Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Phuket Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Phuket Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 27, 2016
The staff was friendly & the van was superb.
We had to travel to domestic airport to collect the car. It was a hassle as kids was getting restless.
7.6
December 4, 2016
The customer service staff was very helpful when we called for emergency issue encountered. It was impressive.
The counter is only available at the domestic airport. We arrived at the international airport and had to take shuttle bus to go to the domestic airport for pick up. It was inconvenient.
7.4
October 31, 2016
cleanliness
8.0
ZahidJuly 29, 2016
Quick service
It was tricky trying to find a petrol pump to fill up!
7.8
July 21, 2016
i love the staff... he was soo helpfull
8.8
April 27, 2016
It was easy process to collect and return my car...was satisfied with their services..
8.0
KaApril 27, 2016
Car was clean. Air con, engine were full functional Scratchs on paintwork were well noted on rental document. Associates were friendly with speaking English. They also offered luggage assistance which is beyond their job duties
None
8.6
March 5, 2016
Easy pick up and drop off
Price was high
9.6
December 28, 2015
The arrangement to pick up the car is recorded and not too time consuming to get the car
Having a bit of hard time communicating with the staff. if the arrangement is not made online, it could take a longer time to get the car.
6.6
RajeshOctober 26, 2015
Fast efficient service
Can was manual rather than automatic, this was not clearly stated when I booked the car.
7.4
October 15, 2015
speed and service
not clean
7.4
August 25, 2015
everthying is fine and get what we want, no complain, car was in good condition.
8.0
JanJune 13, 2015
Back seats in the car were rather dirty, a thorough cleaning would be required.
8.2
June 8, 2015
We had an accident and the service was great
9.0
May 2, 2015
Very effecient drop off. No drama.
The car was in quite poor condition. Tonnes of scratches and dents. Difficult to find the check-in desk. No petrol station close to the airport. Would be good to inform customers of where to refill prior to returning the vehicle.
7.2
ChiFebruary 25, 2015
All is ok
noting
6.8
PamelaJanuary 10, 2015
Exactly what I needed. Cost to use ration, return on investment, was very high.
No negative comments.
9.6
January 5, 2015
drop off was very good
pick up not good. despite there was only one Person in the que it took very Long. There were 3 staff but only one was working
7.0
LEEJanuary 3, 2015
Brand new car.
Registration and signing of documents felt a little rushed. Needed some time to read through what we are signing.
8.2
LeighDecember 2, 2014
Brand new Hilux diesel which sipped fuel. very comfortable and excellent value.
Drop off is a bit chaotic as there is no rental car park at Phuket so we had to do a few circuits until we phoned a staff member to meet us at the departure entrance and take the car off us; a bit of a stressy way to finish off the rental experience.
7.8
RobertOctober 9, 2014
Cant say anything bad as all was very good
9.777777777777779
AnnetteMay 11, 2014
Good petrol consumption. Clean vehicle. Easy to drive. Friendly pleasant staff.
GPS screen was difficult to use. Dark strip across the top of the windscreen made it very difficult to see properly - because of the darkness of it and because of the reflection in it from the dashboard top. It is probably fine for a small short driver but a taller driver cannot lower the seat to be able to see.
7.555555555555555
DECONINCKMay 6, 2014
the reception was perfect
For next time I shall like having the car more quickly, too long formalities. Formalities can be made remote
8.444444444444445
February 18, 2014
Friendly staff at the Budget counter in Phuket, fantastic.
Cosmetic damage to the hire vehicle. Maybe do regular touch up's to the vehicles as it takes time to look over the cars in detail.
8.444444444444445
February 8, 2014
The staff is helpful.
Baby car seat is not clean!
9.11111111111111
January 23, 2014
Car is new, clean, and staff is helpful, friendly, supportive
It's my own fault that I didn't read conditions carefully that it takes the 24 hr/basis, so I ended up paying extra for additional day, and I came to pick up the car before the appointed time, so I have to wait for cleaning. Nothing wrong with you, it's all my mistake
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Phuket Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations