Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Treviso Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Treviso Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicolaeSeptember 20, 2017
I like the the people on the reception they was very quick and friendly !
I have no comment they are the best !
9.2
PhilipSeptember 16, 2017
Firefly we're very good, ideal location for desk then carlot. Got upgrade to an excellent vehicle which was comfy, roomy, and overall excellent. Good easy chat with signage for documents.
Only minor minus was a lot of scratches already on car but all of them pointed out and marked on check sheets. This doesn't detract from excellence of hire.
9.0
DawidAugust 16, 2017
Quick, no hidden fees or charges, moderate rental price.
no windscreen-wash-liquid,
9.0
July 31, 2017
Slow service when picking up the car
9.2
RossJuly 29, 2017
Speed of pick up and drop off. Excellent counter staff
Car had an advisory warning light for low tyre pressure when I picked it up. No staff in garage and miles back to rental desk, so I checked the tyres and carried on. Air con in car (C-Max) very poor.
7.6
WilliamJuly 4, 2017
Nice staff, nice car, great experience.
Nothing
7.8
June 20, 2017
Efficient service
Car had several "blemishes/scratches"
7.6
peterJune 19, 2017
Service staff friendly
No dislikes
7.2
BenJune 4, 2017
Quick, easy and very helpful staff.
Our details were not on the system so we still had to give our drivers licence and payment details before picking up the car.
7.8
April 22, 2017
Close to the airport
Car was not clean.
5.0
ThomasApril 3, 2017
Friendly service-good price
No bathroom in return area of rental cars
9.4
September 28, 2016
the car had a number of dents on it and felt the car shouldnt be given to a new customer with the dents it had.
7.8
September 22, 2016
Easy transaction overall
8.4
September 16, 2016
Waiting time at pick up was a bit long.
7.8
July 16, 2016
We were given a Fiat 500 which just happens to be our favourite car
Nada
8.8
MichielJuly 4, 2016
Good car. representative at desk very good and friendly.
When we picke up the car at eht "garage", there was no employee to help. So when I wanted to report that there was a small scratch at the RH door side, we had to go back to the desk at the terminal to inform the representative.
7.2
June 8, 2016
Nice car, easy to drive
Price, time to return deposit, long queues
6.0
May 28, 2016
Excellent service.
N/A
9.4
AndrewMay 23, 2016
Pickup staff
Nothing
7.0
michaelApril 28, 2016
There was a really severe dent in rear wing which Firefly were aware of. Given the excess they charge I would have thought such a bad dent would have been fepaired
8.0
January 23, 2016
Upgrade with No extra cost
9.0
December 5, 2015
I can't use that GPS. Was in a different language that English and was difficult to change language.
6.6
NicolaNovember 30, 2015
The trunk has satisfied our needs.
I had to use snow chains, but unfortunately I found them all tangled and was not pleasant to lose a lot of time in the cold under the snow.
8.8
DomenicOctober 27, 2015
everything with the car was old) but ok
did not like the fact that you just hand the keys to someone in the garage with no form of receipt
6.6
LauraOctober 10, 2015
Within walking distance of the terminal. Easy to get to/return from the terminal to pick up/drop off passengers.
Space in pick up building a little "tight"
8.4
September 22, 2015
car was a bit dirty
6.6
May 5, 2015
Quick & easy
Car was dirty internally & externally
7.4
April 7, 2015
Friendly service. No pressure to upgrade.
Lots of scratches which made me nervous about being charged for them. No need to have worried.
7.4
March 27, 2015
Office of Firefly no signs. we found much cheaper price for the same group of car. Car was of Hurts so might as well book with them
6.8
SamirOctober 14, 2014
The car Has small damages around all sides.
8.444444444444445
September 14, 2014
The car had lots of scratches.
7.555555555555555
August 15, 2014
The treviso airport is a small one and everything is very convenient + counter staff helpfull
staff when collecting the car not helpfull + the car was deeply missing oil ( red alert the first day ), I had to go to a garage buy appropriate oil to ajust to the right level.( the red alert disapeared right away)
6.888888888888889
NicholasJuly 27, 2014
Ease of finding desk.
Car was difficult to find. Car overheated in traffic on way back to airport. A/c was moderate. On reporting problem at airport was treated indifferently.
6.222222222222222
July 26, 2014
Difficult to know where to return car to in airport. No one in the park when I left it in car.
7.111111111111111
DavidJuly 17, 2014
Unfortunately I was asked to pay an added fee because I was driving out of Italy - is this normal? If so, why was this never pointed out before? Also, car was heavily damaged (dented and scratched) - I was never given a car in such condition!
6.222222222222222
May 20, 2014
Easiness to call and ask to keep the car one more week, just on the phone. At arrival it was mentioned I should go personally to the counter, but then it worked fine by phone.
I got alarmed when the first morning the car seemed to have difficulty in starting. What am I going to do now. But then I got used to it, if I start early probably the humidity affectcts it whereas later on in the morning no problem.
6.666666666666667
April 25, 2014
I thought the price was good and the car was old and full of scratches so I relaxed! I did not feel all precious about it! Inside the car was good it had all the latest gadgets so no problem there either. I also liked the service at Firefly and Hertz.
Not much just the electric hand brake……I am not used to using a button!
8.88888888888889
DennisMarch 20, 2014
Very good tks
10.0
March 8, 2014
low cost of the rental car itself
having to rent a cheap pair of tire chains to meet italian driving regulations for 10 Euro per day. Should be included with the car or only a one time charge of 10 euro for the length of the rental. Yellow vests are also required to be in the car and there has never been an extra charge for the vest. A cheap set of chains can be purchased at a local store for 15 euro which is what I will do next time.
5.555555555555555
sharonFebruary 27, 2014
Excellent service and car
Not clear what to do when dropping car off
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Treviso Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings