Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bergamo Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Bergamo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 4, 2017
All good
7.8
BilianaDecember 26, 2016
Perfect as usual
9.2
November 21, 2016
Upgrade to hybrid car was great.
The car was not parked on the parking spot where I was told it would be. The staff at pick up location at the car park was rude and not really helpful. The car was not cleaned at all after previous users.
6.6
September 25, 2016
quick easy process
Car had a warning light on.
7.4
July 24, 2016
Nice clean car, convenient car with great mileage
I had reserved a Renault Megane wagon, and got a Fiat 500L. It was nice and convenient, but possibly of a smaller class than what I paid for. There was a problem with the diesel fuel gauge which cost me quite some time when I returned the car
8.0
June 4, 2016
Cleaness of car, Car new (8000 km).
Price quite expansive
6.6
MarioNovember 17, 2015
Very proactive staff.
8.2
September 17, 2015
easy and convenient
No explanation of what to do in the event of an accident and italian rules are different to english but was unaware of this.
8.0
kjellSeptember 10, 2015
I got the ca i booked
Always want to upsale both car and insurance. Just simply ask the question, is it often you rent a car, if yes, just drop. For me renting cars 2-4 times a month its not so nice hearing this all the time.
7.8
July 2, 2015
easy
Booking office is not far away from the parking
8.6
DianaJune 16, 2015
Cheap & easy to deal with
Bus back to the airport after drop off should be more frequent
8.4
MichaelJune 2, 2015
We were very happy with the car we were given.
We didn't get the car that we booked
8.2
June 1, 2015
easy drop off, friendly personel
rental desk dificult to find, rental desk and pick up point at different places = douple waiting time.
6.8
May 18, 2015
Upgrade to a Fine Audi cabrio
Wasn t easy to find Car Return
9.4
March 30, 2015
staff, price, unlimited kilos and eco car
should take the bus to go to parking for the car, staff didn't tell me about the roads tax even he knows this is the 1st time for me with eurocar and italy.
8.0
February 26, 2015
The bus between the airport and the area for rental cars should be changed for a more open standing solution. There is no rrom for luggage right now.
8.8
December 15, 2014
There was only one person working in the office!
7.0
October 29, 2014
It was difficult to find drop off place - not enough signs. Otherwise everything was alright
7.555555555555555
NigelOctober 28, 2014
Speed of both collection & drop off.
9.777777777777779
AudriusOctober 14, 2014
brand new, only 1100 km used
appeared some behicles information indicators. Haven`t seen a car usage book to read hat does the symbol means.
9.11111111111111
September 21, 2014
Car has huge scratch all over its right part, it was a c klass break, we ordered s80/a5/q5
5.333333333333333
martynSeptember 15, 2014
been the first time hiring a car abroad it was far far easier than I was expecting,everything went very smoothly.
I do believe companies are missing a trick,regarding the popularity of cycling..Its very hard to find a vehicle large enough,or with some seats removed for bike boxes or a vehicle with cycle racks,where at a cost you could maybe leave store bike boxes when picking up your hire car..when looking at extras with hire car/van it seems everything is based on sking extras.
8.88888888888889
SanitaSeptember 2, 2014
waiting for shuttle bus.
7.555555555555555
August 21, 2014
the car was new
Car booth was too small.
9.333333333333334
August 17, 2014
The car was very clean and economical. It was very easy to pick up and drop off.
You had to have a credit card - some people may not have one. The price was a bit on the expensive side compared to others.
9.333333333333334
July 23, 2014
Extra carge for one way rental.
9.777777777777779
July 22, 2014
Not enough info about needed deposite on credit card.
8.666666666666666
July 19, 2014
Europecar is a professional outfit that I would use again.
The price given by rental cars is not the final price. I would like to have the final price, including taxes etc when booking through carhire3000.
6.666666666666667
FranciscusJuly 17, 2014
Car was perfect and clean.
Quite unfriendly worker who could not handle a bit of stress (rush hour)and was very short and not clear in explaining.
7.777777777777778
PatrickJuly 11, 2014
I had no problem with Europcar at all, hassle free car rental experience, would fully recommend them and rental cars.com
9.555555555555555
JohnJuly 8, 2014
Very efficient and easy return, and pleasant staff.
8.444444444444445
ElenaJune 16, 2014
The car was in perfect condition, exactly as described and shown on the picture.
Couldn't find petrol station close to the drop off location and wasn't pleasantly surprised of the 25 EUR charge for refueling service only (not actual fuel).
8.444444444444445
April 7, 2014
I didn't like that the shuttle from the pick up point took so long so I couldn't even drop it by myself, had to ask the secondary driver to do it otherwise I would have missed the plane.
9.555555555555555
March 29, 2014
Couldnt drop off the vehicle because at 5.00 a.m. no bus was available to carry me from parking to airport. I pay taxi.
8.666666666666666
March 6, 2014
Professional attitude and service
Long queue at the airpot to take a car
9.555555555555555
February 10, 2014
all was perfect
the only litle drawback is linked to the pick up not situated near the airport wchich is however manageable
9.777777777777779
January 30, 2014
Everything was perfect! Thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bergamo Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings