Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LiliMarch 4, 2017
New car...low prices...
Not possible to pay car hire and extra cost in cash !!!
7.8
December 29, 2016
All was good
?
8.6
OnurNovember 16, 2016
helpful staff
8.0
AlexanderOctober 30, 2016
Car was modern and efficient.
Took me a little time to locate the petrol filler cap lever.
8.0
HeikkiOctober 19, 2016
Excellent car. Good Service. Reasonable prices.
I was allowed to drive in Albania
9.2
IvanOctober 17, 2016
Value for money, ease of process, friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
October 13, 2016
Once I got speaking with the staff everything went smooth. Price was fair, car was in good condition.
Extra fees are a bit confusing; the booth is really small and looks like there's not enough staff. Dropped off in Dubrovnik, took also a lot of time until someone was free to inspect the car.
7.6
October 12, 2016
Nice clean car good value for money
Wouldn't except my e ticket said it has to be emailed to them or printed not easy when your at an airport
7.6
MarkOctober 2, 2016
Car was dirty
When we returned car the person checking pointed out a defect that was there when we picked it up and was written on sheet.
7.8
October 2, 2016
Good condition clean car
Hard to find place to drop off car
8.4
KIMSeptember 29, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. 90% of the time the staff wear helpful and courteous.
we got an equivalent car, and although it was in the same class I think the boot was a little smaller, so our 4 cases would not fit in the boot we had to put 1 case on the back seat. We got to the airport at 07:35 and your representative was checking cars in the car park he told us he could not check our car and to come back at 08:00. Why?
7.6
RobertSeptember 27, 2016
Efficiency and car
Fleet location was busy - a bit awkward for drop offs
8.0
September 27, 2016
Good pick-up location, we were given a good car.
The pick-up and drop-off seemed very slow, and I didn't really want a bigger car as it was harder to park in cities etc.
7.0
AllenSeptember 26, 2016
ease of collecting and dropping off - car was in excellent condition -coulod have been cleaned out prior to hire - no other particular issues
not advised that there was an additional fee for travelling through Bosnia when it was impossible not to. Annoyed by an accusation of causing damage under a door sill when I did not cause any damage to the car whatsoever. A reminder to others to check under the car at the time of hire.
8.0
September 20, 2016
No aggressive sales pitch at collection. Car in good condition. Pleasant, straight-forward staff.
Limited parking at return drop-off. Also, road signage for return parking was poor - we knew where the car park was but it was difficult to find the route into it.
8.0
September 20, 2016
Ease of booking online
Additional charges for taking the car on a ferry and for driving through the Neum corridor
6.4
September 19, 2016
Ease of hire.
Thought additional insurance already included in the voucher purchased, though Fleet at Split said it wasn't and I needed to pay extra, which I declined. Paid additional amount for whole hire to take car to Montenegro, not just days in Montenegro, unreasonable. Screen washer empty.
7.2
TarekSeptember 1, 2016
The service was good and relatively fast. The staff are good and helpful and explain every thing very clearly.
Nothing really.
7.8
HuwSeptember 1, 2016
Would recommend Fleet. Rental cars website very user friendly
8.4
RolandAugust 31, 2016
very thorough professional service
7.6
August 28, 2016
Staff aat the pick up desk, the car itself( disel a automatic)
Dropping off in Split Airport is to complicated: after returning the car, you need to go to the office inside the the airport terminal, to stand on the line and to return the papers ( even though i returned the car with full tank, no danages, and no extras)
8.6
August 4, 2016
Excellent staff, good service and very efficient.
8.4
July 23, 2016
Economical (didn't need much petrol) The car drove fluently Very clean car
Light engine to drive around in Croatia. Black car (very hot in summer)
8.2
July 18, 2016
Service and quality
Drop of point had no designated parking
8.6
AnaJuly 12, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in every way
9.0
July 11, 2016
that it was pre-paid and there were no hidden charges
too long a wait, but it was crowded
7.4
June 23, 2016
A completely new car, I was the first driver.
9.6
MartinJune 19, 2016
Cost, and ease of collection and return. Very helpful staff.
Not made aware at pick up of the higher cost of fuel when returning car with a part full tank.
9.0
June 6, 2016
Time to pick up & drop off huge queue both times & as flight was 15 mins early car wasn't ready
7.2
ChaoMay 30, 2016
Overall, it's a pleasant experience.
It would be much better if the website can show the extra payments such as cross border fee, one way fee, additional driver fee... etc in a clearer way.
8.4
DavidMay 23, 2016
Thank staff were excellent and efficient.
Took a little long to bring the car round, but not excessive
9.6
May 8, 2016
The car, the value for money
The time to get the car far too long
6.8
PeterMay 7, 2016
Close to arrivals - good helpful staff - nice and friendly.
8.4
April 9, 2016
Hassle free, great price, great car, friendly service
could have spent a couple of minutes more going over the positioning of controls but this is very minor
8.2
April 7, 2016
excellent service
9.6
DraganApril 5, 2016
Everything was grate. people friendly,car super,pick up and drop off quick.
8.6
March 22, 2016
they made an upgrade, helpful staff
the car they upgraded is a smaller car, i needed a sw car for my bags.
8.2
March 14, 2016
Car was steaks from cigarettes. Terrible
7.4
March 10, 2016
helpful staff
miscommunication between staff
8.2
December 6, 2015
Great customer service.
9.4
MohammedOctober 27, 2015
I was able to take the car before the arranged time. The counter staff was clear in explaining the necessary documents.
7.6
StjepanOctober 26, 2015
Great and helpful staff, clean car.
8.8
ANDREAOctober 18, 2015
Service and car condition.
I don't have complaints
8.6
October 15, 2015
everythingc
nothing
8.6
MalcolmOctober 7, 2015
The car was very comfortable and easy to drive.
There was still rubbish inside the car that we had to clean out.
9.0
October 1, 2015
Service was fast, friendly, and convenient.
I did not get the car I booked and had hoped get.
7.4
RichardSeptember 29, 2015
Most things ok. No real problems
Better directions to drop off point would have been helpful
7.6
BenjaminSeptember 27, 2015
Clean and well maintained car, helpful staff.
GPS was difficult to operate somehow
8.0
DRORSeptember 27, 2015
nothing
i got a "no car" made by DACIA model: Sandero.
7.2
JohnSeptember 22, 2015
Just the easy of everything , here and in Split
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Very good
7.68462 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers