Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MikkoMay 31, 2017
Everything was quite smooth.
No signs at the airport for the shuttle bus. Had to go and ask Europcar office. Fortunately they were helpful.
6.8
May 13, 2017
Off airport pickup
6.8
ArberApril 19, 2017
The car was new. The staff is great. Everything was OK
nothing to say
8.8
April 6, 2017
Everything was ok unless how to find them.
It wasnt clear for us that we had to call them to be taken to the parking. Maybe it was our mistake, but it was quite annoying. We was with a baby after a flyght. Everything else was goog
7.2
ArchibaldMarch 13, 2017
The inter rent office was only staffed by one person. This led to delays.
7.0
NataljaFebruary 13, 2017
Rental conditions
It should be forbidden to smoke in rental cars
8.4
February 13, 2017
Be more explicit on how to get to the counter from the airport. Phone line was constantly busy and we were several customers to not know where to go.
8.0
GiuseppeFebruary 3, 2017
The petrol station next to it shut down.
8.2
MariaritaNovember 28, 2016
The color of the car
8.2
October 16, 2016
the car was very dirty
5.6
PeterJuly 30, 2016
The ease of pick up ....
None
9.2
June 25, 2016
Quick and efficient, really helpful with insurance docs after we got a scratch on the car
The shuttle service was slightly slower than expected, we had to wait for a while
8.2
ValentinaJune 16, 2016
Everything has been perfect. We travel a lot with that car and was a great car, so comfort!!!!
9.2
May 20, 2016
Good service at desk, decent quality of car
Time it took to locate transfer bus
7.2
May 5, 2016
The price. Counter staff when picking up were helpful and friendly.
Waiting half an hour in the sun for the shuttle to take us back to the airport and seeing it drive away without us. Then having to arrange another urgently without any help from the counter staff. Overall experience was good but that ten minutes spoit it.
6.4
PavelMay 2, 2016
Price, car condition
A poor information where excatlly the shuttle bus is waiting for us. I would reccommend to add to the instructions what car/bus in particular is coming (make/model, colour..)
7.8
April 18, 2016
Complicated desk location
7.4
April 18, 2016
Price. New car.
Having to call to get picked up. Not knowing to call until we wandered around airport. Helpful suggestion: provide instructions and allow texting to get picked up. There was no air conditioning which worked ok for the weather at the time.
8.2
March 21, 2016
The prices are optimal
car collecting point was so far, only one person in charge, in the service area
7.6
March 16, 2016
The car was in great conditions and was brand new.
Wait for minimum 3 days to have my credit card unblocked and not receive any receipt or document stating the refund was concluded upon the drop off. The directions for the pick up counter was not clear at all, there is non sign or anything on terminal 1 and you gotta go to another agency to as them to call the shuttle
6.8
February 19, 2016
Now I know where iit is would use again but very confusing to know where to go and what the procedure was
As above
6.8
January 9, 2016
Elevated Insurance cost
7.8
MagdalenaOctober 1, 2015
it's a bit far from terminal 2 and had to wait for shuttle, but otherwise good, need instructions on how to find the interrent (Maggia parking) on way back if you don't have gps
9.2
September 3, 2015
Stuff
Distance from airport
7.4
RizaJuly 18, 2015
Far away from the airport.
9.0
July 4, 2015
Good helpfull staff,thank you
Toilet facilities could be greatl be improved.
8.2
TracyJune 22, 2015
quick pick up
got slightly lost on the way back better signage would be good.
6.8
June 1, 2015
Easy pick up from airport. Efficient staff at desk.
Trying to find location to return the car.
7.8
KennethMay 5, 2015
Brand new cars. Good price
There was no mention of where the InterRent desk was. I assumed it was in the Airport Terminal but it was in fact a shuttle ride away outside of the airport. It took us a long time to figure out where it was and which shuttle to take to the site. Might be an idea to put clear instructions on the rental voucher. Quite a high security block amount on credit card.
7.0
LucasMay 4, 2015
The very best condition of the car and the most kind sympathy of the employees.
The rental desk is far from the airpoirt and you have to call for a bus to drop you there.
8.2
April 7, 2014
New good car.
No interrent outlet (actually run through Europcar) so could not locate rental desk. An hour to retrieve car from a garage 20k away. Ridiculous excess (eg 3,000 Euros for theft)
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings