Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fox Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fox Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Fox Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephenFebruary 12, 2017
Pleasant customer service, quick set down and transfer to airport.
The car, sounded as if it was low on oil or some engine problem. Although I was not concerned, I was apprehensive.... They did not have an office at the airport and we had to ring to get collected....if we had know before it would have been better!
7.0
February 6, 2017
hi, a really good Service from Fox and very nice staff, I will use again. Thank you
9.4
January 13, 2017
Cost me morecthan was quoted but overall i was very happy especially when i dropped ca iff it was quick and really appreciate the shuttle quietly and quickly back to airport. Thanks!
Music in shuttle when arriving....it should have been off rear speaker and just on front speakers for driver. Couldn't use phone or think with the music on
7.8
January 8, 2017
the beast
n/a
9.0
ThomasJanuary 7, 2017
The car was a 2016 and in very good condition.
We opted for the TX Toll Pass and didn't really need it.
8.8
JEAN-MICHELDecember 27, 2016
Driving around Bodrum peninsula.
We had a Ford Fiesta and was uncomfortable driving, could not adjust properly my seat to get comfort. I am tall.
7.4
December 23, 2016
Shuttle was good.
Trying too hard to up sale. Becomes condescending at a point. It got to that point.
6.6
December 21, 2016
tires on the car needed to be more aggressive. got stuck twice because of tires.
7.2
GuidoDecember 19, 2016
Very nice car
Finding fox car rental return location at Denver airport. No headed seats
8.0
November 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Directions for return procedure were not clear. GPS was not helpful.
7.0
November 19, 2016
reasonable price
time to get to location of pickup
7.6
AndrewNovember 12, 2016
The model of the car was bigger than the one I had ordered, at no extra cost. The car was clean and ran well. I arrived at the airport two hours earlier than expected for the return. I called and thankfully the representative was at the airport so was able to return the car then and there.
Nothing
8.4
November 8, 2016
Every thing was great
The GPS didn't work as needed I had to use my phone for Google map
8.8
October 26, 2016
Good condition, ran well, clean, nice car, everything functioned well.
front seat too low
8.6
October 23, 2016
Ease of pickup
Car underpowered and needed servicing
6.4
October 22, 2016
In the contract there was said the tank will be full but it was almost empty. Possible to drive 65 km and in a night time.
5.6
October 11, 2016
Excellent service, quick and easy booking, pick up and drop off.
9.0
EdwardOctober 10, 2016
Once we got to the pick up location everything went quickly. Staff was very courteous.
Long wait for the very small shuttle bus from airport to car pick up lot.
6.6
October 8, 2016
All and all, a good experience with a very friendly staff.
I realize there was a lot of flights coming in.. but there weren't many people at the counter to process all the people waiting to get their car.
7.2
September 28, 2016
The upgrade
Lack of power on hills
6.0
September 23, 2016
Good service
9.2
NikolaosSeptember 21, 2016
The service very quick and efficient and good value for money
Car was rather old and reverse gear wasn't working well and wipers were empty of water
7.8
GordonSeptember 19, 2016
to have the car that was initially booked
7.4
JamesSeptember 15, 2016
Service was good. Location was good.
Disappointed that I usually do not get the car I book. You did not have one Chevy Equinox on your lot.
8.2
September 5, 2016
Counter staff was very helpful.
The car was very low-quality.I had some problems to speed up.Since I didn't drive too much, it was still ok.
7.6
August 9, 2016
Helpfulness of staff. Good car and quick.
I liked everything.
8.6
August 3, 2016
The service we got from Fox when we collected and dropped off the car was first rate. Easiest I've ever had.
The car itself was heavy and sluggish. Not ideal on hilly Turkish roads
8.2
MikeJuly 26, 2016
Good clean reliable car
8.0
July 25, 2016
very easy to get the car an agent was waiting for us with the key. very easy to drop the car back an agent was waiting for us in front of the terminal. the car is very economic in gaz.
i ordered a Child seat, and did not get it immediately need to double check and note that after booking .
8.6
EmrehanJuly 24, 2016
Ease of upgrading by paying extra
The car's cleanliness was in very poor condition. It was a disaster, especially interior...
6.6
July 9, 2016
The car had a problem with the back left tire, but it was not a major problem.
8.4
June 29, 2016
Wait time to get car was terrible
7.0
June 29, 2016
very reliable and efficient service
8.8
ThomasJune 23, 2016
Didn't get the usual up-sell to a higher grade of car; got the exact size I wanted. Once I got waited on, the pick-up process went smoothly and quickly. Return process was quick; staff was pleasant and helpful.
Had to wait too long at pick-up; only one person at the desk for a long line of customers.
8.6
June 21, 2016
Very easy to find desk and then centre to drop car back.
8.8
MarkJune 19, 2016
Ease of drop off
No fluid in the windscreen wiper bottol and wiper blades had perished
6.8
RichardJune 16, 2016
Ease of getting the car.
The car had several dents and broken plastic bumper parts. I was assured that these faults were noted and that there was no risk of me being claimed against. It would have been better to get a newer and less damaged car.
5.8
June 15, 2016
Tires not in good condition Drop-off not easy, not well explained or signposted.
7.6
MichaelJune 1, 2016
Person on reception desk very polite and business like
8.8
JonathanJune 1, 2016
Efficient service. Quick and easy
Two problems. One big and one annoying. The big problem was the horn didn't work and this is dangerous especially in Turkey. Second problem is the tank was not full.
6.8
June 1, 2016
quick pick up, good car, no problems and friendly staff
8.4
JulieJune 1, 2016
getting a good quality car with no issues
9.0
MelanieMay 31, 2016
The supervisor was is great control and she was very professional.
8.4
LyndaMay 24, 2016
I have used this company 3 times now & find the car hire very fairly priced & very easy to collect & drop.
9.2
JakubMay 22, 2016
Drop off seemed complicated as I had to pay additional fee for parking as I couldn't find the personnel.
9.0
May 21, 2016
Fast return, nice car ,
Can't complain
6.8
TerryMay 18, 2016
Everything was perfect they where waiting at airport exit and within ten minutes we where done and on our way
There was not anything they could have done everything was fine.
9.0
May 18, 2016
Cost
Time it took to wait in line to pick up vehicle, even though I already had it reserved.
7.4
MohammedMay 14, 2016
Car is good
We waited around 1 hr to receive the car Location of the company is 10 min far from airport
6.2
VictorMay 14, 2016
It was good service
The car was not as modern as I wish
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fox Rent A Car Rating
Very good
7.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers