Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Faro Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Faro Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 10, 2017
Very transparent with no hidden costs. Honesty.
Nothing
9.4
PatrickMarch 7, 2017
Staff were friendly and relaxed, although it was at 23:00! Helpful too with directions.
8.6
keithMarch 5, 2017
Car had sat nav the wait at night not enough staff as
As above
8.0
CaroleMarch 1, 2017
Everything
Long wait to collect due to 2 Scandinavian couples being difficult . Could have been more staff desks open.
9.2
JosephFebruary 27, 2017
Nice car for what i needed.
To many marks on car that were not on sheets so had to point them out. But guy was nice+helpful+ marked forms as i asked..
7.8
CLIFFFebruary 27, 2017
The returning of car was very good, may be as I was first there
How slow it is to check in and collect car, ans this was with only 2 people waiting
7.8
February 15, 2017
The stuff and service was very friendly and good.
Although the airport and service point was undergoing renovation the representative can be better.
7.8
RichardFebruary 14, 2017
The staff were very helfull
The staff did not tell me that the vehicle was both automatic and semi - automatic where the gears had to be changed. I discovered this a day into the holiday.
8.8
February 9, 2017
Interent was a great experience. The price matched what we booked and zero surprises. They have been very nice and helpful. One of th e best car rental experience I had
The location, bit far from airport
8.8
February 5, 2017
Good value for the Money. Quick drop of.
The person who handled the extradition was very proactive that I would upgrade the car and have more supplementary insurance. Although I did not want that he tried several times. The car I got was full of scratches and marks these were not included in the protocol so we had to make a new inspection. Dett felt no good.
5.8
January 22, 2017
Great car. Value for money.
Poor instructions for car pick-up at airport. We were waiting for representative for 40 mins, before we decided to telephone the Interrent office, at which point we were told a different pick-up point.
7.2
January 11, 2017
Good car and service
Location of pick up
8.2
AnthonyJanuary 4, 2017
liked the return, quick and efficient
upselling when picking up the car
8.2
PaulNovember 5, 2016
Quick service and helpful staff
There was no water in washer bottle
8.2
October 14, 2016
Price, efficiency and quality of car
No map with car - left customer to struggle with roads and directions
8.0
October 13, 2016
Service was very good.
7.2
YoginiSeptember 21, 2016
The posting at the airport once you saw the man in the airport was good. The ease of transfer to the office was good.
The long wait to pick up the car was poor. The ladies toilet were not working. There was no drinking water while we were waiting. During the drop off the office was closed. Had to wait.
6.6
September 16, 2016
The employees were extremely helpful, help us to find our direction and the cheapest way to our final destination.
The desk is difficult to find, it is actually located outside the airport then you have to take a shuttle which will drop you to the real car desk. Getting the car outside the airport is common, the problem was to find the desk to take the shuttle, there was no indication in the airport.
7.8
September 16, 2016
Amazing Service and Car !
9.0
September 14, 2016
good value
nothing
8.6
JOCELYNSeptember 13, 2016
staff were excellent
There was no staff member either at the airport or the car park to direct to courtesy bus. Had to telephone 3 times before bus arrived
6.8
September 10, 2016
All good.
Car could have been cleaner inside.
8.2
DavidJune 27, 2016
economical 50mpg.
It took a while to find interrent, they did not have a high presence in the airport, we had to walk across two car parks and then we found the shuttle bus. We were suposed to have a golf, but got a Skoda Fabia, much smaller than a golf and it was carrying 4 adults with luggage, but it was an estate, which helped. The engine was tiny and it struggle
7.4
June 14, 2016
Staff, range of cars
Everything was fine
8.8
June 13, 2016
Not easy to know where to catch the car at the airport
8.6
BrendanJune 9, 2016
A very good price.
The long wait to pick up the car. Also the charge for extra drivers was exorbitant.
7.0
June 7, 2016
Great condition of car.
To pushy on trying to see extras which I had to say no to multiple times.
8.2
GrahamMay 28, 2016
Nice assistants helpfull And friendly for a change Quick pick up 5 start
The office was closed when we returned car at to put keys in box and walk half a mile to airport at5am with cases But will use again if not Flying so erley
8.8
May 22, 2016
The discrapency in the insurance booked originally and offered by Interrent
6.6
RobertMay 11, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The car was clean and well presented
We hired an Internet device to use gps but it didn't work in Spain which was the majority of the trip and we still got charged
7.8
May 5, 2016
Ease of access, repeat business
FIAT struggled while climbing in 5th gear, poor lights. Not a car I would like again.
8.2
MichaelMay 4, 2016
Excellent
8.6
MichaelApril 30, 2016
This was the second or third time we had used InterRent. Good price, well prepared cars and friendly staff. We shall use them again
9.4
H.W.April 23, 2016
alles verliep zoals afgesproken, geen gezeur vooraf en ook geen gezeur achteraf.
7.2
RossApril 20, 2016
Trying to charge me an extra day because I was 20 mins late ! When it took about a hour to take the car out from the depot
6.6
April 20, 2016
This was my second time with Interent in Portugal and all was very easy however the first time I was very confused no one at the airport itself to tell me where to go
9.6
EnriApril 6, 2016
3rd time using Interrent v reliable
Short delay in waiting to be picked up from airport.
9.0
MichaelApril 2, 2016
Everything
nothing
8.8
XunMarch 31, 2016
Upgrade to a large car with a tiny extra cost, reasonable wifi system.
Collecting the car took a bit too long in the first place
6.4
March 16, 2016
i booked full protection from rental cars. but interent went on & on & on about trying to sell me their full protection. this was very annoying & waste of time as i was already covered .this practice should stop immidiately??
8.0
GeuMarch 11, 2016
There was no one on the airport when we arrived, and we did not get them on the phone. The staff of Europcar helped us to get some one to pick up at the airport, but it took about 60 minutes time!
6.6
DavidMarch 6, 2016
cLOSE TO ARRIVALS AT AIRPORT
very HIGH COST OF 'EXTRA PROTECTION' INSURANCE.
8.4
rogerMarch 3, 2016
No comment
Like to pick up clean car in side and out
6.6
johnMarch 1, 2016
being met promptly at Faro and promptly taken to the office via shuttle bus. The standard of car was excellent.
I
8.8
February 28, 2016
Not being hassled to take out additional Ins
7.0
February 19, 2016
Ladies at the desk very helpful and polite.
Nothing
9.2
CharlesFebruary 18, 2016
Staff friendly effand helpfulicient
The location on the leave back was a wee bit awkward
6.4
PHILIPFebruary 17, 2016
Assistance at airport and ease of car pick up.
9.0
JAMESFebruary 12, 2016
Though I normally do on airport pick up, this was quick and worked well.
9.2
LionelNovember 28, 2015
Location of pick up point. A up hill walk which I found difficult because Of disability. No facility provided to convey to or from terminal
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Faro Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations