Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Rome Ciampino Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Rome Ciampino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StaffanJuly 28, 2016
I did not get the car that I wanted !! Upgrade to a car which I did not like at all. To expensive protection cost !!
6.6
FrancisSeptember 11, 2015
We Put the wrong time on form to collect time but the counter staff waited for us and checked flight details and informed us of this so no problem.The staff was very helpful ,the car was parked very close to office.You also let the costumer use this facility to leave comments ,other comments don't do this.Very happy.
Only complaint was that inside of car was not the cleanest that it could have been .There was a warning light on for the tyre pressure and it did cause a bit of concern until we found out that it was not a problem .
8.0
ChristopherSeptember 2, 2015
Very efficient and polite staff at Milan Ligate airport. I had booked the car accidentally to return to the other Milan airport, but the staff were very helpful.
Our plans changed a little. I asked to pick up the car a day later. I would have paid the same amount, but the staff told me that it was not possible to do so.
7.4
TimAugust 29, 2015
Firstly, the agent Florian Moffat went above and beyond to help me with my booking. He is excellent and should end up as a director of your company. You should train and nurture him. In Rome also, it was so easy and the lady at the desk made suggestions for where I should take my kids
8.6
CHARALAMPOSAugust 17, 2015
The service at rental desk in ciampino airport from Emanuel
I spent a lot of time to leave the car at the Termini parking because I can't found anyone to leave the keys, and also I've not found key box to left the keys.
6.6
ErikJuly 22, 2015
Easy drop off at Naples AirPort.
Hard to locate Europcar at Ciampino airport. Didn't get the car I booked.
6.4
June 5, 2015
Everything was good except: 1.it is extremely difficult to find the rental office at Ciampino, because of the signing is extremely poor. 2.the car had not been cleaned externally year, and there are all work mud and dirt streaks around the wheel arches, because it had rained in the previous week, and this made it impossible to see you whether or not there were any minor scratches underneath this, and I could not carry out an effective examination to check, without actually having to clean those parts of the car myself, which of course I did not do in these circumstances. Otherwise, everything was fine and your staff were quick and efficient.
7.4
May 28, 2015
Staff on pickup were genuine and spoke English, were apologetic about the dirtiness of the car and wrote down the marks on the car that I saw. Even if it was small.
i was given the fiat punto, and it was not a strong enough car to survive the simplest of hill ascents in countryside Italy. Thus incurring lower fuel efficiency and costing me more to refuel. A more fuel efficient option should be offered to customers when they are hiring to driving the Italian country.
5.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Rome Ciampino Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings