Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
The gentleman that attended us at the drop off was extremely helpful and friendly.
7.2
August 5, 2017
Staff at the counter
Long wait picking up the car
6.8
WaadJuly 31, 2017
Good staff, helpful, nice cars offer more than one type of the same group and you choose between its.
8.8
July 21, 2017
Drop off excellent
Arrived at pick up 30 minutes early and told to wait until pick up time even though counter was empty
6.6
July 16, 2017
Excellent check in
Improve cleanse of th
8.8
colinJuly 3, 2017
the booking through rental cars was very easy - it all went as smooth as could have expected
arriving Saturday lunchtime was very busy and not enough staff to enable quick service i asked for a small car for a reason so was a little disappointed at getting a larger one
8.0
June 29, 2017
Car well maintained, mine is a new car only months
I still want to get what I booked
7.4
June 25, 2017
Friendly
Could have more information on sutostrada tolls
7.8
June 25, 2017
just the distance to Malpensa from Milan - drop-off location
8.2
June 21, 2017
Location
Hidden charges (location fee, road tax)
7.4
June 20, 2017
Extra charge for navigation
8.6
SHIRLEYJune 18, 2017
No drop off charge, and helpful friendly staff when collecting, dropping the car.
why isbit you never get the car you have booked?
8.4
June 18, 2017
The front window was unbelievable dirty inside and outside!!! We couldn't see anything at night time!!! I ordered the Mercedes and was really surprised that my car was without rear camera and front parking sensors:((
6.6
May 9, 2017
Witht he roads in Italy is was good to have the car small. Still has power and glad it was a manual for those tall mountain switchbacks
8.4
RajivApril 25, 2017
Friendly staff and good service.
The Car was quite dirty. The final charges were much higher than what was quoted during the booking process....too many hidden charges and not enough transparency.
5.2
DanielMarch 23, 2017
1) new car, very convenient model for a family. 2) exactly the car I booked 3) simple return, good signage in the airport
1) unbelievably long pick up process, only 1 person serving customers while at least 3-4 Avis representatives were around the counter.
6.6
March 13, 2017
Good customer service and good car
NA
8.8
HankeFebruary 28, 2017
excellent service. Booking was actually on a different terminal but the friendly employee did the extra mile to get the car to the other terminal
when booking its not clear where you can collect the carafe there are multiple locations on the airport
9.2
February 27, 2017
The quality of the car, new one.
8.6
KEMALDecember 5, 2016
I could drop the car easily when came back.
I didn't receive the car I booked.
7.2
December 2, 2016
Broken built-in GPS and damaged rear-end
7.4
fabioNovember 7, 2016
Low deposit required on the credit card
Nothing
8.8
November 2, 2016
Car was giving engine maintenance light
7.8
CeciliaSeptember 8, 2016
i paid for a higher category but i didn't get a car from the same range of the category. I've filed a complaint case but so far no one gets back to me. i want a refund of the excess amount i have paid for.
4.6
DejanSeptember 5, 2016
I didn't get exact type of car I booked
8.2
August 15, 2016
It was some damages on the car that had not been reported by previous user and the staff did not tell me about it
8.2
MikhailJuly 25, 2016
This time everithing was allright.
But you must remember - on the back way (to aeroport) after Milano has no any gasstation.
8.0
July 17, 2016
Helpful staff
8.0
June 21, 2016
Car was ok.
The car obviously was'nt checked before we picked it up because washer bottle was empty and engine oil warning light came on so we had to fill it with oil.
7.2
June 13, 2016
EXCELLENT and courteous service from Avis staff at Terminal 2 Milan Malpensa, especially Luca.
Two suggestions: 1. It was not clear that there are different terms attached to car rentals at Terminals 1 and 2. It should be from the outset when you are paying. 2. Returning the car at Malpensa is confusing. The signs point you (correctly) to Arrivals but this feels strange when you are departing! Explain this when the car is first picked up.
8.6
ILIASMay 29, 2016
good Car it's very clean
9.6
MariaApril 30, 2016
Reliability of the service provided
Accessibility of drop off location in Mestre
8.4
ChowApril 3, 2016
They provided me a Mercedes A class new vehicle (around 500km) which is good. Im not sure whether the car, A-Class mercedes Diesel given is a downgrade or it is the same category as BMW 2 Series. It should be a B class mercedes as it is more spacious. Overall, it's still a good car and experience despite the limited boot space of the A-class
8.0
February 28, 2016
The pickup and return went very smoothely. The car was excellent to drive (according to the driver -who was my husband) and the car had a very high comfort for our family.
Nothing.
8.6
February 26, 2016
Swift, prompt and friendly service.
All good.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings