Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PatrickJuly 22, 2017
staff friendly.car good.
staff trying to sell insurance i already had.
8.4
MichaelJuly 16, 2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly good service
8.4
July 14, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Pick up Goldcar counter had technical problems.
7.4
HernanJuly 13, 2017
Good services
Additional payments for driving
6.8
July 12, 2017
The windshield was damaged with some glue and there was no glass cleaner in the system.
7.4
AndersJuly 12, 2017
That the rep actually understood our need of a big trunk due to kids, strollers and luggage
Very elevators to and from terminal causing a lot of waiting timw
6.4
ChristianJuly 12, 2017
That the rep actually understood our need of a big trunk due to kids, strollers and luggage
Signs from freeway regarding rental drop off were missing
6.6
July 4, 2017
.
super mega big amount of deposit!!!!! :(
6.8
July 4, 2017
Staff very helpful and service-minded
We got into a minor accident and we discovered there was no pen to fill the form, the safety vest prescribed by the Italian law was not there either
7.0
July 4, 2017
Picking and droping operations of the car was very easy and fast.
I've reserved Fiat 500L from Rentalcars because I've had two large luggages. But Goldcar has given Nissan Juke. Both cars might be at the same group size but baggage capacity is lower than Fiat 500L. So I've faced problem to place my luggages.
8.4
June 26, 2017
you all were very kind and friendly
8.4
June 26, 2017
Fulvia, la ragazza che mi ha assistito nel noleggio, é stata gentilissima.
9.0
YagilJune 12, 2017
service attitude of the staff
additional charge for a diesel engine
8.6
June 9, 2017
Friendly staff, easy to pick up the car
8.8
DumitruJune 7, 2017
Is a good company and new cars.Thanks
8.0
WanJune 1, 2017
Ease and efficiency
Wish they had diesel engine cars too that would save much of our fuel bill
8.2
PaoloMay 22, 2017
Friendliness/helpfulness of staff
Long wait to pick th car up
9.2
AndreaMay 19, 2017
Easy and staff is nice
7.2
May 14, 2017
the way the operator (Fulvia)pushed to sell you the full protection
7.8
May 11, 2017
Once again another insurance that was not advertised, also the Tom Tom was quite old and expensive.
8.0
May 5, 2017
Rentalcars was very helpful. As I'd booked my car way to early, for flight arrival. When I got to collect my car there wasn't any left. Phoned Rentalcars at 22.30 and they managed to arrange another car through goldcar the same price as the 1st company and that it wouldn't cost me anymore. pay again and original payment would be put back on my card
Although I was told that original payment would be put back on my card within 3to5 working days, it's still not showing 8 working days on!
8.8
April 21, 2017
the car was very nice.
They were trying to sell extra insurance, eventhough it was not needed and wanted. It was unconfortable.
6.4
MarcoApril 18, 2017
il personale della Goldcar é davvero amichevole! Bravi!
9.4
robertoApril 17, 2017
The kindness of the staff,I had a problem with the insurance I book online but I contact rentalcars.com by chatting and Marta sort it out very quickly.
Nothing to complain.
9.0
GlennJanuary 24, 2017
Service Friendly
9.8
October 23, 2016
It was quite difficult to find the place of the shuttle bus to take me to the car pick up place.
7.8
AlexanderOctober 12, 2016
- Good attitude - Small line - Fast processing - Car was almost new (just 2-3.000 kms)
The only issue with the Rental company was that it was located outside the airport and we had to go there by a shuttle bus, which was coming every 15 minutes. The line was quite big, so we didn't make on the first one and had to wait for another. In total spent more than an hour to get the car.
6.8
EraldoOctober 9, 2016
The lady at the copunter was very helpful and explained everything very clearly to me about renting the car and insurance etc.
8.8
JasonSeptember 14, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Relatively new car.
I was not aware that I had to take the shuttle to the rental office. Than it took me 25 minutes waiting for the shuttle as there was a large group waiting before us.
8.0
September 7, 2016
Francesca was brilliant .
8.4
MarcoSeptember 7, 2016
Car as requested Staff
Waiting time for shuttle bus from airport
9.0
KaranAugust 13, 2016
Very helpful staff, i think his name was Luca
could do with shorter waiting time for the bus to transfer to the airport
8.2
August 8, 2016
Very friendly staff, very nice car, very clean as well
The waiting time upon arrival, but this the waiting time is also understandable on a Saturday during Summer holidays
8.0
VictorMay 22, 2016
To have someone to meet us to return the car if we set an appointment with time. BUT overall no complain
The only comment is that there was no one to take the key and check the car
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings