Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Florence International Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Florence International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 3, 2017
There was no windshield washer
7.2
CristianSeptember 15, 2017
Helpfulness of the counter staff
Too far from the airport exit gate
8.0
August 18, 2017
I liked the upgraded car and that the staff went out of their way to give me the best car possible. They changed the keys as a better car came in.
Very difficult to refill the car as all petrol stations where shut.Florence Airport car rental area is very hard to find.
7.8
PeterJuly 19, 2017
Staff were brilliant
Driving in Florence, very scary
8.2
June 5, 2017
good value for money
extremely long waiting times for car pick up due to understaffed?
6.6
May 30, 2017
the fuel economy of our diesel car
it was a Citroen Cactus and not an Alfa Giulia
7.0
October 11, 2016
Good car. Helpful staff.
Hard to find the car return point. Difficult to find a gas station close to the drop off point.
8.0
TonyJune 13, 2016
Good, clean car.
The child seat and booster pricing was a bit deep.
7.4
ISRAELOctober 13, 2015
CAR
Not enough place for luggege !!!!!!!!!!!!!
8.0
DavidSeptember 16, 2015
The process for renting the car was excellent.
8.6
August 27, 2015
Gps system not updated
7.4
GeorgeAugust 25, 2015
The GPS (an integrated TomTom) was fabulous - easy to use, up-to-date, had everything you need on it (cautions on speed cameras, rail crossings and some of the more remote traffic lights) and voice instructions were clear and easy to understand. The car (a manual Fiat X500) was easy to use and responsive.
the electronic handbrake was difficult to use effectively on steep hills, you had to have one foot on the clutch and the other on the brake pedal otherwise you couldn't disengage the handbrake, that meant that the car would start to roll downhill between taking your foot off the brake and onto the accelerator pedal.
6.0
August 3, 2015
Quality of the car
The attempts of the local agency to sell additional insurance even though the car was fully insured. Language skills of local agency (reception)
5.8
humbertoJuly 26, 2015
The staff at the Drop off conter.
7.8
RussellJuly 13, 2015
Hassle free.
6.6
July 12, 2015
Friendly efficient service
the car seemed underpowered for Tuscan hills...it could not go up some ordinary tarmacked hills even in first gear and with only two people in it and hardly any luggage! That was a bit strange.
8.6
July 6, 2015
efficiency of counter staff
cleaness
5.8
June 2, 2015
The car I got was the exact model I had booked.
Too much time waiting for the shuttle between airport and rental location.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Florence International Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.