service
8.6
FlorindaFebruary 15, 2017
The staff was friendly. We got an upgrade and the car was very good and attended to our expectations.
9.2
RogerFebruary 6, 2017
fast friendly service.
9.6
January 30, 2017
helpful staff
9.0
PauloJanuary 10, 2017
Theo Kent the extra mil e to help me catch my flight, using one of their rental cars to take me and my family to the airport terminal. Thanks to Aguinaldo who sorted everything very quick.
9.0
CamiloJanuary 7, 2017
todo lo demas bien
el auto tenuia muy sucio el parabrisas del lado delantero lo que impedia ver
7.4
TeresaDecember 27, 2016
Car, service and price
Have to drop off the car in the office that is not exactly at the airport
9.2
December 16, 2016
Car was clean,runs OK on Highway
Clutch is worn or semi defective. Should check. Delivery of car very cumbersome, no attendant to accompany me to the car, poor verbal directions, no signs. Car parked difficult to find spot
8.0
HectorDecember 16, 2016
Friendly company, they provided a fast and no cost solution for pick up the car in one place and drop it in another one. All the staff is very friendly and professional. Really like it.
Time for pick up and drop was more than expected.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Excellent car. Excellent support of at pick-up, solving an issue with exceeded credit card limit to pay the prepayment.
Nothing.
9.0
DavidNovember 22, 2016
No on told me about the headlight law on the autopista... I got a ticket for not having the headlights on during the daytime.
7.6
October 23, 2016
The Manager Hugo very Helpfull and extremely friendly
7.2
ChoonHwaOctober 20, 2016
Good service and upgrade
GPS couldn't calculate distance that was totally useless however I'd it replaced with a working unit on the next day.
7.8
October 17, 2016
Very efficient! Good service!
8.6
October 14, 2016
The car suited us perfectly. Was great value for money. Thanks!
We couldnt find the button to defrost rear window.
9.2
October 4, 2016
The car was in excellent condition: virtually brand new. The car we rented online was not available, so we received a free upgrade which was awesome. The counter staff were helpful & friendly and the car was easy to return.
We booked at the last minute, so it was perhaps unsurprising, but the car was fairly expensive. Beyond that, from the contract and various forms that needed signing, it was difficult to tell what the exact cost was and whether the excess was being reduced, etc.
7.2
September 26, 2016
Very good service from Localiza.
Localiza had not received this booking from Rentalcars.com, therefore it took a long time to pick up the car.
9.6
September 25, 2016
assistent
8.0
FranciscusAugust 21, 2016
Pleasant de staff at the airport, the lady only spoké a few wordt English , but she realy tried. The car had only 25.000 km on the dashboard and brought us on all spot we wanten.
No remarks
9.2
AndrewJuly 10, 2016
Great car, clean & quick. Great representatives at the airport.
Strong cigarette smell. Lots of smokers in Argentina so I shouldn't have been surprised. No windshield wiper fluid.
8.6
June 26, 2016
I like overall the service and the car.
The GPS was consuming too much energy and when I was recharging it in the car using USB, I was not able to use it (the guiding to my destination stop and I received a message that the GPS was connected to the USB).
8.6
May 12, 2016
everything except the long burocracy
the long burocracy at the pick up. Given that you need to fill everything in adavnce by computer, why they need to write again everything?
8.6
IsmaelMay 10, 2016
I would like to remark the outstanding attention we received from the Localiza employee Nicolas. He gave us an excellent and detailed explanation about Mendoza and he also show everything about the car we rent. Nicolas makes this rental a great experience. Thanks !
9.4
BennettApril 24, 2016
Good Value
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Localiza Rating
Excellent
8.22083 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers