Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Orlando Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Orlando Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 17, 2017
Wait time was ridiculous.busy time at desk and very little staff.
8.0
DavidJuly 1, 2017
Easy to find parking level
A 2HR queue to see check-in rep and allocated car was not in pickup slot so another was allocated after 15 mins
8.0
MarioJune 13, 2017
Good performing car.
The time I waited in line to get the car was way too.long.
6.2
LeonardJune 8, 2017
Upgrade, drop of time
When I went to rent the car there was 31/2 hour wait?? I got near to the point I was going to rent from another and claim money back This is an absolute disgrace and should not be allowed to happen again. If it does and I see a line half the size we experienced I will cancel and book with others and claim our money back. Otherwise good
6.2
WilliamJune 3, 2017
Everything
Time to pick up the car, approx 30 people in line two agents on duty
8.6
AlfMarch 5, 2017
Excellent car and very easy with in - and outcheck.
Not correct information regarding the use of sun-pass. We couldn´t find the "ticket" anywhere in the car as informed but as ypu know that wasn´t neccessary because it´s in the plate´s.
9.2
November 26, 2016
Spouse included as driver. We have always found dealing with Budget very straightforward with no 'hard-sell' on upgrading or extras.
8.4
JeremyMay 22, 2016
Exactly as expected
A shame I had a faulty satnav and took far too many calls to try to resolve As a new unit was unavailable from several locations I'm hoping I will not be billed which is what I was told by a Budget representative
8.8
AndrewMay 12, 2016
No aftersales pressure
7.2
May 10, 2016
First car I was given had an airbag fault which was illuminated on the dash . The budget desk changed the car quickly .
9.0
April 4, 2016
Car almost new- less than 1000 miles. Drove like a dream.
Dirty seats.
7.4
January 18, 2016
Very easy
Car park attendant miss informed us of the car and had to return to desk
8.8
January 7, 2016
The pick up was easier than usual when arriving in USA
7.4
November 19, 2015
not quite enough luggage space
8.6
JamesOctober 28, 2015
easy drop off. nice car and good offer on tolls.
slow service at car pick up and hard sell on upgrade which I did not want, need or take
8.4
kevinOctober 26, 2015
Plenty of room
Additional costs that I thought were included in the price
6.8
TrevorOctober 20, 2015
The original booking price was good. Ease of website was good
Didn't get a car the size we were under the impression it would be. There was a faulty sensor (tyre pressure monitoring sensor), car was very under powered - Toyota Camry. The rear seats were stained and we were worried we would be charged despite the face we didn't use the rear seats (we didn't).
5.8
October 17, 2015
The length of time waiting at the rental desk to collect the car
7.2
HenrySeptember 22, 2015
Speed, efficiency and friendliness of staff.
Non applicaple
9.2
September 19, 2015
Very good service and got what I wanted
N/A
8.2
SteveSeptember 1, 2015
Car status
Check in was a disaster
8.2
BryanAugust 5, 2015
Quick and simple.
My fault for not booking earlier for a better price.
8.8
MarkJuly 16, 2015
Good quick effective service!! Car was excellent
N/a
8.4
VegardJune 21, 2015
Fast drop off
Stoff tolking bad about my car saying my children was unsafe to get me to upgrade.
5.8
MartinJune 2, 2015
Polite and helpfull staff on desk
Booked a American car 4 months before, But was given a Nissan !
5.6
BarbaraMay 30, 2015
Clean car and new.
7.2
May 28, 2015
The service and cost was excellent
9.2
May 22, 2015
easy to drive,cleanliness,fantastic sound system with blue tooth,fantastic a/c which was needed, reversing camera and display-excellent
seemed a little heavy on fuel,had to fill up a couple of times more than we had anticipated
8.6
April 20, 2015
New clean low mileage car
Was told at desk breakdown was not covered if you breakdown you are on your own
8.6
April 20, 2015
Too long to get vehicle and staff to eager to sell add one or upgrades that never asked for
6.6
April 17, 2015
More add on insurance at counter when you think you have got full package
6.6
April 15, 2015
The car we thought we were getting didn't seem to be once we arrived to collect it. Could make exact models/pictures on Internet.
7.6
April 15, 2015
Booking was very easy through rentalcars. Counter staff were very friendly although the queue was very long so it took a while to get seen. The car we had booked wasn't available so we got a nice upgrade at no extra cost!
The quest to collect the car was huge (as they were for all companies) so be prepared for a wait. Suggest that if you can the driver gets in the queue while the rest of the party collects the bags.
7.2
EmmaApril 14, 2015
Car was perfect and staff were lovely
8.6
johnMarch 27, 2015
staff were helpful and understanding,as we were looking foreward to getting a American car bit unhappy to be given Toyota corolla we explain coming from uk an American car was part of our holiday experience,staff apologetic and did eventually get us a American car a chevy cruise
7.6
JohnMarch 24, 2015
The fair price of the car for 4 weeks
Budget trying to get me to upgrade
8.6
RachelFebruary 9, 2015
Fast service, options explained clearly upon collection. Vehicle met our expectations. Would definitely recommend, as 4 adults travelling together we chose the larger vehicle, well worth it! Thank you.
9.0
January 16, 2015
Effective system when we dropped the car.
Could be better price. No gasstation in the surroundings.
7.8
PaulJanuary 14, 2015
The car was good value for money
7.8
Kenth-ArneJanuary 12, 2015
Easy New car Comfortable
7.8
JoeJanuary 6, 2015
Representative at desk was extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful.
8.6
GaryJanuary 5, 2015
Ease of drop off.
Big queue at pick up desk.
8.8
January 2, 2015
Didn't try to upsell me with extras I didn't need.
Queue was way too long. Not enough staff working at busy times.
7.8
JOHNDecember 8, 2014
good value for money.
8.6
December 5, 2014
Car was not very clean, interior smelt odd.
6.2
AlanNovember 21, 2014
we got the car we wanted, it was less than 6 months old, very impressed
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Orlando Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings