Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Las Vegas Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Las Vegas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 5, 2017
The right car st a fair price. We did 1769 mikes without any issues
Nothing
7.8
ThomasNovember 25, 2017
Very efficient service excellent experience
8.8
GaryNovember 21, 2017
Great service
Roadside assistance premium is creeping upwards
7.8
GeoffreyNovember 19, 2017
The whole process was easy and worked well for me.
No issues at all.
8.8
davidNovember 18, 2017
Easy to find location and relatively fast service to pickup and drop off.
We booked a Grand Cherokee Jeep but ended up with a Hyundai Tuscon, much smaller and we couldn't fit luggage for 4 people in it. Not the same standard as we had in Tuscon the day before.
7.6
JonasNovember 17, 2017
Everything was just great!!
Nothing!
8.4
November 14, 2017
Loved the upgrade!!! Thank you so much! It was perfect for mg family.
Nothing...
7.2
November 6, 2017
passenger window didn't open
6.6
ShurathNovember 3, 2017
Good car good service friendly staff
Non I can think off
7.2
November 2, 2017
we had to change the 1st car. There was questions asked
the 1st car was new but had bad noices over 55 mph
6.6
DavidOctober 22, 2017
Informed that vehicle chosen - Jeep Grand Cherokee should be available but when arrived at parking lot only Kia, Dodge and Hyundai to choose from which is why no excellent rating. Wanted a Jeep GC as that's what I drive at home and so familiar with one
7.8
AdityaOctober 5, 2017
Fast and easy process. Good selection of cars available at pick up. Cars were clean and in very good condition.
The rental company staff try to push you to purchase their insurance and also fuel.
9.4
michaelSeptember 30, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
The car was not the one we booked online but it was big enough to fit my wheelchair in
7.4
September 29, 2017
Everything went smoothly and desk clerk very helpful.
9.4
RSeptember 28, 2017
Brilliant service no problems
N/A
9.2
LaurynasSeptember 28, 2017
Fast and honest receptionist
I was booking a car I wanted Few mnths ago but still I got that OR SIMILAR car. Good that there was 1 car I liked from around 30
7.2
September 25, 2017
The car was apparently not well maintained. On the second day, I already encountered a difficult start of the engine. Apparently, wad the battery in bad condition. The last 2 days we could not get out because we did not dare to shut the engine. When we got into the drop off garage, the engine did not start anymore.
7.8
PeterSeptember 21, 2017
Service was quick and efficient, car run well.
Car was not cleaned on the inside, smelled of I don't know what.....
9.0
MINDAUGASSeptember 17, 2017
Great experience!
8.8
September 13, 2017
everthing was great!!!!!!!! I will use you for my next trip and thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.2
September 12, 2017
Nice reliable vehicle
7.8
EDSONSeptember 12, 2017
Atendimento na recepção do aeroporto
Limpeza interna do veiculo
7.2
September 10, 2017
Quick friendly drop off Car was clean and in good condition
The first car available was very dirty an the interior was stained we complained and we're upgraded without any hassle or issue
8.0
AlexanderSeptember 9, 2017
The staff was amazing, i liked that i got to pick my own car frim the car group i paid for
Nothing everything was fine, the car could be a little cleaner on the inside though
8.6
PaulSeptember 8, 2017
Easy to book online Helpful Staff on the desk an at collection point. Very quick and easy return process.
Just a shame I didn't get the exact car booked. But this did not detract from the experience.
7.6
September 8, 2017
No queue at pick up, no charge for drop off at different location
Paying extra insurance cover for 6days when picking up in Nevada, as required in Nevada, even though only 2 hours spent in Nevada!
8.4
September 4, 2017
Only 1 car to take.no choice
5.6
September 2, 2017
Very easy and quick service. Car was brand new and was brilliant for a road trip
Nothing
8.4
RoySeptember 1, 2017
The whole Dollar team, from the counter staff, who processed the rental paperwork efficiently ( with no hard sell) to the chap, Arabeque Stonum, who processed the car upon return, was exemplary. Really impressed at how easy the rental was. Great job by Dollar.
Nothing
8.8
August 28, 2017
A very good rental experience through Dollar
8.4
August 24, 2017
In general the car was very good.
For four adults and one medium-large and 3 medium suitcases the space in the NISSAN Rogue was a bit tight. The cost for the extra driver was rather high.
8.2
FergusAugust 18, 2017
Helpfulness of staff at the desk when picking up the car.
I was told to choose any car from a selection of about 20. This added quite a bit of time to the pick up process. This choice was without a rep so had to video the car as a pre pickup activity to log damage.
5.8
August 16, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
Could do with knowing in advance how much deposit is that goes into card in advance
8.4
August 14, 2017
Car was brand new; only 766 miles on the clock.
9.0
August 12, 2017
Always the same. You book a car, when you come to the counter, they ask you to pay for this and that on top. Normal business for car rental company. Not fair for the client.
9.2
August 12, 2017
Very fast!
My plane was delayed, so my arrival time was delayed. I called several times, however the line was always busy. I tried to tell the person in charge by chat, but that didn't work. I spent many time to call you.
6.6
SiuAugust 10, 2017
Easily to find the counter. It's better if the staff give more assistance at the parking lot.
Lack clean road sign for the return lot in Los Angeles. Horrible direction.
5.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Las Vegas Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.