Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Krabi Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Krabi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ERICJune 15, 2017
Straightforward process, clean car in good condition.
A few rattles in the car, but not a big deal.
8.2
ChunMay 24, 2017
Very helpful staff ! Even introduce some of the tourist spots to me! Very friendly! They knew that my airline counter is on another terminal and they even send a staff to meet me and pick up the car, save me from running from one terminal to another, really good job!
None
8.8
May 19, 2017
Good condition.
6.4
MuhammadJuly 27, 2016
staff friendliness, car is clean and in good condition
- the car has no reverse sensor
7.8
BehroozFebruary 13, 2016
Cleanness
Car was made in 2012, the engine needs some minor maintainance , when I accelerate, I could feel the smell of gasoline inside the cabin.
8.0
HONSeptember 25, 2015
the staff was trying to help although the computer show my booking. getting the car and checking was efficient.
when i arrived Krabi airport and reached the counter, the National staff was not there and the counter desk was empty. then the staff told me their computer system do not have my booking, then i have to show my email booking via my mobile to confirm my booking, then need to sign off the temporary contract again, gave her time to sort out the matter.
6.8
September 24, 2015
Surprisingly there was no one at the counter in the morning at 7 am. They start the work @ 8 am, but my flight was at 8am and have to drop the car. The expectation that people will call on the phone number left at the counter is not right. I am a tourist and I did not have the local phone to call. Luckily someone gave his phone and after multiple calls someone answered requesting me to wait for the colleague to come down @ 8 am. I think you need to have 24/7 coverage or a backup plan in case people want to drop the car in the nights and early morning.
6.6
HafizahAugust 25, 2015
The staff was friendly and prompt. Explained the conditions clearly and speaks quite good english for me to understand. Boot space was more than enough for the 5 of us.
The car was quite scratched. transmission gear was not soo smooth but it brought us to where we wanted.
8.4
BoonAugust 17, 2015
Car conditions are good, clean and comfortable for a group of 6 adults and 2 kids.
8.8
dorAugust 11, 2015
It was all great
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Krabi Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations