Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OlumuyiwaNovember 21, 2017
Excellent service.
8.6
November 16, 2017
Very good service
Nothing really
8.2
AbdihakimSeptember 17, 2017
All went well
None
8.0
ThomasAugust 23, 2017
I was met by the best car rental staff ever. Very professional and a great warm smile.
9.0
DavidAugust 11, 2017
Fast and efficient
Nothing
7.8
MichaelJuly 26, 2017
Everything 10 out of 10 The last question #4 disappeared as I was toggling it.... thanks for everything!
8.6
AlastairJuly 3, 2017
Counter staff very helpful
Not naving the car inspected before we left it
6.6
ALBERTOJune 30, 2017
All perfect!
10.0
June 13, 2017
Kind stuff, nice car. Very quick and easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
June 7, 2017
Brilliant
Nothing bad to say
8.8
AbdihakimMay 22, 2017
I liked the service - nothing negative!
9.4
FjelddahlMay 15, 2017
For info. got an Avis-car
8.8
March 27, 2017
Everything
Writing my home address and phone number everytime. You should keep a database.
9.4
FrancisJanuary 6, 2017
A good car that handled well, met our requirements, was economic on fuel and had a number of nice extras - like seat warming!
Nothing really.
9.2
ErnieDecember 19, 2016
All went perfectly.
9.0
October 30, 2016
dropping off the car in another location
small choice of cars
9.2
mervynSeptember 21, 2016
Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Very satisfied with the car and would not hesitate to use your company again.
9.0
July 15, 2016
Everything Highly efficient staff plus much welcome upgrade.
Non applicable
8.2
October 9, 2015
Rental cars were parked on the 3rd floor due to renovations but the lifts were not working properly. With three heavy bags that meant extra trips up and down the stairs, both collecting and leaving the car!
8.6
PAULSeptember 15, 2015
The staff are brilliant, the car was in factory condition Everything was excellent!
Nothing Your team are excellent
9.8
GavinAugust 7, 2015
Efficiency
9.4
August 4, 2015
Straight forward hiring process. Friendly staff at the destination.
Didn't know where to return the car or its keys. Upon looking around there are signs indicating what to do but it would have been more helpful to have been informed prior to the return date. This isn't a negative but just some information that you may want to improve on.
8.6
LarsMay 18, 2015
Easy and efficient!
9.0
PatrickJune 28, 2014
Very good feeling and driving with the GOLF car of the year. We were very satisfied.
However, It might be useful to get some explanations about the functionality of the car, especially when there are new features: e.g. new fuel CNG, availability throughout Sweden; the manual/automatic break system.
8.222222222222221
April 14, 2014
It's fine!!
Nothing really - just renting a car - no bid deal.
8.222222222222221
EmyMarch 4, 2014
Great staff, been with budget before, they are great. Landvetter airport budget are particularly nice actually.
We had a Fiat something which had aboslutely NO power and just felt abit unsafe on the big roads.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Gothenburg Landvetter Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings