Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 3, 2017
Pleasant staff
No signage to show you which area of Hire car centre to go to until you actually get there
7.0
JohnNovember 25, 2017
The service from the UK office of RC.com and in the pick up office at Fiumincino was excellent
9.0
November 21, 2017
Loved the experience
Wish there was more options for automatic cars.
8.8
FrancescoNovember 15, 2017
Counter staff was really efficient and kind both at pick-up and at drop-off. Car in very good conditions.
In Fiumicino, it takes quite some time to reach the rental cars offices (not only Sicily, but all of them)
8.4
November 13, 2017
That there was a scratch not noted in the contract but the staff checked on return and acknowledged this was there before our rental.
6.2
ShayNovember 11, 2017
Great service great company very good cars.
Time of waiting in the pickup counter.
8.4
HenryNovember 11, 2017
How easy it was to rent the car and be on your way out.
8.6
November 9, 2017
helpfulness of stuff and got the fiat 500, which is a car I like
the car did not have water for the windscreen
7.8
everhardusNovember 9, 2017
all of the above.
9.4
November 8, 2017
Staff were very professional and helpful. I left my wallet in the car, under the seat and they called me immediately and I was able to collect it, before my flight left.
8.2
November 5, 2017
Excellent service, upgraded car
8.6
November 2, 2017
ease of rental. worryfree return due to zero excess
even on a basic model I would have expected a USB plug in car to charge my phone
9.6
October 23, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Booking is easy.
8.4
October 23, 2017
Great car, new and with all extras and decent engine, for the price of a small, simple car. The company were flexible and helpful.
9.2
October 19, 2017
Clean, new car, ease of drop off
Fairly long wait for pick-up
7.4
EfraimOctober 17, 2017
Great car and nice staff.
Waiting for about an hour in line.
7.4
October 17, 2017
Staff dropping off the car... Was not that polite as de one picking up.
7.0
BruceOctober 10, 2017
Happy throughout - thank you
9.0
October 8, 2017
Was reliable and fun to drive
Could improve on customer relations
7.4
October 5, 2017
We had to return the car to Pisa Airport and directions for returning the car and car park 5 was very poor
7.4
October 4, 2017
Upgrade to automatic
Drop off site at Firenze
5.8
HaraldOctober 3, 2017
Your timely intervention to assist me
7.2
ChrisOctober 1, 2017
Everything went well friendly staff
GPS needs updating wait to pick up the car
7.8
DavidSeptember 30, 2017
The long time to pick up the car
6.8
September 24, 2017
Pleased with the service
7.2
September 21, 2017
the price
first car given smelled HORRIBLE. ended up getting a second car that had not been cleaned out so that we didn't have to wait an another 45 minutes for a clean car.
5.8
GideonSeptember 19, 2017
Great car. Got exact model booked. Quick service on collection and drop off
Nothing to complain about.
9.2
DanSeptember 17, 2017
the tretment of the people in the office while i drop the car off.
7.4
September 11, 2017
Friendly staff
The queue on pick up!
7.0
VeliSeptember 10, 2017
Service and locacion of the company. The car was good.
The signs To the Parking house.
7.8
YoshikoSeptember 10, 2017
Rome airport is a lot easier than some other major airports worldwide.
9.4
September 10, 2017
Long waiting time
7.0
IanSeptember 10, 2017
Overall it was ok.
What I don't like is that every rental company takes long time to release the deposit money
5.4
September 9, 2017
The helpful staff at the parking area to pick up and return the car
7.4
September 8, 2017
Staff were pleasant and helpful; excellent value for the car.
Did not realize that I was buying insurance that was not directly offered by Sicily By Car; I would buy direct from them in the future. Not so easy to find where to return the car.
8.0
SusanSeptember 8, 2017
Car worked well for what we needed.
That you added a huge fee if we got a traffic ticket.
7.8
September 7, 2017
Easy and very professional.
8.6
kwanSeptember 7, 2017
Nice & helpful
7.0
September 7, 2017
Very helpful. Very clean and wi fi machine
Charging for second driver
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings