Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Olbia Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Olbia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterOctober 2, 2016
The staff The car.
The didn't come with a map. The windscreen wasn't clean on the inside, it was smeared on the inside which makes night time driving a pain.
7.6
wernerSeptember 29, 2016
Everything was wonderful. Good Service, Nice Car friendly Stuff :-)
8.8
September 22, 2016
this is the second time we have had car from Budget Olbia and I cannot fault them - excellent service
8.8
September 22, 2016
Quick service, no long wait. Efficient. Car good
A bit more information about who to call in an emergency, even a map of the island/area
8.6
September 14, 2016
Prompt and courteous service
There was nothing in particular we didn't like - maybe just more time spent explaining what to do if something went wrong with the car or if we were to break down.
9.2
September 7, 2016
Budget signs not very visable. Car (Renault Clio) had terrible back vision.
8.0
August 21, 2016
Helpfulness of staff at counter and location from arrival lounge. definitely will book again with rentalcars
Holiday to end.
8.6
July 30, 2016
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
8.6
GaryJuly 27, 2016
Friendly helpful staff
8.4
CampbellJuly 11, 2016
Ease and accessibility
8.4
July 6, 2016
How easy it was to use your app. Everything went so smoothly
8.8
michelleJune 26, 2016
The car was bigger than expected, with aircon and satnav, which was very much needed.
Nothing
8.4
June 20, 2016
Pleasantly surprised only 13 km on the clock. Returned 235 km on
8.4
June 20, 2016
Liked the Peugeot clio
Nothing
8.4
danielApril 6, 2016
No receipt when returning the car to the guy in the booth, did wonder if I'd just let a member of the public take the key, but had no choice
9.4
August 31, 2015
The car windows were dirty and the water to clean the windows were missing.
8.0
AdamAugust 20, 2015
Ease of pick up and return
Didn't know where to find the desk (wasn't clear this was Avis). Also wasn't sure whether I had to clean the car before return, to confirm this would be great.
8.2
JONATHANAugust 20, 2015
Easy to locate car and drop off car. Easy to leave and find airport.
Difficult to find petrol station near airport to fill car on return.
7.4
StephenAugust 15, 2015
Clean car. Price was good.
Budget desk not sign posted. Only little sign behind counter as it was an Avis desk, Better signage required. No chance to check car as it was a late pick-up and rep wanted to get home as we were last pick-up. Light scratches and silldint may have been on car at pick-up but not marked on sheet. Noted at drop off by rep. May be charged.
7.2
AndrewAugust 15, 2015
Speed of service and friendliness
Difficult to see Budget were on Avis desk. Car was a bit sluggish
7.2
July 22, 2015
We got a diesel car which was good value as we drove quite long distances.
Budget is not listed anywhere as one of the car hire companies, only when we asked did it become clear we had to go to the Avis desk. On the Avis counter we finally saw a small Budget sign.
7.6
July 2, 2015
Very competitive pricing. Car in good condition. Fast car pick up - no badgering re extra insurance
There was no indication that Budget car hire was via the Avis desk
7.8
July 1, 2015
everything
9.2
June 22, 2015
The upgrade was a Clio instead of the Fiat Panda which was really nice. It was a pleasure to drive and not too small inside.
Had a bit of difficulty in looking for the "Budget" signs as they were using the Avis desk and drop off box. We had to ask other rentals who pointed us in the right direction. Not too much of a problem tho'.
8.2
June 21, 2015
Car was upgraded, same price
Unfortunately had to drop off car before desk opened. Dropping key in box but was unable to park car in original bay so marked envelope with new bay, plus mentioned was full of diesel. Car returned as received but dirty but no one there to check in front of us.
7.4
JacobusMay 24, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, with a free upgrade
8.4
PeterApril 17, 2015
The car side was damaged but not reported on initial form. This was only noted by us on inspection.
8.2
DylanAugust 29, 2014
The staff were helpful and the car was clean and in good condition.
A courtesy map was not provided and we had to ask for one and even then it wasn't a very good clear one. Also there was no blue parking disc in the car and we had to buy one.
7.111111111111111
August 14, 2014
I liked the quality of the car for the price. It was value for money.
There were no signs for Budget at the pick up location it took me a while to locate the desk as it was shared with another company. The booking in staff were ok but the return staff were great.
8.222222222222221
IanAugust 14, 2014
You need to advise people to go to the Avis desk in the car hire building. The desk is not in the terminal building as advertised and the signs for Budget are not shown on the main signs
7.555555555555555
July 19, 2014
friendly efficient staff and quick service
limited boot size in car, very small
6.666666666666667
PeterJune 2, 2014
Location of car rental to arrivals/departure halls
Didnt realise Budget was part of AVIS and signs weren't so obvious in car rental registration hall
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Olbia Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations