Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Nashville Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Nashville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 20, 2017
No hard sell when collecting car for any extras.
The time it took to collect car as the computer system was down, this is why it took so long. The staff were helpful though considering the situation.
8.4
PeteApril 20, 2017
Very quick pick up. Car just been washed.
Uncertainty at the drop off - There was no body to sign off that there was no damage. It just got dropped off in a line and I was told they would check it later.
9.8
December 19, 2016
The interior of the windscreen was very dirty, like a greasy deposit impossible to remove.
8.0
HlynurOctober 12, 2016
Ewerething
Nothing
8.8
ChristopherSeptember 21, 2016
Car specification good - good to drive - rear view camera useful - information & controls overload after long flight until familiarized
Rental still tried to sell additional insurance despite decline - Car damaged on receipt photo & pointed out to Alamo - No rear screen wipe dangerous in Nashville torrential rain
7.2
gloriaSeptember 20, 2016
We were just pointed to the other end of the parking bay and left to get in an open car with no instructions on car facilities. Bearing in mind we usually drive a manual car and also had no idea on how to move mirrors etc. Were left entirely on our own to get on with it.
7.0
DavidAugust 29, 2016
A quick turn around both at the rental desk and also at the return of the vehicle. Would definitely use again.
9.6
KjellJune 9, 2016
The staff and the service. The car was ready and Clean.
The girl who sat in the cabin when we were supposed to leave Alamo with the car. She almost didn't look in my papers so she forgot to give us the GPS. When I told her, she sights and grabbed a GPS and just handled it over without saying anything.
9.2
HermanMay 23, 2016
Friendly person who gave us the keys of the car. He had some advice for us and that was very useful. He knows what service is The car was like brand new
not so friendly guy at the desk. He looked bored and not interested
8.2
March 29, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
9.0
EduardoMarch 23, 2016
Very friendly and professional service. I'm from Chile and they always support me.
Very confuse signal (Airport) for car return after that was very easy in Alamo.
9.8
EdwardNovember 30, 2015
friendly counter staff
8.6
GunnarNovember 20, 2015
Missed heated seats, and automatic lights.
8.8
HughNovember 13, 2015
Always use Alamo
Everything good
9.4
KevinSeptember 25, 2015
There were no hidden extras or charges.
Everything was good
8.6
July 2, 2015
Always trying to add extra charges for services.
8.6
BennardoJune 21, 2015
Staff were extremely helpful.
Drop off address was incorrect which caused us delay. This would of been a big issue had we not left really early for the airport that day. We could of missed our flight. Please ensure pickup and drop off addresses are up to date and accurate.
8.0
FREDAMay 27, 2015
Patience of staff when choosing car and nice lady behind the counter in airport, smiling and friendly.
We were uncertain of the correct fuel to put in car had to look in handbook. May I ask you to point this out to customers especially if not living in usa this may save confusion when fuel needed.
8.8
May 17, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful.
9.0
JOHNApril 28, 2015
Excellent erudite service and vehicle.
9.4
UlfMarch 28, 2015
East and Quick at the pick up counterdesk. Nice staff. Great with the GPS
Quite expensive for onewayhire. Wanted to know the total price included taxes. Both keys were chained together with a wire, why?
8.6
MarkNovember 9, 2014
Excellent and efficient service :-)
Nothing
8.88888888888889
PhilipOctober 28, 2014
pleasant and helpful staff at every point, car spotless and just right, could not have been easier!
no negatives at all
9.555555555555555
MarkOctober 18, 2014
Everything was fine. Would rent again
An radio "cheat sheet" to use it.. a shortcut, abbreviated, basic instructions. Phone, bluetooth etc.
9.555555555555555
September 21, 2014
Got a ford Taurus, not the best car in the wilts but it had a big boot so was worth the money.
8.444444444444445
PeterSeptember 16, 2014
Return at memphis not clearly signposted
7.333333333333333
JeffSeptember 5, 2014
Very friendly staff Listened to my needs Offered me a free upgrade
10.0
August 18, 2014
Easy to find your office. Counter staff efficient. Helpful when collecting car
7.555555555555555
August 7, 2014
Friendly reception, easy access from airport. Offered bottle of water when collecting car. Knowledgeable staff who helped pick vehicle with best MPG.
Petrol gauge did not read accurately it showed just over 3/4 tank when full. However the staff at pick-up offered to replace, refill or mark up paperwork for return I accepted the marked up paperwork which worked out perfectly so full marks to Alamo people. It was just a problem with the chosen vehicle.
10.0
July 25, 2014
Everything thank u
Na
10.0
July 23, 2014
The massive charge for dropping it of at a different location
8.88888888888889
GraemeJune 25, 2014
All aspects in the renting of the vehicle . Comfort and ease of driving
10.0
christinaJune 22, 2014
Hassle free and very efficient
Only that front seats were extremely dirty (stained)
9.333333333333334
June 10, 2014
Quick and easy. Drop off points were clearly marked at the airport. The vehicle was reliable and comfortable.
9.11111111111111
IngridMay 11, 2014
Staff at desk were lovely
Staff at pick up point didn't run through anything about the car and had no idea we had upgraded after the reception had ring them supposed to have a jeep got a Tahoe it did the job
10.0
StewartMay 6, 2014
all good brand new vehicle
nothing
9.777777777777779
JessicaApril 23, 2014
Very efficient and helpful staff, kind and I will always rent Alamo!
8.88888888888889
GraemeApril 14, 2014
Love using Alamo. Best continued quality of service that I have used in 30 years of overseas travel
8.666666666666666
WarrenApril 8, 2014
overall everything was first class
there is nothing I did not like everything was perfect
10.0
EvaApril 1, 2014
all the above reasons and everyone was so friendly & helpful, I'll definitely use Alamo again many thanks
all good!
10.0
JohnMarch 3, 2014
The car we rented served the purpose we hired it for.
Not Applicable
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Nashville Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations