Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo -

InterRent Reviews Brindisi Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Brindisi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


ElaineOctober 24, 2017
Car was clean and the guy at the counter helped us by going round the car to check for extra scratches, agreeing to them too.
Car had an empty windscreen washer - couldn't wash the windscreen! We were informed to go get some from the petrol stations but I would have assumed this would have been included like the petrol is!
KevinSeptember 12, 2017
Small car easy to drive and park. Simple controls and powerful enough for all my requirements.
Only 2 door. I noticed the miles remaining on the meter when I collected it (supposedly full) was about 560km yet a full tank actually reads well above 650km so I didn't get full to full. Please make it perfectly clear very early in the advert/email that this is not at the airport. I was already in Brindisi and could have come directly to the depot
August 3, 2017
Very helpful considering I don't speak Italian
July 5, 2017
The car was in a very good condition. The Price of where very good. We got a completely new car (10km)
The office and pick up of the car was quite far away from the Airport. We contacted the Company before starting our trip - the staff was very unfriendly and we where a Little bit afraid if everything would be fine. But in the end it was ok and the Agent who talked to us at the pick up of the car was friendly.
July 2, 2017
Very cheap and we got a brand new car.
The desk isn't actually at the airport and the shuttle bus position isn't advertised so that was one minor glitch but that more my fault for noT reading the instructions.
CharlesMarch 17, 2017
Good Car
Dreadful pickup experience.
amandaJuly 9, 2016
Efficient service, no hidden costs
June 28, 2016
Easy to collect, no queue to collect. Mini bus waiting at airport when we arrived. No problems with return of held deposit
Address was given as at the airport when it is not. Initially annoyed about this as this can add a lot of time to collection and return and we have had previous bad experience at Bari with this but had to admit in this instance all very quick and straight forward. On return office not open so just left key in box slightly worrying as deposit left.
June 22, 2016
generally efficient, but it took too long to get the van to pick us up from the airport. It was not made clear enough that we should not queue at the europe car counter. This should be made much clearer in signage.
May 31, 2016
The car did not have air conditioning. We had not thought to look for this feature however I would consider this necessary for any car being hired in this part of Italy.
MalcolmMay 23, 2016
Almost new car
May 9, 2016
Price & terms & conditions
Took a while to collect due to queue
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Brindisi Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.