Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasSeptember 1, 2016
The rental desk staff member was exceptionally good, polite, happy, and informed us of places of interest in the local area.
car was dirty inside.
7.8
June 2, 2016
Upgrade
Dirty seats
8.2
JohnJanuary 8, 2016
Car had slight body damages which were not marked on sheet
8.0
PhilippeDecember 8, 2015
windows inside were very greassy and fogged on easely
8.2
January 14, 2015
generally all very good
7.4
ChristopherDecember 15, 2014
Excellent service and terrific value! Would highly recommend.
Car collection car park at Milan Linate quite far away with heavy bags.
8.2
September 19, 2014
quick and efficient
more flexibility with different returns
7.333333333333333
July 14, 2014
The gentleman behind the counter was extremely helpful and polite.
I did not receive a reminder of my confirmation the day or so before. I had forgotten to print it the day I booked it (weeks before) and had trouble locating it.
8.222222222222221
June 20, 2014
The car was dirty, had not been cleaned and we had to fetch a representative because it was some damage on the car that was not written in the cars papers. It was like the car had not been looked over since last rental.
6.888888888888889
May 26, 2014
Car was not clean and Wasn't organized when I came to pick it up - seats were folded and the trunk was not clean. Took time to drop it off on Sunday - no staff in the parking. Needed to wait in a queue of people who were renting cars and it took time.
7.111111111111111
LESLIEMay 12, 2014
Very friendly staff. And. Very helpful.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings