Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Florence International Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Florence International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

Mihai-CosminMarch 13, 2017
- helpful staff
- Car keys deteriorated
7.4
March 2, 2017
the drop off location at FCO Rome is very hard to find. Otherwise, it was quick and easy to drop off.
6.2
December 8, 2016
The company did not registered all the scrashes that the car had, then I had to show them and wait for them to register those
7.0
October 10, 2016
Sicily by car staff at both airports (pick up/drop off) were friendly and helpful.
8.8
October 3, 2016
That I did not have any problems with the car.
I wished the counter persons were more personable.
8.0
July 16, 2016
Drop off at Malpensa poorly signed.went to other rental return first
7.8
DavidJuly 11, 2016
I knew what I was getting
it was all good
9.0
LeszekMay 27, 2016
Nice car And good staff! Overall good experience. Recommend!
Shuttle buses ply too rare.
8.2
RicharMarch 14, 2016
Always good service with Sicily by Car
9.4
YueyDecember 18, 2015
It was so cost effective
8.8
DavidDecember 12, 2015
Car drove well with good storage and power. For security reasons we liked that it was NOT identifiable as a hire car. Economical diesel.
Nothing
8.4
November 5, 2015
Some damage on it
7.4
GrantOctober 3, 2015
I liked the service as it was a lot easier than other rental companies I have used in the past.
8.4
October 2, 2015
efficiecy of pick up and drop off
The complications of invoices etc
7.4
October 1, 2015
Friendly staff. Quick pick up and drop off.
Car was dirty outside and had crumbs and stains on the back seat. Lots of scratches outside.
7.0
September 13, 2015
Sharp price
Longer waiting times to pick up en return the car
5.2
September 1, 2015
it was a new car
got a different car
7.4
StephenAugust 30, 2015
I formality and friendliness
Car hire difficult to find as not part of airport and portly signposted. Shuttles to airport irregular
6.6
August 17, 2015
Easy to find, no queue at the counter. The staff was fast and effecient.
The car was not cleaned (dusty inside), with some damages (a hole in a bumper)
6.4
August 9, 2015
Very friendly and professional staff at the counter
less friendly staff when returning the car
7.2
July 23, 2015
Excellent service and value for money
9.4
MehmetJuly 23, 2015
Staff is very helpfull.
Cars can be more clean.
7.6
SandraJuly 13, 2015
We reserve a break car for good reason (stroller for kids and luggages) and we get a Compact SUV which was unappropriate for us. When I chose a break I want a break
6.2
June 18, 2015
It was very busy when I picked the car up .. I was given the key and told to go pick the car from the parking and that some one would be there to help me if needed. No one was there to show me the car or answer my questions in the end someone from another company helped me.
7.2
samirJune 15, 2015
Perfekt
8.2
June 1, 2015
ease of booking good price easy pick up and drop off
large deposit needed car had several damages to it when collected, so didn't look as good as it should of man behind counter ok, but a bit miserable.
6.2
May 31, 2015
Difficult to find where t drop off the car at Roe Airport Exhorbitant penalty for car not completely full of petrol
6.4
May 21, 2015
thanks for the upgrade
7.8
May 19, 2015
friendly and helpful staff
We didn't get the car I booked. One of our group is in a wheelchair, so we ordered a big car. the car we booked 'was already gone' because we were later (about 2 hours) than submitted on the booking. traveling with a disabled person takes a lot more time...
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Florence International Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings