Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Genoa Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Genoa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

gualtieroJune 27, 2017
good car and communication
Not very clear the charge for drop off in a different location. Difficult to get the right parking for drop off, no sign down the road.
7.0
JohnOctober 5, 2016
The car supplied was a Renault Kadjar rather than the Audi A3 requested. It was quite a lot bigger than we really needed.
7.6
April 11, 2016
Helpful staff. There was an accident from Firenze to Padova so we got stuck on traffic and when we got to Padova, Europcar office was closed. We were able to leave the car in a nearby garage where the car rental agency has a deal with. It was very handy for us as we were staying in Venice.
Car was dirty.
7.4
HumbertoJune 14, 2015
The only problem that we has was to find the return car office y Florence airport!!!
8.0
May 24, 2015
Speed of pick up and drop off
Wish i was given a fiat as i requested. But i was a given a car in same category as advertised which was ok.
9.0
RoyAugust 17, 2014
for a small car the Epsilon cruised well on the motorways.
Our villa was in the foothills and accessable by a narrow private road with mutiple hairpin bends. The epsilon was totally underpowered to cope.
9.333333333333334
July 22, 2014
Stuff very helpful
Car has no full petrol
9.11111111111111
July 20, 2014
Car was in a good state and service was speedy when collecting and dropping.
I rented a fiat 500 or similar. I got a fiat Panda. Not sure is similar, I mean; a two door car vs a 4 door car.
7.777777777777778
LeoJune 30, 2014
So helpful it was great
Nothing
10.0
SeanJune 12, 2014
Nice, friendly service. The car was in good condition
9.777777777777779
January 28, 2014
You were helpful and solved our problem efficiently. Thanx
You shou be more clear about the credit/debit card acceptance of the companies, it's not enough to mention it in some link. Please consider to put the info in a more available place.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Genoa Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings