Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JulianJuly 16, 2017
generally a good service. Happy to re book and recommend
vehicle a little shabby on exterior lots of scratches etc.
7.6
AndreyJuly 11, 2017
Customer desk at Fiumicino was excellent!
7.2
TomaszJune 24, 2017
helpful counter staff. young fleet of cars.
it is very long way from terminals to the counter and next to parkingline to pick up the car. Esspecialy for people who are the first time in Fiumicino. However, the signs are visible and counter Staff can explain very well the way. It took long time but it was no so dificult.
7.8
June 16, 2017
I liked that I got exactly the kind of car I had requested: a Fiat 500 with automatic transmission.
I did not like that no one showed me the controls of the car, nor where the drop off box was (this was a problem at 4 am in the morning when I dropped off the car and couldn't find the drop off box and had to drop the key into another car rental's drop off box on the same floor)!
8.2
RossJune 14, 2017
great car great price
Need more signage to locate you on return in the parking building .... but then I may have been blind
7.4
LuisJune 14, 2017
The car model and its condition. Very well mantiened
Very long process to pick up the car
7.6
June 5, 2017
New Skoda estate , easy to drive and very economical
Nothing
6.6
June 2, 2017
Clean car, fast service.
9.2
May 29, 2017
Brand new car
Nothing
9.2
May 24, 2017
Drop off team efficiency
counter stuff were Impatient
8.0
MirkoMay 23, 2017
Staff professional and friendly
None
9.0
May 22, 2017
Long waiting in cute to pick up the car.
8.6
May 22, 2017
The speed and ease of checking the car in and out
We got an upgrade but the problem for us was it was to a car which was bigger than we wanted. We would have preferred the one we booked
8.6
May 22, 2017
The rental drop off at Florence airport in Italy is VERY poorly design, and not intuitive. It took me almost 30 minutes to find a Dropbox, and I ended up putting my keys in the wrong one. The process was never explained to me before hand. It was very confusing.
7.0
May 16, 2017
Easy to get to from the terminal, parking area for cars is close by. Price was excellent for the weekend.
The sales tactic for CDW is unnecessary, but expected
8.6
May 5, 2017
Good quality Skoda with good performance in Tuscany many hills
Nothing
9.2
NaorMay 4, 2017
very good servies. brend new car
nothing
9.2
April 25, 2017
No transfer fee for dropping off at another airport.
Did not like the oversized fiat we were given - nothing like the quality of the 'golf or similar '. Oil light came on the second day. Long walk to desk and further long walk and tricky to get out of car park. No staff to check car before we started.
5.6
KennethApril 24, 2017
Staff at checkout counter. She was very nice and efficient.
Staff at return. She was kind of a bitch. No owners manual in car. Smart car idiosyncracies, never could dim the dash lights.
8.2
April 17, 2017
I had trouble finding the termini drop off point. It wasnt clear that it is in a parking
6.8
JoeApril 5, 2017
the Sicily staff at the garage were excellent, cheerful and very helpful.
the girl on the desk wasn't on her best form. it was a very long walk from the plane to the hire car garage. the insurance you sold me on line would have meant that I would have to pay any costs to Sicily and then claim from you.It did not make it one transaction for the car.
7.6
TrevorMarch 25, 2017
Everything just worked as I would expect
Nothing
9.8
DarrelMarch 24, 2017
I got a diesel. Really liked that.
8.6
ELENAFebruary 17, 2017
Everything, excellent service really nice people at the desk and when I picked the car up. All very helpful
8.4
RogerFebruary 11, 2017
Everybody was very helpful.
When i started my trip to Gaeta, i got a constant alarm sign and since i could't make out the source of it. I called the number i was given at the airport but nobody ever answered my call. It took me quite some time to find out that the alarm was due to having placed my notebook on one of the back-seat and my rucksack on the front-seat without belt
7.2
ClaudioJanuary 22, 2017
staff courtesy
only one person at desk with severap customers to assist. Although the person was efficient, the situation created some prolonged waiting time
8.4
MichailJanuary 10, 2017
Upgrade due to the fact that they did not have the car we ordered.
Serious problems with the credit card unblock procedure at drop off.
7.8
SergioJanuary 4, 2017
Had a long flight delay and could have lost the car which I needed for the Christmas festivities, but the staff both named Jury over the phone and at the counter where amazingly helpful and kept the car for me even if it meant them stay over their closing time. Thank you guys you made right a day gone very wrong since then!
Only fault was the car had one of the front light bulb not working.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings