Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2017
Very good
Nothing
9.4
VladyslavMay 14, 2017
Quick and easy.
Interior was a bit dirty.
8.8
April 6, 2017
Easy to find
Car very dusty
5.8
AnnsteinMarch 27, 2017
The windscreen had a sunscreen that Was rally bad and made it hard to see clearly in front og the car
7.2
BryanFebruary 7, 2017
The quality of service
Would have been good to have someone who could speak English
8.6
January 24, 2017
My first time using this company and it was excellent. The price was competitive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The entire process was excellent.
Nothing
8.4
KwangJanuary 14, 2017
Fast process
Staff don't put remark in English , we don't know what they written on the form
8.0
simonJanuary 2, 2017
The price was cheaper than the others,.The Toyota yaris is a comfy economical small car,fast enough on the flat,but a little underpowered in the mountains,but it was faultless,and looked smart,.ok for 2 people,.
The car was a little battle scarred,on the outside,clean on the inside,45000km on the clock,so had seen a bit of service,few scrapes and trim missing on outer body,so I had to be very careful checking it out to not be blamed for any damage on return,there was no problems with the car for the 4 week trip and 6500kms that I put it through.
8.0
December 21, 2016
The car overall is fine
The car wheel is hard to turn so hard to change direction ..... It is hard to find a station that supply diesel....
7.2
December 4, 2016
prompt convenient good value.
nothing
8.6
RichardDecember 1, 2016
Pick up was swift & easy.
Overall the car was in poor condition, lots of accident damage, noisy brakes, no cruise control, no ipod port. The last vehicle we hired included all of the options.
7.2
OsamuNovember 28, 2016
I got an upgrade at the time I rent by sending email coupon.
n/a
7.4
ANILNovember 28, 2016
Car was good, and comfortable
The ground clearance of the car specially the front bumper is very low, causing it to scrape the ground in pot holes etc.
7.6
ThomasNovember 26, 2016
No hassle, efficient
I would have preferred manual gearbox but automatic appears to be the norm in Thailand. Not a problem.
8.2
KhairilNovember 25, 2016
Got Free Upgrade and it was totally unexpected. Easy to get the car and the representative spoke English Well.
The car is not from 2016 model. But still acceptable and very convince.
8.4
JeffreyNovember 6, 2016
Even at 04.30 when returning the car, the girl on the desk was friendly, and charming to deal with
Nothing specific about Thai rent a Car.
8.8
September 30, 2016
The helpfulness of staff. Located in terminal building.
The car was slightly old and the air conditioning was too strong.
6.2
JohnAugust 21, 2016
Friendly Thai Rent A Car staff came out and pointed out a few marks and scuffs that were already on the car and made sure they were ALL documented before I took charge of the vehicle. The vehicle was picked up outside the arrivals and dropped off there too making it much easier for Me as a foreigner.
Couldn't be faulted, This is the second time I've used Thai Rent A Car from BKK and I think in future I'll stick with this company.
9.2
DavidJuly 13, 2016
Easy, Fast, good service
Nothing
9.4
AdJune 19, 2016
Exact product is delivered as advertised. Prompt and willing staffs.
Poor signage upon returning the car.
9.2
May 12, 2016
quick and courteous service and upgrade on the car I booked
It was a much older car than I expected with none of the modern additions found in a new car such as phone charging
7.6
TSUYOSHIApril 19, 2016
everything well.
nothing.
9.4
NancyFebruary 6, 2016
I really liked the car. It was economical, but had enough power when needed, like in the mountains.
I would have liked the car manual to be in English. It was in Thai and no help when I had questions.
8.4
January 11, 2016
Got upgrade for first car delivered with breaks broken. Also the helpfulness of Thai Rent staff is just excellent
First car delivered as booked Camry, the breaks on right front wheel was broken. Surprised the non responsibility of rentalcars.com in these kind of situations even the rental agreement is between me and rentalcars.com
7.4
StephenJanuary 9, 2016
The car was only 2 months old. Great car
8.8
January 5, 2016
Car was new and overall experience was great
No map available with car pick up, be ready to have it on a side or just buy local number to use google maps as we did.
8.6
OlegJanuary 5, 2016
Everything is fine, keep it up.
Claims and complaints there
9.4
WAIDecember 23, 2015
The GPS rented is shit and not user friendly. Can't key in the destination by its name or street.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings