Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 11, 2017
Problem with fuel level we filled car up before returning car. But only show'd 3/4 fill. Reception didn't believe us so had to go back to garage. Couldn't get any more in tank and level still 3/4 . They didn't even offer to get someone to check it.
6.2
November 11, 2017
Good condition of the car and the price, staff was quite helpful
Location of the rental desk is not optimal
6.4
November 4, 2017
Time to drop off the car
Time to pick-up the car
6.0
November 2, 2017
Location of the car pick up and drop off
8.8
FrancescoOctober 5, 2017
Staff very helpful and lot choice of cars.
8.2
September 27, 2017
Fast and cheap
9.4
September 15, 2017
They are always good in customer service and fast at the counter.
Nothing in particular.
8.0
September 13, 2017
Car was great value
Hard to get to location via shuttle
7.0
September 11, 2017
Quick service. Staff good
Cars not clean.
6.8
OscarSeptember 10, 2017
Muy eficientes
Nada
8.2
September 9, 2017
Car was clean and new.
We had to wait about 30 minutes for the van to pick us up at the airport to take us to inter rent.
8.0
September 6, 2017
Good clean nearly new car
Arrived Term. 2 bus to Term 1 find exit 16, ring Inter Rent wait 15 mins.for courtesy bus. Long slow process when all you want to do is get on the road to your hotel
7.4
September 2, 2017
The staff was good and now we know the pick up point at the airport it will be easier. Drop off and return transfer to airport expeditious.
Took time to locate exact pick up point and there was a long wait at pick up point for transfer and then a huge queue of people wanting to use the small minibus when it did finally arrive
6.2
HasibeAugust 31, 2017
Staff was very helpful and kind.
Other companies allow dropping off at a different location, inter rent doesn't. While renting I had to try 3 cars. First one had engine problem, second was not clean. The third one was perfect, but I ended up wasting some time as a result.
7.8
JohnAugust 28, 2017
Very pleasant staff and efficient service.
7.4
August 25, 2017
Fast drop off
To get the car I should call to compony and they should order for me shatl. It not so easy to call in another country. I called twice for compony but no one answered.
6.4
FlorianAugust 14, 2017
gettign the car took a while but bringing it back was easy and quick.
8.8
MohammadAugust 2, 2017
Very good car and satisfied with the overall experience
The rental agency is not in the airport, you have to go by shuttle bus to their parking, which makes it little bit trying with the bags i have
7.8
PeterJuly 16, 2017
Very helpful staff at both collection and drop off. Little Fiat 500 as ordered and fit for Italy trip! We had great fun with the car.
The collection and drop off was some way from the airport - but not a major deal.
7.6
July 8, 2017
Directions to drop off had pictures of the junctions we had to take - very helpful
Very fast driver taking us back to the airpory
6.8
StefanoJuly 3, 2017
New perfect car
Excessive waiting time to pick up car.
8.8
DAVIDJune 12, 2017
Very impressed. Everything went smoothly.
An awning or canopy outside would have helped as we arrived im a thunderstorm.
7.6
June 11, 2017
Very nice staff on reception desk.
It is strange that you have to deal with a person true Tv and telephone regarding rent agreement scan documents, when you pick-up your car, not on rent reception where was also 3 persons, really didn't get idea.
6.0
AmosJune 9, 2017
They have good staff and service.
Car must be very clean. Air pressure of tires were a bit low. They trying hard to sell me additional things one do not need like insurance if the car break on the road. Why? If the car break they should come and bring a new car.
7.8
MikkoMay 31, 2017
Everything was quite smooth.
No signs at the airport for the shuttle bus. Had to go and ask Europcar office. Fortunately they were helpful.
6.8
May 13, 2017
Off airport pickup
6.8
ArberApril 19, 2017
The car was new. The staff is great. Everything was OK
nothing to say
8.8
April 6, 2017
Everything was ok unless how to find them.
It wasnt clear for us that we had to call them to be taken to the parking. Maybe it was our mistake, but it was quite annoying. We was with a baby after a flyght. Everything else was goog
7.2
ArchibaldMarch 13, 2017
The inter rent office was only staffed by one person. This led to delays.
7.0
NataljaFebruary 13, 2017
Rental conditions
It should be forbidden to smoke in rental cars
8.4
February 13, 2017
Be more explicit on how to get to the counter from the airport. Phone line was constantly busy and we were several customers to not know where to go.
8.0
GiuseppeFebruary 3, 2017
The petrol station next to it shut down.
8.2
MariaritaNovember 28, 2016
The color of the car
8.2
October 16, 2016
the car was very dirty
5.6
PeterJuly 30, 2016
The ease of pick up ....
None
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings