Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Zakynthos Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Zakynthos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdrianAugust 30, 2016
Thrifty desk well located in airport - all extremely convenient
Slight concern at being asked to drop keys off on desk in airport - anyone who knew the system could lean over desk and get keys !
8.4
April 9, 2016
Staff are nice
The car is very dirty
7.8
September 14, 2015
Good experience
Central locking did not work had to use the key
8.4
September 3, 2015
Price/Quality ratio
The performance of the car, especially in gear 2.
7.2
AlexeiJuly 25, 2015
-Easy to find the Thrifty desk in the airport. -The car was parked not far from the Thrifty desk.
I booked an Nissan Micra but I got an Opel Corsa (In the parking was an Micra,more clean but I don't know why I received the Corsa) In documents they indicated that the car has fewer scratches that in reality, after I received the keys I had to make photos and prove them that the car have more scratches. Also they indicated that the tank was full but when I turned the key it was 7/8 on the dashboard All the seats and the belts was dirty (full of salt)
6.4
June 3, 2015
room for suitcases in car!
tank was empty and warning light on when first got into the car
5.8
PaulJune 1, 2015
Quick, efficient service at both collection and drop off.
Upgrade was to a bigger vehicle, which was not best on such small roads!
6.6
NeilApril 24, 2015
High spec car
Inside of windscreen was filthy making it difficult to see at times. Car seemed to be several years old and was a little tatty. Gearbox seemed awkward on change down.
6.4
MarkNovember 5, 2014
The staff at the desk were helpful and working hard to get through the queues as quickly as possible. They were friendly and informative.
The car had not been properly cleaned when we got it which we understand is not always possible at the height of the season but this was the last week of international flights and very late in the season so would not expect it had been busy in previous weeks.
8.222222222222221
RoxanaSeptember 18, 2014
Staff extremely helpful
9.555555555555555
September 10, 2014
Car was upgraded from fiat punto to seat Ibiza.
9.777777777777779
NataliaJuly 21, 2014
they made all document and gave the key very quickly
money that they took from credit card (750 euro +vat) give back very long time
6.888888888888889
AndyJune 24, 2014
The car was very easy to book and very good service from your member of staff at the airport.
Its not really didn`t like but the engine in the car was to under power for the type of hills you get on the greek Islands.
9.11111111111111
NickJune 21, 2014
car ready fuelled up and clean
no problems
8.444444444444445
May 23, 2014
ease of hire
8.666666666666666
May 9, 2014
Overall very good service , would use again
Felt like there is not enough island to drive around but still a good decision
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Zakynthos Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations