Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
Very slow in collecting. Only one person at counter. Check-in process overall is slow.
8.6
SallieanneJuly 31, 2017
Location and staff. Quality of vehicles
Waiting to return the car
8.4
JohnJuly 29, 2017
Very easy to drop off and very friendly guy
Way too long to collect car
7.6
July 23, 2017
Ease of collection
Drop off! The guy that was in the car return seemed uninterested in checking the car and with some time wasted he eventually checked it out and signed that everything was ok!
7.2
July 18, 2017
Staff was polite and willing to help
8.4
MashaalJuly 1, 2017
money value
7.0
donaldJune 13, 2017
good car, good location,good staff, no nonsence return,
window washer water nearly empty, Oil very low not showing on dipstick, We had to buy a litre of oil of we would NOT have made it. Two tyres very underinflated.
8.0
JerryMay 31, 2017
very nice car and size for me
GPS map was not up to date and apple phone was better as newer roads were not on car system
8.6
May 31, 2017
Too long time to wait in the line.
6.0
May 25, 2017
Counter staff
GPS malfunctioned.
7.8
May 18, 2017
Ease of pick up
Nothing
6.8
April 12, 2017
The car was brand new
The waiting time to receive the car
7.6
IOANNISJanuary 6, 2017
I ordered a 4wheel drive, i got a front wheel drive. Difficult to find where to give the car back! Car was not washed.
6.2
GianlucaJanuary 3, 2017
Got un upgrade, courtesy of staff. As there were many people waiting they were offering coffer to all people in line.
At 7.15 no personnel to check out the car. I always prefer to check the car with a responsible staff of the station
8.2
October 2, 2016
long waiting time to pickup the keys. long line of people. low capacity to support the requests for pickup
7.8
MatthewAugust 14, 2016
ease of acces to terminal office
confusion as to where the car actually was
8.0
June 21, 2016
The condition of the roof of the car having white calcium marks due to a leak in a pipe above the car. We cleaned it off ourselves but it probably shouldn't have been parked under this leak.
7.0
alanMay 11, 2016
It was a new vehicle so no damage to argue about and get noted before rental. (previous experience with rental companies regarding damage and being told it would be alright and no official notes taken)
signs at the airport from the rental desk to the collection point were not good. No one showed us the car we just had to do everything ourselves ( strange vehicle etc.,I am involved in the motor trade but another person might have strugled).
7.6
May 1, 2016
The service,the car.
8.6
April 7, 2016
The car almost new, good, clean Car. I did not get the same car I booked. However, the staff at the counter offered same size and group (better than the one I booked). The staff were helpful and provided me with the required information on the car hire policy. The location in the terminal and the car pick up/drop off in the terminal parking.
Car hire cost.
8.4
January 4, 2016
Getting a Fiat 500, rather than a Ford Ka.
7.4
January 4, 2016
Nothing
6.8
December 23, 2015
Everything was delivered as promised
8.6
November 29, 2015
One of the tyres had too low pressure as indicated on the dashboard. It is unsafe and can be easily identified and corrected- so why wasn't it done?
7.0
July 31, 2015
Very clean new car
9.0
June 19, 2015
Efficient hybrid car was offered after I declined the upgrade of a sedan which would have hindered my driving experience greatly in small Italian towns.
No major dislikes.
7.6
MichaelJune 14, 2015
Quick and conv
car wasn't available as we arrived early
6.6
JayJune 2, 2015
Upgrade to Audi A4 wagon with free GPS was wonderful.
No response from Rentalcars.com when I notified by email of flight delay
8.6
May 30, 2015
helpful staff- particularly the young lady from the Ukraine, who got us coffee vouchers. good vehicle eventually
car i had booked and pre paid was not available. unacceptable options were offered. it then took an hour to get a suitable car.
6.8
May 7, 2015
Wonderful Audi diesel.
The car had a feature that I didn't know existed. Every time you braked to a stop it turned itself off, it's an economy feature. Please tell future renters about this feature, it can be quite disturbing when when you don't know it's not a problem.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings