Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Las Vegas Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Las Vegas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ToddMarch 3, 2017
Customer service. Ease of picking up and dropping off of the car and the quailty of the car.
9.2
EdwardFebruary 17, 2017
Nice and easy to collect and return car, modern clean desks.
Nothing
8.8
February 16, 2017
ease of pick up/return
No central locking fob
9.0
February 13, 2017
Counter staffs always try to promote us options that is not our necessary.
6.6
AUSTENJanuary 30, 2017
Gregory at you collection desk went out of his way to make sure we were happy, well done to him.
9.4
NeilJanuary 26, 2017
Service at the counter in Las Vegas
Paying for GPS when the car had one fitted.
7.8
January 24, 2017
Help to understand how to locate the required car
8.2
January 22, 2017
Only the same size but not the exact car I requested.
8.6
January 14, 2017
Quick check out.
The car was not cleared out form previous driver who had left a couple of personal items and therefore didn't have any chance of getting them back as we only discovered them a few days into the rental.
6.6
January 8, 2017
Rental cars are always great to deal with. The attitude of the Dollar staff has nothing to do with Rental cars, it isn't their fault. The staff at Vegas airport are so busy they have a 'jaded' attitude towards us customers. I am able to pick up my car really quickly but I must point out that is purely because I am a Dollar loyalty member.
The attitude of the Dollar staff isn't great.
6.6
December 9, 2016
For a change the man at the dollar counter was quite pleasant and not pushing extra insurance etc what a surprise
Nothing really
8.6
November 27, 2016
The efficiency of the counter staff and great value for money
9.0
StephenNovember 22, 2016
Fantastic upgrade offer. To good to resist
There were a couple of marks that I didn't notice when picking the car up as it was dark in the garage. I wasn't charged as I didn't damage the car but it played on my mind. It would be useful if each car listed the damage (minor) at rental. I appreciate it's difficult
8.6
November 5, 2016
smile of attendants clean and good car
the return took too much time with one employee working on around 20 cars
9.0
October 23, 2016
Really friendly staff in all areas right through to final security check area.We have used Rentalcars.com about 25 times for USA car rental, the service has always been fantastic right back to when they were carhire3000. Good prices for initial rental and offers for extras (GPS, breakdown etc.) If contacted by phone always knowledgable & friendly
8.4
October 17, 2016
Good car Relatively cheap Ease of pick up and collection
Had to hand in my car for a new one due to a malfunction
7.8
October 17, 2016
Price/value rate.
You must be well informed, otherwise you end up paying for more than you need.
8.8
nigelOctober 13, 2016
nice car and staff wasn't pushy trying to get me to upgrade
unsure how to take back a car with a minor fault
9.2
MARTINOctober 8, 2016
very efficient open 24/7
9.0
JoanneOctober 2, 2016
Very easy to book and pick up
Not sure the car was Ford Focus size. It didn't like hills . Like the engine size was too small for our Thor of journey. Maybe next time I would question the car before picking up but car was very nifty as long as we were going flat or downhill
9.0
PeterOctober 1, 2016
We got what we ordered.
They tell you to go to a bay and 'pick a car'. Just felt a little uneasy, but at the end of the day it's probably a good thing because we were able to pick exactly what we wanted. We just felt a little uneasy with it, but it was fine.
8.6
ChristopherSeptember 30, 2016
Fast efficient service at a good price.
8.4
September 27, 2016
Car was adequate although bumper kept falling off on one side.
Long winded information about a booking already made previously. Misinformed about fuel, had to ring up to check, only to find we were right and payed for fuel already so could drop car off empty.
5.6
JOHNSeptember 11, 2016
Originally wanted to drop off later than pick up time by 2 hour's but Dollar wanted an extra day rental for this period
8.4
BrentonSeptember 6, 2016
Nice car , ease of pickup.
cost and extas were not explained to me very well by the desk representative.
7.2
September 5, 2016
We got upgraded to a better car than the one we paid for.
We used the car for some long trips, however the oil life was already quite low when we got it which could have become an issue.
8.2
September 5, 2016
The quick pick up this year.
The pressure on additional insurance sales at the counter after a long flight.
8.0
August 29, 2016
Dollar representative was helpful.
Unknown charge on credit card on our return.
6.6
kevinAugust 25, 2016
Trying to get more money for things that you thought you had had in the contract
8.0
August 18, 2016
the car sears were full of stains. floor mats were dirty as well.
6.0
DavidAugust 16, 2016
Helpful staff
Good deal from Rentalcars
8.2
DeeLuAugust 15, 2016
The promotion package was good price. Counter staff was friendly.
1. We didn't get the car we wanted. 2. The backseat was stained dirty. 3. The fuel cap was really hard to lock 4. The "engine" light stayed on for the whole rental period. 5. We called the emergency number and they said check the fuel cap again and should be okay to keep driving...(was stressful) 6. The GPS wifi disconnected when we needed it most
6.0
August 2, 2016
They tried to tack on extra charges that I did not approve. I would not use Dollar again.
7.0
July 23, 2016
Good location with easy transfer from airport.
We were given a gps that stopped working after 24 hours which was an inconvenience but it was not malicious just a mistake.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Las Vegas Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations