Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 1, 2018
The car was brand new and low km
8.8
GaryJanuary 30, 2018
I found the staff very helpful and professional
9.2
AllanJanuary 22, 2018
Excellent Car
Pickup took too long Return was terrible. Very difficult to find and ages to get back
7.2
January 15, 2018
Excellent all round
8.0
SeeJanuary 14, 2018
Helpful staff and good service Nice car
7.4
UlricoJanuary 5, 2018
Staff, cleaners and conditions of the car. By car return, the staff was extremely friendly and quick, despite not being at the terminal, we were than in less that 15 minutes. Great people
Just waited too long at pick-up, the car was not ready and we had to wait almost 1 hours for it. With other providers at BKK this did not happened before. To return the car, the indication are too vague and it is not easy to find the entrance
7.0
December 28, 2017
They provide free shuttle from returning area to airport.
Difficult to find to returning area. It is 5mins drive away from airport.
8.2
EngDecember 23, 2017
Condition of car, ease of dropping off at airport.
Location of counter.
7.0
December 11, 2017
I was given the same model I requested and it was a brand new car
The signs to where the hertz and other companies have their return parking area is very difficult to find at the airport due to no signs
8.0
CedricNovember 20, 2017
Easy and fast at pick up and drop off.
Car does not have a mobile holder. Booked from a car agency. Audio system does not have LCD to play mp4.
9.4
HocineNovember 11, 2017
Good service
8.8
DarylOctober 29, 2017
I didn't get the toyota and had to settle for the isuzu
9.2
October 19, 2017
Punctuality and easiness.
-
8.8
PaulOctober 13, 2017
quick service, got the car we booked at the agreed price
car was under-powered, would not recommend renting cars with such a light (1.2L) engine if the car will be used on the open road.
8.6
October 8, 2017
excellent service
Not easy to find Hertz rental return at Suvarnabumi airport
9.0
IvarAugust 20, 2017
Took too long time to get the car, but friendly staff and helpfull.
Took too much time to deliver the car, but again friendly and helpfull staff.
6.8
WilliamJune 2, 2017
Counter service staff were very friendly and helpful
Car had done 160,000km and was about 5-6 years old
7.0
May 18, 2017
Friendlyness, same location pick-up & drop off (avis is different location). Price quality was good
9.0
JoseMarch 17, 2017
The service. The engine light came on after a couple of days driving. I was 350 km from Bangkok and they sent me a replacement car right to where I was staying. Can't beat that. Jose Canhao
Had to go and get someone from Hertz when returning the car at the airport
8.6
March 12, 2017
Service
nothing
9.0
March 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Good service..and luckly i got promotion that wavie for full insurance. Accidently the car was hit casued paint damaged.
The car is a little bit petrol costly...but we choose this car not their fault
9.2
vesaFebruary 12, 2017
Tere is no signs to return rental car.
8.0
MartinFebruary 11, 2017
Ease, speed, friendly and overall top-notch processing of getting us a replacement vehicle of the same size, group and condition (while on the road) from one day to the next when the originally rented vehicle was involved in an unfortunate accident (and could no longer be used during the duration of our stay due to considerable necessary repairs).
9.2
ileenaJanuary 30, 2017
Difficult to find some place to fill up the gassoline near the airport. Bad signs where to drive to leave the car back.
9.0
emileJanuary 10, 2017
The vehicle
The slow staff at the Hertz desk and the lack of signs and room to return the vehicle easily at the airport
5.2
December 28, 2016
Slow progress during car pick up
6.2
WilliDecember 5, 2016
When you drop town the car back to the airport, there is now sign, where to drop the Hertz cars, so normaly you will end up in the department lewel and not by the Hertz car office one line deeper.
8.6
GerardNovember 14, 2016
Efficient service
9.4
MartinAugust 18, 2016
There was considerable body damage and I considered the condition not as good as expected.
6.4
PaulMay 23, 2016
Did not get the car i ordered. Car in average condition. The mats inside the car were sticky when we picked up the car. All rental cars should come with a smart phone holder.I had to put air in the tires as well. Not Hertz's fault but the airport has no rental car return signs (extremely difficult to navigate to return car)
6.4
March 31, 2016
Big car. AC.
We rented a child seat. It did not work. And was in poorly shape. That is not good enough!
6.4
February 19, 2016
Value for money
Car pick up takes too much time
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.